شمسي

فاتورة الطاقة وزيادة معدل الحوافز

فاتورة الطاقة وزيادة معدل الحوافز


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

ال فاتورة الطاقة يمثل موردًا ممتازًا للمستخدمين الذين يعتزمون الاعتماد عليه طاقات نظيفة. في هذه المقالة وصفناها حوافز 2013 المقرر ل الكهروضوئية. يمكن زيادة المعدلات الموصوفة بفضل "جائزة لأنظمة الخلايا الكهروضوئية المقترنة بالاستخدام الفعال للطاقة ". بمعنى آخر ، إذا كاننظام الضوئية يلبي معايير محددة ، سوف تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على قسط إضافي من الكلاسيكيات حوافز للخلايا الكهروضوئية.

لا يمكن تطبيق زيادة المعدل إلا في حالات معينة ، دعنا نرى أي منها.

  • بادئ ذي بدء ، فإننظام الضوئية يجب أن يكون قد تقدم بطلب للحصول على حوافز حساب الطاقة والاستفادة من الأسعار المقدمة للأنظمة الصغيرة المثبتة على المباني
  • يجب أن يكون للمبنى الذي يستفيد من الطاقة التي ينتجها النظام شهادة طاقة.
  • بعد دخول المحطة حيز التشغيل ، يجب أن يكون المبنى قد خضع لتدخلات أدت إلى تخفيض بنسبة 10٪ على الأقل من مؤشرات أداء الطاقة.
  • يجب أن يشهد المبنى ، عند طلب شهادة طاقة جديدة ، تخفيض متطلبات الطاقة المحددة في النقطة الثانية من هذه القائمة.

يتم الاعتراف بعلاوة معدل الحوافز فيالسنة التقويمية التالية إلى ذلك من تاريخ طلب الطلب. لا يجوز أن تتجاوز المكافأة 30 بالمائة من الحافز المعترف به في تاريخ بدء تشغيلنظام الضوئيةوبالتالي الجوائز ليس يمكن دمجها مع بعضها البعض.

ماذا يكون ال جائزة لأنظمة الخلايا الكهروضوئية جنبًا إلى جنب مع الاستخدام الفعال للطاقة?

  1. 5٪ زيادة في التعريفة. المعدة لل الأنظمة الكهروضوئية غير مبنية على مبانٍ مفردة في مناطق مصنفة على أنها صناعية أو مناجم أو محاجر أو مكبات نفايات مستنفدة أو مناطق ذات صلة بمدافن أو مواقع ملوثة في تاريخ نفاذ القرار الوزاري 05/05/2011.
  2. 10٪ زيادة في التعريفة. من المتوقع عندما يشهد النظام الكهروضوئي تكلفة استثمارية (فيما يتعلق بالمكونات بخلاف العمل) لا تقل عن 60 في المائة ، تُعزى إلى إنتاج يتم تنفيذه داخل الاتحاد الأوروبي ، ولهذا السبب لا تعتمد على الى الضوئية المصنوعة في الصين.
  3. زيادة 0.05 يورو / كيلوواط ساعة. من المتوقع عندما يكوننظام الضوئية يحل محل غطاء الاسبستوس.
  4. للأنظمة المبنية على المظلات والستائر والصوبات الزجاجية والحواجز الصوتية و البرجولات الكهروضوئيةإن الزيادة في معدل الحوافز تساوي المتوسط ​​الحسابي بين المعدل الناتج عن الأنظمة المبنية على المباني وذلك بسبب الأنظمة الأخرى.


فيديو: عشرة أخطاء فادحة في تنفيذ و تصميم الطاقة الشمسية (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Kele

    وهل هذا شيء من هذا القبيل؟

  2. Kalen

    لقد زرت ببساطة فكرة ممتازة

  3. Daileass

    برافو ، العبارة الرائعة وهي في الوقت المناسب



اكتب رسالة

Solar

Energy bill and increase in the incentive rate


The Energy bill represents an excellent resource for users who intend to rely on clean energies. In this article we have described 2013 incentives scheduled for photovoltaic. The rates described can be increased thanks to the "Award for photovoltaic systems combined with efficient use of energy ". In other words, if thephotovoltaic system meets specific criteria, you will be eligible for a additional premium than the classics incentives for photovoltaics.

The rate increase can only be applied in certain cases, let's see which ones.

  • First of all, thephotovoltaic system must have applied for the incentives of the Energy Account and benefit from the tariffs provided for small systems installed on buildings
  • The building that benefits from the energy produced by the system must have an energy certification.
  • Following the entry into operation of the plant, the building must have undergone interventions that led to a reduction of at least 10% of the energy performance indices.
  • The building, in requesting a new energy certification, must certify the reduction in energy requirements identified in the second point of this list.

The premium on the incentive rate is recognized in thefollowing calendar year to that of the request request date. The bonus cannot exceed 30 percent of the incentive recognized on the date of entry into operation of thephotovoltaic system, therefore, the awards not they can be combined with each other.

What does the Award for photovoltaic systems combined with efficient use of energy?

  1. 5 percent increase in the tariff. Intended for photovoltaic systems not built on single buildings in areas classified as industrial, mines, quarries or exhausted landfills, areas belonging to landfills or contaminated sites on the date of entry into force of the Ministerial Decree 05/05/2011.
  2. 10 percent increase in the tariff. Expected when the photovoltaic system has seen an investment cost (as regards the components other than work) that is at least 60 percent, attributable to a production carried out within the European Union, that's why do not rely on to the photovoltaic made in China.
  3. Increase of 0.05 euro / kWh. Expected when thephotovoltaic system it replaces an asbestos cover.
  4. For systems built on canopies, canopies, greenhouses, acoustic barriers and photovoltaic pergolas, the increase in the incentive rate is equal to the arithmetic average between the rate due to the systems built on buildings and that due to the other systems.

Video: HOW TO LOWER YOUR UTILITY BILLS AND SAVE MONEY!!! (October 2020).