خطوط إرشاد

كيفية توفير المياه في المنزل

كيفية توفير المياه في المنزل


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

احفظ الماء إنها ضرورة مطلقة لأن الماء ثمين وسوف يكون أكثر وأكثر. المشكلة أننا لسنا معتادين على التفكيرالمياه كمورد نادر وقابل للنضوب، وبالتالي فإننا نضيع الكثير منه. ثبت ذلك من خلال حقيقة أن الأجهزة المستخدمة في منازلنا تفضلها هدر المياه، وحتى تغيير السلوك قد لا يكون كافياً لتحقيق نتائج ملموسة.

قد يكون من المستحسن بعد ذلك تثبيت الأجهزة التي تقضي عليه هدر المياه دون التأثير المفرط. في بيئة المنزل ، تستخدم المراحيض ما يقرب من نصف المياه والحمامات ودش ثلثها ، لذلك فهي في هذه المناطق من المنزل توفير المياه.

الحمام. منذ أن تم تقديم مرحاض التدفق في القرن التاسع عشر ، لم تتغير الآلية. يستخدم المرحاض العادي 9 إلى 20 لترًا من الماء (حسب الدولة). يمكنك توفير 30٪ ببساطة عن طريق تقليل كمية الماء في الخزان. يمكننا أيضًا القيام بذلك بمفردنا ، دون شحن ، عن طريق وضع الطوب أو الحجارة أو 2/3 زجاجة ماء ، مثقلة بالحجارة ، مع الحرص على عدم عرقلة الآليات الداخلية ، في خزان تدفق المرحاض سيؤدي ذلك إلى تقليل كمية المياه المستهلكة مع كل تصريف

الاستحمام. يوفر الدش متوسط ​​السعة 20 لترًا من الماء في الدقيقة. يمكن خفض الاستهلاك إلى النصف ، دون التخلي عن متعة الاستحمام المنعش ، من خلال تطبيق الأنواع المختلفة من أجهزة الاقتصاد المتاحة في السوق اليوم: مخفضات التدفق ، وأجهزة التبخير ، وأجهزة الرش.

صنابير. اعتمادًا على ضغط الماء ونوع التسرب ، توفر الحنفية من 10 إلى 20 لترًا في الدقيقة ، بينما يكفي في معظم الحالات تطبيق الأجهزة لتقليل التدفق.

غسالة ملابس. تستخدم الغسالات 110 إلى 220 لترًا من الماء لكل حمولة. في بعض الأحيان يكون من الأرخص والأسرع غسل ملابسك ونقلها إلى المغسلة مرة في الأسبوع. إذا كان عليك شراء غسالة جديدة ، فتذكر أن أنواع التحميل الأمامي تستخدم مياه أقل بنسبة 40٪ من تلك التي يمكن تحميلها من الأعلى.

غسالة أطباق. تم حساب أنه عن طريق غسل أطباق 4 أشخاص في حوض مليء بالماء ، يتم استخدام 25 إلى 40 لترًا يوميًا ؛ من ناحية أخرى ، تحتاج غسالات الأطباق الأوتوماتيكية إلى حوالي 60 لترًا لكل حمولة. سيؤدي تشغيل غسالة الأطباق عندما لا تكون محملة بالكامل إلى نفايات ضخمة.

حدائق. توفر أنابيب المياه الموصولة بصنبور حوالي 9 لترات في الدقيقة. بالنسبة للعديد من الأنشطة الخارجية ، مثل سقي المروج والنباتات أو غسيل السيارات ، لا تكون مياه الشرب مطلوبة ويمكن استخدام الاحتياطيات البديلة مثل مياه الأمطار أو مياه الصرف الصحي المعاد تدويرها.



فيديو: توفير المياه طرق مبتكره (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Mezilkis

    هذه العبارة الجيدة جدًا ستكون في متناول اليد.

  2. Thai

    في رأيي ، أنت مخطئ. أنا متأكد. دعنا نناقش.

  3. Dira

    آسف للتدخل ، ولكن هل يمكنك إعطاء المزيد من المعلومات.

  4. Vudojar

    فكرة ممتازة جدا

  5. Dawud

    سمات:)



اكتب رسالة

Guides

How to save water at home


Save water it is an absolute imperative because water is precious and will be more and more so. The problem is that we are not used to thinking aboutwater as a scarce and exhaustible resource, consequently we waste a lot of it. This is proved by the fact that the devices in use in our homes favor it waste of water, and even the modification of behavior may not be sufficient to obtain appreciable results.

It may then be advisable to install devices that eliminate it waste of water without excessive forcing. In the home environment, toilets use almost half of the water and bathrooms and showers a third, so it is on these areas of the house that the water saving.

Toilet. Since the flush toilet was introduced in the 19th century, the mechanism has not changed. A normal toilet uses 9 to 20 liters of water (depending on the country). You can save 30% simply by decreasing the amount of water in the tank. We can also do it alone, without charge, by placing bricks, stones or 2/3 bottles of water, weighed down with stones, taking care not to obstruct the internal mechanisms, in the toilet flush tank. This will decrease the amount of water consumed with each discharge

Showers. A medium-capacity shower delivers 20 liters of water per minute. Consumption can be halved, without giving up the pleasure of an invigorating shower, by applying the various types of economizing devices available today: flow reducers, vaporizers and sprayers.

Taps. Depending on the water pressure and the type of leak, a tap delivers from 10 to 20 liters per minute, while in most cases it is sufficient to apply devices to reduce the flow.

Washing machines. Washing machines use 110 to 220 liters of water per load. Sometimes it would be cheaper and faster to wash your laundry and take it to a laundromat once a week. If you have to buy a new washing machine, remember that the types that can be loaded on the front use 40% less water than those that can be loaded from above.

Dishwasher. It has been calculated that by hand washing the dishes of 4 people in a basin full of water, 25 to 40 liters are used per day; automatic dishwashers, on the other hand, need about 60 liters per load. Running the dishwasher when it's not fully loaded will result in huge waste.

Gardens. The water pipes connected to a tap deliver about 9 liters per minute. For many outdoor activities, such as watering lawns and plants or car washing, drinking water is not required and alternative reserves such as rainwater or recycled waste water can be used.


Video: How to Save Water in Six Easy Ways (October 2020).