Transport

Italos Passagiere fliegen

Italos Passagiere fliegen


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Wenn die Dinge gut laufen, steigt der Umsatz normalerweise, aber im Fall von Italo, das ist ein Zug, besser zu sagen, dass es fährt. NTV hat die Daten für den letzten Monat Dezember und das gesamte Jahr 2012 mit einer kurzen, aber zufriedenstellenden Erklärung veröffentlicht. Um die gute Laune zu rechtfertigen, sind die Zahlen, die ausgesprochen schmeichelhaft sind und aItalien Wer steigt in den Zug und vielleicht sogar auf der Flucht. Die Richtung ist die richtige, denn vergessen wir nicht: Der Zug ist grün.

Hier sind die Daten. Italo schloss das Jahr 2012 mit über 2 Millionen beförderten Personen und einem monatlichen Anstieg der Passagierzahl um 25% (der Vergleich ist mit November 2012). Im Dezember, dem achten Betriebsmonat, wurden im Detail die folgenden Zahlen für den bedienten Verkehr aufgezeichnet: 1.295 Züge fahren; 445.697 Reisende transportiert (+ 25% gegenüber November); 51% von durchschnittlicher Auslastungsfaktor;; 188.566 eingeschrieben in der Italo Più Treueprogramm.

Insgesamt ab Geschäftsbeginn (28. April 2012) NTV es führte 6.485 Züge mit einer Pünktlichkeitsrate von 94,4% durch e Insgesamt wurden 2.051.702 Passagiere befördert. Die aktiven Verbindungen decken jetzt ganz Italien von Neapel aus ab, mit den neuesten Nachrichten aus Mailand-Ancona und der kurz vor Mailand-Turin.

Bereits respektabel, aber in weiterer Verbesserung i Reisezeiten erklärt im Fahrplan 2013, der am 9. Dezember 2012 in Kraft trat: für die Strecke Milan Porta Garibaldi-Neapel Hauptbahnhof es dauert 4h 37 '(die Verstärkung beträgt 9 Minuten im Vergleich zum Zeitplan 2012). Noch kürzere Reise zwischen Mailand PG und Rom Ostiensein beide Richtungen (-4 Minuten) sowie dazwischen Rom Ostiense und Venedig Santa Lucia (-9 Minuten). Nonstops sind auch 2013 schneller: die Mailand PG-Rom Ostiense und das Milan Rogoredo-Rom Tiburtina (in beide Richtungen) Sie gewinnen 5 Minuten.



Video: ÜBERBUCHUNG: Warum Passagiere aus dem Flugzeug fliegen! (Juni 2022).


Bemerkungen:

  1. Duhn

    Ich glaube, ich mache Fehler. Schreiben Sie mir in PM.

  2. Rafik

    Ja, du talentierter Mensch



Eine Nachricht schreiben

Transportation

Italo's passengers fly


Usually when things go well the turnover soars, but in the case of Italo, which is a train, better to say that it runs. NTV has disclosed the data relating to the last month of December and the whole of 2012 with a concise statement but dripping with satisfaction. To justify the good humor are the numbers, which are decidedly flattering and suggest aItaly who gets on the train and maybe even on the run. The direction is the right one because, let's not forget, the train is green.

Here is the data. Italo closed 2012 with over 2 million people transported and a monthly increase of 25% in the number of passengers (the comparison is with November 2012). In detail, December, the eighth month of operation, recorded the following numbers relating to the traffic served: 1,295 trains run; 445.697 travelers transported (+ 25% compared to November); 51% of average load factor; 188,566 enrolled in the Italo PiĆ¹ loyalty program.

Overall, from the beginning of the activity (April 28, 2012) NTV performed 6,485 trains with a punctuality rate of 94.4% e a total of 2,051,702 passengers transported. The active connections now cover all of Italy from Naples to go up, with the latest news from Milan-Ancona and the one just preceding the Milan-Turin.

Already respectable but in further improvement i travel times declared in the 2013 timetable which entered into force on 9 December 2012: for the route Milan Porta Garibaldi-Naples Central Station it takes 4h 37 '(the gain is 9 minutes compared to the 2012 timetable). Even shorter trip between Milan PG and Rome Ostiense, in both directions (-4 minutes), as well as between Rome Ostiense and Venice Santa Lucia (-9 minutes). Non-stops are also faster in 2013: the Milan PG-Rome Ostiense and the Milan Rogoredo-Rome Tiburtina (in both directions) they gain 5 minutes.


Video: How pilots found out about the World Trade Center attacks. 911: Cleared for Chaos (October 2020).