المقابلات

لمسة مكياج ويد إلى البيئة ، مع Skineco

لمسة مكياج ويد إلى البيئة ، مع Skineco


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

هل سيكون مستحضر تجميل مفيد للبشرة والبيئة؟ ليس من السهل أن تجد طريقك للتغلب على العديد من المنتجات التي تُباع بحرية ، بدون وصفة طبية. Skineco (الرابطة الدولية للأمراض الجلدية البيئية) بينما تسعى إلى الجمع بين الاستدامة البيئية واحتياجات الأمراض الجلدية والبشرة ، فهي ملتزمة أيضًا بالترويج لشركات مستحضرات التجميل ذات البصمة "الخضراء" من خلال "ختمها" بـ "معتمد". دائما سكينيكوكما نتوقع بوcci رومانو، متخصص في الأمراض الجلدية ونائب رئيس Skineco ، يقوم أيضًا بتدريب شخصية أخصائي الأمراض الجلدية البيئية: سيكون طبيب الأمراض الجلدية في الألفية الثالثة.

1) متى ولدت باسم Skineco؟ كم عددكم وما هي مهمتكم؟

سكينيكو ولدت في عام 2008 بإرادتي وبواسطة ريكاردا سيري، اثنان من أطباء الجلدية الذين كانوا دائمًا منتبهين للمعرفة بمستحضرات التجميل وحساسين للاستدامة البيئية. تتمثل مهمة Skineco في تعزيز التوافق الحراري البيئي ، وهو خطاب لم يتم توقعه على الإطلاق ، ولا حتى بالحد الأدنى ، في مفهوم "اختبار الأمراض الجلدية" اليوم. هدفنا ، مع Skineco ، هو الجمع بين علم الاستدامة وعلوم البشرة واحتياجات البشرة.

2) كيف يعالج التشريع الأوروبي الحالي جانب التحلل البيولوجي لمستحضرات التجميل؟

من الناحية القانونية ، هناك فجوة لملء البريد سكينيكو، في هذا الصدد ، ألهمت مشروع قانون ، قدمه الأونورابل إرميت ريالاتشي ، لتقييم السمية البيئية ومستحضرات التجميل القابلة للتحلل.

الهدف من النص المقدم هو أيضًا إنشاء سلسلة إمداد حميدة. لا يوجد في إيطاليا أي شكل من أشكال الشهادات البيئية المتعلقة بمستحضرات التجميل التي تديرها الدولة وتضمنها ، ولكن هناك العديد من شهادات "افعلها بنفسك" التي يمكن تكييفها مع أي حاجة ، وفي كثير من الأحيان ، تختلف عن بعضها البعض. هذا يخلق ارتباكًا غير مستدام من جانب المستهلكين. بالإضافة إلى هذه العلامات التجارية البيئية ، هناك أيضًا العديد من العلامات التجارية بدون أي لوائح ، وهي شعارات خيالية يضعها المصنع على الملصق من أجل جذب العملاء "الأخلاقيين".

3) ما هي الجوانب التي يجب أن تعرفها شركة مستحضرات التجميل بأنها صديقة للبيئة؟

غالبًا ما يركز تسويق مستحضرات التجميل بالكامل على مكوناته النشطة ، سواء من أصل طبيعي أو اصطناعي ، ولكن لصياغة منتج ما ، هناك حاجة لمواد أخرى لتحمل المكونات النشطة ، ودائمًا ما يتم تمثيل هذه المركبات بمواد لا تشبه الجلد. وكذلك البيئة.

L 'INCI (التسمية الدولية لمكونات مستحضرات التجميل) هي قائمة مكونات مستحضرات التجميل التي يجب أن تكون مطلوبة قانونًا ، منذ عام 1997 ، على كل مستحضرات التجميل المعروضة في السوق. لفهم ما إذا كان منتج مستحضرات التجميل صالحًا أم لا ، من المهم معرفة المكونات النشطة التي يحتوي عليها وبأي كمية. من بين هؤلاء ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي لا نود أن نجدها مرة أخرى في مستحضرات تجميل الألفية الثالثة.

4) بعض الأمثلة؟

البولي إيثيلين جلايكول (PEGs) التي تحتوي على أكسيد الإيثيلين الذي يمكن أن يشكل الديوكسان والفورمالديهايد مسببات السرطان والأمينات (DEA ، MEA ، TEA ، MIPA) ، EDTA الذي يدمر الكائنات البحرية ، بمجرد تصريفه في الماء. نونوكسينول وبولوكسامير ونونيلفينول - يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تغيرات هرمونية ، والتريكلوسان مضاد للبكتيريا سام إذا كان موجودًا جدًا ، - التريمونيوم والديمونيوم غير قابلين للتحلل الحيوي و BHA هو أيضًا عامل اضطراب في الغدد الصماء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك جسيمات نانوية: هناك الكثير من النقاش حول تغلغلها في الجسم من خلال الجلد واستحالة تتبعها.

5) كيف يمكن للمستخدمين الاختيار الواعي والأخضر من بين العديد من مستحضرات التجميل المعروضة للبيع؟

الأمر ليس سهلاً: مستحضرات التجميل هي منتجات تُباع بحرية ، بدون وصفة طبية. إذا سمحت لطبيب الأمراض الجلدية بإرشادك ، فمن واجبه أن يكون مختصًا في هذا الأمر. ولكن إذا اخترت وحدك ، فهذا يشبه حقًا أن تكون في غابة من المنتجات التي تعد بالعديد من الأشياء الجميلة ... وفهم INCI أمر صعب حقًا.

6) ما هي آثار تغير المناخ وتلوث البيئة؟ وعلى الجلد؟

توجد بالفعل بعض الدراسات الوبائية التي تربط وجود ملوثات الغلاف الجوي بظهور الأمراض الجلدية ويبدو بالفعل أن كل هذه الملوثات تقريبًا تسبب تلفًا للجلد. يمكن أن يكون الضرر الناتج متشعبًا ، من الشيخوخة إلى استجابات الحساسية الالتهابية ، إلى فرط التقرن وتطور الأورام. كما هو الحال في جميع الدراسات الوبائية ، تم أيضًا إثبات وجود ارتباط في حالة تأثيرات الملوثات البيئية على الجلد ، مما يترك سؤال "كيف؟" غير راضٍ. لا يُعرف سوى القليل أو لا شيء عن الآليات الخلوية والجزيئية والكيميائية الحيوية التي من خلالها تؤدي ملوثات الهواء إلى تلف الجلد. لا يُعرف سوى القليل أو لا شيء عن إمكانية التأثيرات الإضافية أو التآزرية للملوثات الفردية على بعضها البعض.

في هذا الصدد ، يروج Skineco لدراسة "تأثيرات ملوثات الغلاف الجوي على الجلد وتحديد الأهداف الوقائية والعلاجية" التي تشمل CNR في روما وجامعة باري - كلية الكيمياء. أضف المعرفة في "كيف؟" ومن المؤكد أنها ستعمل على التحقق من صحة / إنكار الارتباطات الوبائية ، وقبل كل شيء ، تحديد العوامل الرئيسية للضرر وآلياته. يوفر هذا أدوات التدخل الوقائي ، البيئية والطبية ، وفي الحالة الأخيرة ، أيضًا الأدوات العلاجية المستهدفة.

7) هل هناك أي مبادئ توجيهية بشأن الشهادة المتوافقة مع البيئة الجلدية اليوم؟

مثل سكينيكو لدينا إمكانية منح ملصق "Skineco Approved" لمنتجات تلك الشركات التي بدأت في إظهار علامات التغيير وصياغة منتجاتها مع مراعاة إرشاداتنا ، والتي يتم نشرها أيضًا على الموقع.

منذ سبتمبر الماضي ، بدأنا دورات تدريبية لتوليد شخصية جديدة:أخصائي الجلدية، طبيب الأمراض الجلدية في الألفية الثالثة ، والذي يجب أن يكون لديه أيضًا مهارات في تركيب الكيمياء عند التوصية بمستحضرات التجميل. هناك أيضًا مبادرات مخصصة للمستهلكين للترويج لمحو الأمية بسهولة وجعل المستخدم قادرًا على اختيار أفضل منتج لبشرته.


فيديو: الأمين العام لوزارة البيئة: البحر في الجزائر يتقدم إلى اليابسة بمتر كل سنة!! (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Dashicage

    برأيي أنك أخطأت. دعونا نناقش.

  2. Bartalan

    في كل هذا الجمال!

  3. Cambeul

    سيكون هذا فكرة جيدة بالمناسبة

  4. Saad

    أنصحك بزيارة الموقع بكمية هائلة من المعلومات حول موضوع يهمك. بالتأكيد ستجدهم جميعًا هناك.

  5. Kidal

    أنا قلق أيضًا بشأن هذا السؤال.

  6. Halden

    في ذلك شيء ما. شكرا جزيلا للمساعدة في هذا السؤال. لم أكن أعلم أنه.

  7. Catalin

    لك العلم.



اكتب رسالة

Interviews

A touch of makeup and a hand to the environment, with Skineco


Will it be a cosmetic that is good for the skin and the environment? It is not easy to find your way around the many products sold freely, without a prescription. Skineco (International Association of EcoDermatology) while it seeks to combine environmental sustainability, dermatology and skin needs, it is also committed to promoting cosmetics companies with a “green” footprint by “stamping them” with an “approved”. Is always Skineco, as we anticipate Pucci Romano, specialist in Dermatology and Skineco vice president, is also training the figure of the ecodermatologist: he will be the dermatologist of the 3rd millennium.

1) When were you born as Skineco? How many are you and what is your mission?

Skineco was born in 2008 by my will and by Riccarda Serri, two dermatologists who have always been attentive to the knowledge of cosmetics and sensitive to environmental sustainability. Skineco's mission is to promote eco-thermocompatibility, a discourse absolutely not foreseen, not even minimally, in the concept of "dermatologically tested" today. Our intention, with Skineco, is to combine the science of sustainability with the science of skin and the needs of the skin.

2) How does current European legislation deal with the biodegradability aspect of cosmetics?

Legally, there is a gap to fill e Skineco, in this regard, it inspired a bill, presented by the Honorable Ermete Realacci, to assess the eco-toxicity and biodegradability of cosmetics.

The objective of the text presented is also to create a virtuous supply chain. In Italy there is no form of ecological certification relating to cosmetics that is managed and guaranteed by the state, but there are many "do it yourself" certifications that can be adapted to any need and, very often, different from each other. This creates unsustainable confusion on the part of consumers. In addition to these ecological labels, there are also many brands without any regulations, these are fancy logos that the manufacturer places on the label in order to attract "ethical" customers.

3) What aspects should a cosmetics company that can be defined as eco-friendly?

Often the marketing of a cosmetic focuses entirely on its active ingredients, both of natural and synthetic origin, but to formulate a product there is a need for other substances to carry the active ingredients and almost always these vehicles are represented by substances not very similar to the skin. and also to the environment.

L'INCI (International Nomenclature of Cosmetic Ingredients) is the list of cosmetic ingredients that must be legally required, since 1997, on every cosmetic placed on the market. To understand if a cosmetic product is valid or not, it is important to know which active ingredients it has and in what quantity. Among these, there are some that we would like not to find again in the cosmetics of the third millennium.

4) Some examples?

Polyethylene glycols (PEGs) which contain ethylene oxide which can form dioxane, formaldehyde sexors which are carcinogenic, amines (DEA, MEA, TEA, MIPA), EDTA which destroys marine organisms, once discharged into the water. Nonoxynol, poloxamer and nonylphenol - can lead to hormonal alterations, Triclosan is a toxic antibacterial if too present, -trimonium and -dimonium are non-biodegradable and BHA is also an endocrine disruptor. In addition there are nanoparticles: there is much discussion about their penetration into the body through the skin and the impossibility of following their traceability.

5) How can users make a conscious and green choice among the many cosmetics on sale?

It's not easy: cosmetics are products that are sold freely, without a prescription. If you let yourself be guided by the dermatologist, he has a duty to be competent in the matter. But if you choose by yourself, it's really like being in a jungle of products that promise many beautiful things ... and understanding INCI is really difficult.

6) What are the effects of climate change and environmental pollution? And on the skin?

There are already some epidemiological studies that correlate the presence of atmospheric pollutants with the onset of skin diseases and it already appears that almost all of these pollutants cause skin damage. The resulting damage can be manifold, from aging to allergic-inflammatory responses, to hyperkeratinization and the development of tumors. As in all epidemiological studies, a correlation is also established in the case of the effects of environmental pollutants on the skin, which however leaves the question of “how?” Unsatisfied. Little or nothing is known about the cellular, molecular and biochemical mechanisms through which air pollutants induce skin damage. Little or nothing is known about the possibility of additive or synergistic effects of the individual pollutants with each other.

In this regard, Skineco promotes the study "Effects of atmospheric pollutants on the skin and identification of preventive and therapeutic targets" involving the CNR of Rome and the University of Bari-Faculty of Chemistry. Add knowledge on "how?" it will certainly serve to validate / deny the epidemiological correlations and, above all, to identify the main agents of damage and its mechanisms. This offers preventive intervention tools, both environmental and medical and, in the latter case, also targeted therapeutic tools.

7) Are there any guidelines on eco-dermo-compatible certification today?

Such as Skineco we have the possibility to award a “Skineco Approved” sticker for the products of those companies that are beginning to show signs of change and formulate their products taking into account our guidelines, which are also published on the site.

Since last September, we have started training courses to give birth to a new figure: theEcodermatologist, the dermatologist of the 3rd millennium, who in recommending a cosmetic, must also have skills in formulation chemistry. There are also initiatives dedicated to consumers to promote easy literacy and make the user able to choose the best product for their skin.

Video: Face Halo Makeup Remover Unboxing and Review. Byrdie (October 2020).