Energie sparen

Erneuerbare Energien in Italien

Erneuerbare Energien in Italien


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Terna, der erste Netzbetreiber für die Übertragung von Elektrizität in Europa, hat die ersten Ergebnisse zur Produktion veröffentlicht Solarenergie in Italien. Es scheint, dass im Jahr 2012 die Produktion von Solarenergie hat 5,6 Prozent des Strombedarfs des Landes gedeckt. Relativ gesehen macht dieser Faktor Italien zum besten Land industrialisiert der Welt, wenn es darum geht Solarenergie! Italien übertrifft auch Deutschland mit 4,8 Prozent.

L 'Solarenergie in Italien erreichte es eine Gesamtproduktion von 18,3 TWh, eine Steigerung von 72 Prozent gegenüber 2011. Obwohl offizielle Daten nach vorläufigen Zahlen im Jahr 2012 noch nicht veröffentlicht wurden, verzeichnete Italien eine Boom von Photovoltaik-Produktion (+ 71,8%) und Windkraft (+ 34,2%) auf Kosten der thermoelektrischen Energie (-6,3%).

Die Summe vonbenötigte Energie in Italien waren es 2012 325,3 Milliarden Kilowattstunden. Nach ersten Schätzungen wurden 2012 86,8% des Strombedarfs mit nationaler Produktion gedeckt (davon 62,2% thermoelektrisch, 13,3% Wasserkraft, 1,6% geothermisch, 4,0%) Wind und 5,6% Photovoltaik) und für den verbleibenden Teil (13,2%) aus dem mit dem Ausland ausgetauschten Energiehaushalt.

Die in Italien installierte Photovoltaikkapazität hat sich um 17 GW erhöht und verteilt sich auf rund 470.000 Anlagen. Dies ist ein gutes Zeichen, dank der bereits installierten Kapazität wird erwartet, dass die Stromversorgung aus Photovoltaik wird bereits 2013 6-7 Prozent erreichen. Die Entwicklung von Photovoltaik-Sektor in Italien wächst es dank der Anreize von immer noch schnell Stromrechnung aber auch die tarife und die zunehmend sichtbaren Netzparität. Die Daten sind auch in Bezug auf die ermutigend Windsektor aber nicht für diegeothermische Energie wo es einen signifikanten Rückgang gibt.



Video: Der E-Wolf #736 - EnBW Ladekarte jetzt auch in Italien, Frankreich und den Niederlanden nutzbar (Juni 2022).


Bemerkungen:

  1. Shawe

    Sie liegen falsch. Schreib mir per PN, wir regeln das.

  2. Benedicto

    Lassen Sie uns über dieses Thema sprechen.



Eine Nachricht schreiben

Energy saving

Renewable energy in Italy


Terna, the first operator of networks for the transmission of electricity in Europe, has made public the first results regarding production solar power in Italy. It seems that in 2012 the production of solar power has satisfied 5.6 per cent of the country's electricity needs. In relative terms, this factor makes Italy the best country industrialized of the world, when it comes to solar power! Italy also surpasses Germany with its 4.8 percent.

L'solar power in Italy, it reached a total production of 18.3 TWh, with an increase of 72 per cent compared to 2011. Although official data have not yet been released, according to preliminary figures, in 2012, Italy saw a boom of photovoltaic production (+ 71.8%) and wind power (+ 34.2%), at the expense of thermoelectric power (-6.3%).

The total ofrequired energy in Italy in 2012 it amounted to 325.3 billion kilowatt hours. According to initial estimates, 86.8% of electricity demand was met in 2012 with national production (of which 62.2% thermoelectric, 13.3% hydroelectric, 1.6% geothermal, 4.0% wind and 5.6% photovoltaic) and for the remaining amount (13.2%) from the balance of energy exchanged with abroad.

The photovoltaic capacity installed in Italy has increased by 17 GW and is spread over approximately 470,000 plants. This bodes well, thanks to the already installed capacity, it is expected that the supply of electricity from photovoltaic will reach 6-7 percent already in 2013. The development of photovoltaic sector in Italy it is still growing rapidly, thanks to the incentives of Energy bill but also the tariffs and the increasingly visible grid parity. The data are also encouraging with regard to the wind sector but not for thegeothermal energy where there is a significant decrease.


Video: Negative Power Prices - Are they good for consumers? A look at the German Power Market (October 2020).