وسائل النقل

نحو خطة نقل وطنية خضراء

نحو خطة نقل وطنية خضراء


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

قطاع النقل يحمل حاليا الرقم القياسي الوطني انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري. قلل ال انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون في النقل هو أحد الأهداف الأساسية للسياسة التي تهدف إلى الاقتصاد الأخضر.

في ضوء هذه الحاجة ، فإن مؤسسة التنمية المستدامة ، بالشراكة مع وزارة البيئة، أنتجت التقرير المعنون نحو خطة للحد من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون في النقل "، التي تحتوي على المبادئ التوجيهية لسياسة خضراء في قطاع النقل.

سيتم تقديم البحث إلى روما في 14 فبراير 2013 في Sala di Liegro ، في المقر الرئيسي لمقاطعة روما (Palazzo Valentini) بمشاركة وزير البيئة كورادو كلينيرئيس مؤسسة التنمية المستدامة ايدو رونشي وممثل عنالوكالة الأوروبية للبيئة. الهدف هو تحديد إطار مرجعي لتطوير الخطة تخفيض ثاني أكسيد الكربون في قطاع النقل في إيطاليا.

اتبع البحث ، سواء في مرحلة التحليل أو في تطوير سيناريو الخطة ، النهج ASI (التجنب / التقليل ، التحسين والتحول)، تم تبنيه من قبل المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية إد برنامج الأمم المتحدة للبيئة، والتي تتمثل في تقسيم خطوط التدخل إلى ثلاثة فروع أساسية: تقليل الطلب على النقل، انقل الى وسائل النقل الأقل تلويثًا, تحسين وسائل النقل والوقود تقنيًا.

لذلك حدد البحث فرضيته الخاصة بسيناريو خطة وطنية مع أهداف في عامي 2020 و 2030 بدءًا من المؤشرات القادمة من العملية التشاركية. الولايات العامة للاقتصاد الأخضرالتي قدمت مقترحاتها مع الوزراء Corrado Clini e كورادو باسيرا يومي 7 و 8 نوفمبر الماضي في ريميني.



فيديو: ملتقى المترجمين العمانيين (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Keallach

    أنت تحلم بقصة خرافية غير مسبوقة !!! مجرد فيديو جيد !!!

  2. Gawyn

    أعتقد أنه من الخطأ. يمكنني إثبات

  3. Malaran

    المدونة الفعلية ، معلومات جديدة ، اقرأ

  4. Kumi

    أعتذر ، لكن في رأيي أنك مخطئ. يمكنني الدفاع عن موقفي. اكتب لي في رئيس الوزراء ، سنناقش.

  5. Kuckunniwi

    انت لست على حق. يمكنني ان ادافع عن هذا المنصب. اكتب لي في رئيس الوزراء ، سوف نتحدث.



اكتب رسالة

+
Transportation

Towards a National Green Transport Plan


The transport sector currently holds the national record of greenhouse gas emissions. Reduce the CO emissions in transport is therefore one of the primary objectives of a policy aimed at green economy.

In light of this need, the Foundation for Sustainable Development, in partnership with the Ministry of the Environment, produced the report entitled “Towards a plan to reduce CO emissions in transport ", containing the guidelines of a green policy in the transport sector.

The research will be presented to Rome on February 14, 2013 at the Sala di Liegro, in the seat of the Province of Rome (Palazzo Valentini) with the participation of the Minister of the Environment Corrado Clini, of the President of the Foundation for Sustainable Development Edo Ronchi and a representative ofEuropean Agency for the Environment. The aim is to define a reference framework for the development of a plan CO reduction in the transport sector in Italy.

The research, both in the analysis phase and in the development of the plan scenario, has followed the approach ASI (Avoid / reduce, Improve and Shift), adopted by EEA ed UNEP, which consists in dividing the lines of intervention into three fundamental strands: reduce the demand for transport, pass to less polluting modes of transport, technologically improve means of transport and fuels.

The research therefore outlined its own hypothesis of a national plan scenario with targets in 2020 and 2030 starting from the indications coming from the participatory process of States General of the Green Economy, whose proposals were presented with the Ministers Corrado Clini e Corrado Passera on 7 and 8 November last in Rimini.



Video: Transportation Planning Process and Requirements (January 2021).