Möbel

Porta di Luce, die Photovoltaik-Tür

Porta di Luce, die Photovoltaik-Tür


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Wird genannt Tür des Lichts und es ist die erste Tür Photovoltaik für Innenräume, die den Prozess der Chlorophyll-Photosynthese kopieren. Dort Photovoltaik-Tür ist die Synthese der Lebenserfahrung eines venezianischen Handwerkers.

EIN Photovoltaik-Tür Angetrieben von DSC, dh mit farbigen Gläsern, die diffuses Licht in Energie umwandeln. Technologie Photovoltaik realisiert eine Art künstliche Photosynthese und insbesondere folgt die DEZA dem gleichen Verhalten wie ein Pflanzenorganismus: So wie sich alle Blätter einer Pflanze unabhängig von ihrer Position auf einem Baum oder ihrer Ausrichtung von Licht ernähren.

Die Firma, die das gebaut hat Photovoltaik-Tür Angetrieben von DSC ist der Tondin, der Besitzer, Luca Tondin ist ein Venezianischer Handwerker Wer hat auf die Kombination gewettet? Kunst und Technologie. Die Tür des Lichts war der Protagonist des von A organisierten Technologischen Aperitifs Energismus auf der Vicenza Messe. Claudia Bettiol sprach über das Energitismo Manifesto, eine Philosophie, die Künstler und Unternehmen dazu bringt, zusammenzukommen, um Produkte zu entwickeln. "Elegant und nachhaltig„Das kann Villen und Paläste auf der ganzen Welt bereichern.

Tür des Lichts Es wurde dank der Arbeit italienischer und koreanischer Wissenschaftler geschaffen. Nutzen Sie die Technologie von Photovoltaik-Zellen dritte Generation. Die von der Tür gesammelte Energie kann zur Stromversorgung der Nachtbeleuchtung oder zur Deckung des elektrischen Bedarfs anderer Komponenten verwendet werden. Tür des Lichts Es ist die perfekte Visitenkarte für die Erstellung von Eingängen für prestigeträchtige Häuser oder Büros.


Video: Cartoons for Children. SUNNY BUNNIES FULL SEASON 1. EP 1 - 26. Funny Cartoons For Children (Juni 2022).


Bemerkungen:

  1. Thayne

    Sicherlich. Ich stimme dem oben Gesagten zu. Lassen Sie uns diese Frage diskutieren.

  2. Catrell

    What words ... super, wonderful thought

  3. Chayce

    Bring mich davon ab.

  4. Selwine

    Und wo die Logik?



Eine Nachricht schreiben

Furniture

Porta di Luce, the photovoltaic door


Is called Door of Light and it is the first door photovoltaic for interiors that copies the process of chlorophyll photosynthesis. There Photovoltaic door is the synthesis of the life experience of a Venetian craftsman.

A photovoltaic door powered by DSC, that is with colored glasses that transform diffused light into energy. Technology photovoltaic realizes a kind of artificial photosynthesis and in particular, the SDC follows the same behavior as a plant organism: just as all the leaves of a plant feed on light regardless of their position on a tree or their orientation.

The company that built the photovoltaic door powered by DSC, is the Tondin, the owner, Luca Tondin is a Venetian craftsman who has bet on the combination art and technology. The Door of Light was the protagonist of the Technological Aperitif organized by Energitism at the Vicenza Fair. Claudia Bettiol talked about the Energitismo Manifesto, a philosophy that pushes artists and companies to come together to create products "Elegant and sustainable‚ÄĚThat can enrich villas and palaces all over the world.

Door of Light it was created thanks to the work of Italian and Korean scientists. Leverage the technology of Photovoltaic cells third generation. The energy collected by the door can be used to power the night lighting or to meet the electrical needs of other components. Door of Light it is the perfect business card for the creation of entrances for prestigious homes or offices.


Video: How to program the Ador1 Automatic Chicken Door From AdorStore (November 2021).