Fahrrad

Mini Faltrad

Mini Faltrad


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Dort Mini Faltrad und das Klappfahrrad Nummernschild Mini. Es kam im August 2011 in Italien an und hat seitdem immer noch die Neugier und das Interesse der Benutzer geweckt. Dort Mini Faltrad Es besteht aus einem Aluminiumrahmen und einem Klappsystem, mit dem es in wenigen Sekunden geöffnet oder geschlossen werden kann. Es faltet sich entlang der Mitte des Rahmens und des Lenkers. Kompakt und handlich, die Mini Faltrad es kann leicht im Kofferraum verstaut werden.

AUSSEHEN DIE BILDER DES MINI-FAHRRADS

Obwohl es schlank, klein und kompakt ist, ist das Mini Faltrad verzichtet nicht auf Zubehör wie eine Klingel, eine Untersatteltasche und zwei bequeme Kotflügel, mit denen Sie in die Pedale treten können, ohne schmutzig zu werden. Die Kette ist mit Teflon beschichtet. Dieses Detail wurde berücksichtigt, um die Ansammlung von Schmutz durch Schmierung zu begrenzen. Für gute Sichtbarkeit sorgen die Reflektoren.

Dort Mini Faltrad wurde für die urbane Mobilität konzipiert. Es kann als Zubehör beim Kauf eines gewählt werden Mini Cooper oder Mini One… oder bei einem Mini-Händler zu einem Preis von 499 Euro gekauft. Die anspruchsvollsten Benutzer können das Zubehör ausstatten MINI Faltrad mit solarbetriebenen Leuchtgeräten, Sonderetuis für iPhones, Taschen… Wer auffallen will, kann das Modell wählen MINI Folding Bike Lime, das Mini Faltrad mit einem skurrileren Charakter. Die Lime-Version kostet 559 Euro.

AUSSEHEN DIE BILDER DES MINI-FAHRRADS

Mini Foldin Bike, Datenblatt

  • Preis 499 Euro
  • Leichter Aluminiumrahmen
  • Gewicht von 11 kg
  • 8 Gänge
  • 20 Zoll Räder
  • Teflonbeschichtete Kette
  • Gel-Komfort-Sattel
  • Kotflügel
  • Reflektoren
  • Glocke in neongelber Farbe
  • Neongelbe Kette
  • Farbe, mattschwarz
  • Besondere Anzeichen:
    Das Markenlogo befindet sich am Lenker
    Das Motiv der britischen Flagge fällt auf der Hintergabel auf
    Die Buchstaben MINI sind als silberne Kennzeichnungselemente am Querträger des Rahmens hervorzuheben.

AUSSEHEN DIE BILDER DES MINI-FAHRRADS


Video: BMW MINI Folding Bike Review and demo ride (Juni 2022).


Bemerkungen:

  1. Kafka

    Der interessante Moment

  2. Kegami

    Für mich ist es nicht klar.

  3. Godric

    Bemerkenswert, der sehr lustige Satz

  4. Rans

    Wo finde ich weitere Informationen zu diesem Thema?



Eine Nachricht schreiben

Bike

Mini Folding Bike


There Mini Folding Bike and the folding bicycle license plate Mini. It arrived in Italy in August 2011 and since then, it has still aroused the curiosity and interest of users. There Mini folding bike it is composed of an aluminum frame and a folding system that allows it to be opened or closed in a few seconds. It folds along the middle of the frame and the handlebar. Compact and handy, the Mini folding bike it can be easily stored in the trunk.

LOOK THE PICTURES OF THE MINI BICYCLE

Even though it is slim, small and compact, the Mini Folding Bike does not give up accessories such as a bell, an under-saddle bag and two comfortable mudguards that allow you to pedal without getting dirty. The chain is coated with Teflon, this detail has been taken care of to limit the accumulation of dirt derived from lubrication. Good visibility is ensured by the reflectors.

There Mini folding bike has been designed for urban mobility. It can be chosen as an accessory when purchasing a Mini Cooper or Mini One… or purchased from a Mini dealership at a price of 499 euros. The most demanding users can choose to accessorize the MINI folding bike with solar-powered luminous devices, special cases for iPhones, bags… Those who want to stand out can choose the model MINI Folding Bike Lime, the Mini folding bike with a more whimsical character. The Lime version costs 559 euros.

LOOK THE PICTURES OF THE MINI BICYCLE

Mini Foldin Bike, data sheet

  • Price 499 euros
  • Lightweight aluminum frame
  • Weight of 11 kg
  • 8 gears
  • 20 inch wheels
  • Teflon coated chain
  • Gel-comfort saddle
  • Fenders
  • Reflectors
  • Bell in neon yellow color
  • Neon yellow chain
  • Color, matte black
  • Particular signs:
    the brand logo is present on the handlebar
    the British flag motif stands out on the rear fork
    the letters MINI stand out as identification elements in silver on the cross member of the frame.

LOOK THE PICTURES OF THE MINI BICYCLE

Video: New upgraded folding mini bike City Elf Bike 8. 10 Inch Aluminum Alloy Ultra Light (October 2020).