يعمل

الطاقة الحرارية الجوفية في العالم

الطاقة الحرارية الجوفية في العالم


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

وفقًا لتحليل نُشر في Pike Research ، هناك حوالي 450 ط مشاريع الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية تحت التطوير. ال أنظمة الطاقة الحرارية الأرضيةبمجرد تشغيلهم ، سيكونون قادرين على الإنتاج 18 جيجاواط من الكهرباء.


L 'صناعة الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية لقد شهدت نموًا ملموسًا فقط في العقود القليلة الماضية. تشمل المشاريع قيد التطوير 64 دولة ، وتشير التقديرات إلى أن 10 في المائة فقط من المشاريع تشمل بناء أحدث محطات التوليد ، بينما تشمل 90 في المائة المتبقية بناء أنظمة الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية تقليدي ، أي قادر على استخراج الطاقة من أكثر طبقات التربة سطحية ، دون تنفيذ إجراءات حفر عميقة كما هو متصور مع "مشروع حفر عميق ".

لماذا لا يزال هناك عدد قليل جدًا مما يسمى "مشروع حفر عميق“?
لا تزال مثل هذه الأنظمة المتقدمة للطاقة الحرارية الأرضية غير معروفة. خبراء القطاع شحيحون وكذلك الاستثمارات: عدد قليل من المناطق الجغرافية جاهزة اقتصاديًا لمواجهة مثل هذا التطور ، من بينها أيرلندا حيث هيئة الطاقة الوطنية في Installnda (Orkustofnun) ، إلى جانب أربعة شركة آيسلندية تنجز مشروعاً يستخرج الطاقة من باطن الأرض نتحدث عن عمق يتجاوز 4000 متر! قد يبدو الأمر غريبًا بالنسبة لك ، لكن إيطاليا تشارك أيضًا في مشروع حفر عميق.

مشروع Campi Flegrei Deep Drilling Project (CFDDP) هو مشروع بحث علمي دولي يهدف إلى فهم الديناميات البركانية ، وقد تم بالفعل تنفيذ مرحلة الحفر الأولى حتى عمق 500 متر ، وتشمل المرحلة الثانية الوصول إلى عمق 3 ، 5 كم. حتى لو لم يولد CFDDP من أجل إنتاج الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية، سيكون هناك العديد من الآثار المترتبة على الطاقة ، في الواقع يهدف CFDDP إلى تطوير تقنيات متقدمة للرصد البيئي ، وتطوير منهجيات مستدامة ومتوافقة مع البيئة للاستخدام الأمثلالطاقة الحرارية الأرضية. عندما نتحدث عن الحقول Phlegraean ، فإننا نشير إلى منطقة جغرافية تشمل بعض المدن في مقاطعة نابولي.

تشيلي وإندونيسيا وكينيا هي الدول الأكثر أهمية أنظمة الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية تحت التطوير. قامت الولايات المتحدة ، في عام 2012 ، بتركيب 175 ميغاواط من خلال أنظمة الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية لكن خطط النمو تتضمن حاليًا إضافة وشيكة تزيد عن 5000 ميغاواط.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمصادر الطاقة المتجددة ، في الخيال الجماعي ، فإنالطاقة الحرارية الأرضية يحسب أخيرا. نفكر على الفور في طاقة الرياح والطاقة الشمسية ، ومع ذلك يتم إنشاء محطة للطاقة الحرارية الأرضية بأوقات أقصر بكثير ، والمشكلة الوحيدة تتعلق بالبيروقراطية. يجب أن تتبنى الحكومات إجراءات أكثر بساطة: يستغرق الأمر من 5 إلى 7 سنوات للموافقة على المشروع.



فيديو: توليد الكهرباء بالاعتماد على الطاقة الحرارية الجوفية (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Yozshuzahn

    أعتقد أن هذا هو الخطأ. يمكنني إثبات.

  2. Merric

    لم تكن مخطئا حقا

  3. Kawaii

    أعتذر ، لكن في رأيي أنت لست على حق. أنا مطمئن. يمكنني ان ادافع عن هذا المنصب.

  4. Yule

    إنه لأمر مؤسف ، الآن لا أستطيع التعبير - لقد تأخرت عن اجتماع. لكنني سأطلق سراحي - سأكتب بالضرورة أعتقد.

  5. Rio

    موقع رائع! شكرا لكونك! هذا نحن…



اكتب رسالة

Works

Geothermal Energy in the Globe


According to an analysis published in Pike Research, there are about 450 i geothermal projects under development. The geothermal systemsonce in operation, they will be able to produce 18 GW of electricity.


L'geothermal industry it has only experienced concrete growth in the last few decades. The projects under development involve 64 countries and it is estimated that only 10 percent of the projects involve the construction of latest generation plants, the remaining 90 percent involve the construction of geothermal systems conventional, that is, capable of extracting energy from the most superficial layers of the soil, without carrying out deep drilling procedures as envisaged with the "deep drilling project ".

Why are there still so few so-called "deep drilling project“?
Such advanced geothermal systems are still too little known. Sector experts are scarce as well as investments: few geographic areas are economically ready to face such an evolution, among these is Ireland where the National Energy Authority of Installnda (Orkustofnun), together with four Icelandic company, is completing a project that extracts energy from the subsoil, we are talking about a depth that exceeds 4,000 meters! It may seem strange to you, but Italy is also involved in a project Deep Drilling.

The Campi Flegrei Deep Drilling Project (CFDDP) is an international scientific research project aimed at understanding the volcanic dynamics, the first drilling phase has already been carried out reaching a depth of 500 meters, the second phase involves reaching a depth of 3 , 5 km. Even if the CFDDP was not born for the production of geothermal energy, there will be many energy implications, in fact the CFDDP aims at the development of advanced technologies for environmental monitoring, development of sustainable and eco-compatible methodologies for the optimal use ofgeothermal energy. When we talk about the Phlegraean Fields we are referring to a geographical area that involves some towns in the province of Naples.

Chile, Indonesia and Kenya are the countries that count the most geothermal systems under development. The United States, in 2012, installed a capacity of 175 MW through geothermal systems but growth plans currently include an imminent addition of over 5,000 MW.

When it comes to renewables, in the collective imagination, thegeothermal energy is counted last. We immediately think of wind and solar energy, yet a geothermal plant is built with much shorter times, the only problem is related to bureaucracy. Governments must adopt more streamlined procedures: it takes 5-7 years to approve a project.


Video: Geothermal Energy Options - How It Works (October 2020).