اكسبو 2020

يمكن أن يصبح الجناح التشيكي قطعة من إيطاليا

يمكن أن يصبح الجناح التشيكي قطعة من إيطاليا


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

دول العالم تسرع!
حول الآلهة 110 هكتار من السطح المخصص لالمعرض العالمي 2015، 20 بالمائة فقط لا يزال متاحًا لاستضافة الأجنحة الخاصة بك!

L 'المعرض العالمي الذي سيعقد في ميلان في عام 2015 ، تخلق الكثير من الإثارة وليس فقط في إيطاليا. يوجد الآن 122 دولة قامت بإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على مشاركتها في معرض ميلان 2015 وسينضم المزيد في الأشهر القادمة. من بين الدول التي أكدت وجودها في إكسبو 2015 هي جمهورية التشيك الذي بدأ مسابقة لتحديد تكوين جناحه.

وكالة الأنباء التشيكية ČTK ، (وكالة الأنباء التشيكية) أخبرنا أنه سيتم تقديم المشروع النهائي في يونيو المقبل بينما نقرأ في صحف براغ أن هناك بالفعل مفضل: جان كابليكي. في الماضي ، فاز المصمم بالفعل بمسابقة بناء المكتبة الوطنية الجديدة في براغ. المشروع الخاص بجناح جمهورية التشيك التي قدمها Kaplicky على شكل "blob" ولكن أين سيتم وضعها؟

هناك جمهورية التشيك قررت المشاركة في إكسبو 2015 فقط في 27 فبراير ، ولكن لم يتم بعد التوقيع على اتفاقيات تخصيص السطح. 80 بالمئة من مساحة اكسبو 2015 لقد تم تخصيصه بالفعل وعلى الدول الراغبة في المشاركة أن تسرع.

لماذا كل هذا الاهتمام بالجناح التشيكي؟
في طبعةالمعرض العالمي 2010، في شنغهاي ، حصلت جمهورية التشيك على الميدالية الفضية ل جناح أكثر إبداعًا. بقي الجناح في الصين وتم شراؤه من قبل شركة صينية تشيكوسلوفاكية بقيمة 33 مليون كرونة. سيتم تصميم الجناح التشيكي الذي سيتم استضافته في ميلانو لجذب انتباه المستثمرين الإيطاليين والبقاء في بلدنا حتى بعد انتهاء المعرض.

تخطط الحكومة التشيكية للاستثمار في معرض ميلان 2015 رأس مال 470 مليون كرونة تقريبا 18 مليون ونصف المليون يورو.


فيديو: هل تستفيد المافيا من أزمة كورونا في إيطاليا (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Bartolome

    ما هي الكلمات ... سوبر ، فكرة رائعة

  2. Tygok

    أنا أحب ذلك ، وهو ذو صلة ومثيرة للاهتمام!

  3. Duhn

    إنه دقيق



اكتب رسالة

Expo 2020

The Czech pavilion could become a piece of Italy


Countries of the Globe hurry up!
Gods about 110 hectares of surface intended forUniversal Exhibition of 2015, only 20 percent is still available to host your pavilions!

L'Universal Exposition to be held in Milan in 2015 it is creating a lot of excitement and not only in Italy. There are now 122 countries that have formalized their participation in the Milan Expo 2015 and many more will join in the coming months. Among the states that have confirmed their presence at Expo 2015 is the Czech Republic who started a competition to decide the composition of its pavilion.

The Czech news agency ČTK, (Czech News Agency) let us know that the final project will be presented next June while in the Prague newspapers we read that there is already a favorite: Jan Kaplicky. In the past, the designer has already won the competition for the construction of the new National Library in Prague. The project for the pavilion of the Czech Republic presented by Kaplicky is in the shape of a "blob" but where will it be set up?

There Czech Republic decided to participate in Expo 2015 only on February 27, but the agreements for the assignment of the surface have not yet been signed. 80 percent of the area of Expo 2015 it has already been assigned and states wishing to participate should hurry.

Why so much attention for the Czech Pavilion?
In the edition ofUniversal Exhibition of 2010, in Shanghai, the Czech Republic was awarded the silver medal for the more creative pavilion. The pavilion remained in China and was purchased by a Chinese-Czechoslovakian company for the value of 33 million crowns. The Czech pavilion which will be hosted in Milan will be designed to capture the attention of Italian investors and remain in our country even after the end of Expo.

The Czech government plans to invest in Milan Expo 2015 a capital of 470 million crowns, approximately 18 and a half million euros.

Video: MY CZECH HOUSE TOUR - Living almost in Prague (October 2020).