Ökotourismus

Auf den Spuren der Gletscher

Auf den Spuren der Gletscher


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Vor ungefähr einem Jahrhundert die ersten Entdecker Fotografen habe die Unermesslichen verewigt Wasserreserven der Erde. Einige der ehemaligen Bäche, Flüsse und Seen sind heute nur noch tiefe Falten.

Anlässlich der Ausstellung "Auf den Spuren der Gletscher"Die heutigen Falten und Wasserreserven sind mit denen von vor etwa einem Jahrhundert verwandt. Es gibt dreißig fotografische Vergleiche zwischen großen zeitgenössischen Autorendrucken und Bildern, die vor über einem Jahrhundert von den ersten aufgenommen wurden Entdecker Fotografen.

Die Ausstellung „Sagt der fotografische Arbeit und wissenschaftlich von Fabiano Ventura, Fotograf und Bergsteiger, und sein Wissenschaftlerteam unter den großen Weiten des Karakorums und unter den unerforschten Gletschern des Kaukasus. Beide Expeditionen sind Teil des Projekts "Auf den Spuren der Gletscher", konzipiert von Ventura selbst, der andere in den strategischsten Berggletschern der Welt voraussieht. Am Ende eine globale Vision vom Gesundheitszustand der Gletscher und von Klima Zukunft der Erde. "

Die Ausstellung wird unterstützt von Salewa und wird bis zum 17. November 2013 auf der Bühne stehen Messner Mountain Museum Firmian von Bozen. Ziel der Ausstellung ist es, die öffentliche Meinung durch die starke fotografische Wirkungein Major Umweltbewusstsein. DAS Klimawandel Sie sind kein abstraktes Konzept und die fotografische Beweise ausgestellt bei Messner Mountain Museum Firmian von Bozen sind der konkrete Beweis.

Das Projekt "Auf den Spuren der GletscherIst nicht nur das Zeugnis von Klimawandel aber die perfekte Verbindung zwischen Fotografie und wissenschaftliche Forschung, um zu analysieren, welche Auswirkungen sie haben Klimawandel auf den älteren Berggletscher der Erde. Das Foto oben zeigt beispielsweise ein Panorama auf Giganten des Kaukasus, Mount Tetnuldi, 4.853 Meter hoch und Mount Skhara, 5.200 Meter. Das Schwarzweißfoto wurde 1890 aufgenommen!



Video: Der Gletscher-Check. Reportage für Kinder. Checker Tobi (Juni 2022).


Bemerkungen:

  1. Midas

    Klar danke für die Info.

  2. Faukora

    Alles ist nicht so einfach

  3. Clustfeinad

    Genau! We think that it is good thinking. And she has a right to life.

  4. Grant

    wunderbar, ist der Satz sehr wertvoll

  5. Caoimhghin

    Respekt & Respekt Blogger.

  6. Arye

    Es stört mich nicht.

  7. Hoh

    Was für ein herrlicher Satz



Eine Nachricht schreiben

Ecotourism

On the trail of the glaciers


About a century ago, the first ones explorer photographers have immortalized the immense ones water reserves of the earth. Some of what were once streams, rivers and lakes are now only deep folds.

On the occasion of the exhibition "On the Trail of the Glaciers", the folds and water reserves of today are related to those of about a century ago; there are thirty photographic comparisons, between large contemporary authorial prints and images taken over a century ago by the first ones explorer photographers.

The exhibition “Says the photographic work and scientific of Fabiano Ventura, photographer and mountaineer, and his team of scientists among the great expanses of the Karakorum and among the unexplored glaciers of the Caucasus. Both expeditions are part of the project "On the trail of the glaciers", conceived by Ventura himself, who foresees others in the most strategic mountain glaciers on the planet. In the end, to have a global vision of the state of health of glaciers and of climate future of the Earth. "

The exhibition is supported by Salewa and will be on stage until November 17, 2013 at the Messner Mountain Museum Firmian of Bolzano. The aim of the exhibition is to arouse public opinion, through the strong photographic impact, a major environmental awareness. THE climate changes they are not an abstract concept and the photographic evidence exhibited at Messner Mountain Museum Firmian of Bolzano are the concrete proof.

The project "On the trail of the glaciers”Is not just the testimony of climate changes but the perfect conjunction between photography and scientific research in order to analyze what are the effects they are having climate changes on the older ones mountain glaciers of the Earth. For example, the photo above shows a panorama on behemoths of the Caucasus, Mount Tetnuldi, 4,853 meters high and Mount Skhara of 5,200 meters. The black and white photo was taken in 1890!


Video: First videoclip - Expedition On the trail of the glaciers - Alaska 2013 (October 2020).