خطوط إرشاد

كيفية توفير المياه

كيفية توفير المياه


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

في القرن الماضي ، فقدت الأرض 60٪ من الأراضي الرطبة متاح. لتحسين استخدامماء هناك حاجة لاتخاذ إجراءات عاجلة لتغيير سلاسل الإنتاج والسلوك الفردي. تصل نسبة المياه العذبة المتاحة للإنسان إلى 54٪: من إجمالي 1.4 مليار كيلومتر مكعب المياه المتاحة على الكوكب ، 2.5٪ فقط (35 مليون كيلومتر مكعب) تتكون من المياه العذبة (الأنهار والبحيرات والأنهار الجليدية وما إلى ذلك) ، والتي يمكن أن يستخدم الإنسان أقل من 1٪ منها.

العديد من النظم البيئية الحياة البشرية نفسها معرضة للخطر وفي خطر. هذا هو السبب في أن اللوائح الأوروبية في مجال ال توفير المياه ستكون أكثر صرامة وتشمل جميع المواطنين. كما حدث مع حظر المصابيح المتوهجة القديمة ، ليس سأكون أكثر قبولاً الصنابير مصنوعة من النحاس والمواد السامة الأخرى. من الضروري إدخال أنظمة المياه في منازل الجميع أ الاستهلاك المنخفض.

هناك عدة طرق لتوفير مياه الشرب ، بدءًا من استعادة مياه الأمطار لري الحدائق ، وصولاً إلى المياه الصالحة للشرب الممارسات البيئية تلخيصًا في هذه المقالة بمجموعة سريعة من الإرشادات ، لا ينبغي الاستهانة باستخدام الأنابيب والصنابير والأنظمة المخصصة.

انظر أحدث مقترحات السوق أنظمة السباكة والصنابير قادرة على ضمان أ توفير الطاقة بحوالي 30٪ ، أ توفير المياه 60٪ توفير في الأنابيب بنسبة 60٪ تقريبًا. مثال على ذلك هو النظام الحاصل على براءة اختراع والذي صممته الشركة السويسرية LoccoZ GmbH والذي يتوافق تمامًا مع سياسات كفاءة الطاقة ومع الجديد اللوائح الأوروبية. النظام المعني يسمى ماء وهو جديد في السوق الإيطالية أثناء وجوده بالخارج بموافقة إدارة الغذاء والدواء فضلاً عن الاندماج التام في سوق شمال أوروبا.

ال مدخرات يرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بإدارة الموارد ، لذا فهو يعمل مع كل شيء ، حتى معماء.
كم مرة حدث فتح الماء الساخن وأثناء انتظار الابتعاد عن الحوض ثم العودة ليجده يغلي .... في هذا السياق ، من المفيد جدًا أن يكون لديك إمكانية تعيين واحدة درجة الحرارة القصوى ونظام خلط أسرع. أيضا ضبط الضغط وإمكانية برمجة مدة الاستغناء ومقدار ماء تم إصدارها ، يمكن أن تكون استراتيجيات رابحة وهذا أيضًا أصبح ممكنًا بواسطة النظام ماء عن طريق تحكم إلكتروني محدد.



فيديو: كيفية توفير المياة (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Destan

    لقد نسيت أن أتذكرك.

  2. Enrico

    أنا أعتبر ، ما هو - خطأك.

  3. Daman

    أعتقد أنه خطأ. أنا قادر على إثبات ذلك. اكتب لي في PM.



اكتب رسالة

Guides

How to save water


In the last century, the Earth has lost 60% of wetlands available. To improve the use ofwater urgent action is needed to change production chains and individual behavior. The percentage of fresh water accessible to man amounts to 54%: out of a total of 1.4 billion km³ of water available on the planet only 2.5% (35 million km³) is made up of fresh water (rivers, lakes, glaciers, etc.), of which only less than 1% is potentially usable by man.

Numerous the ecosystems at risk and in danger is human life itself. This is why the European regulations in the field of water saving they will be stricter and will involve all citizens. As happened with the banning of old incandescent bulbs, not i will be more admitted taps made of brass and other toxic materials. It is necessary to introduce in everyone's homes, water systems a low consumption.

There are several ways to save drinking water, from recovering rainwater for garden irrigation, to good environmental practices summarized in this article with a quick set of guidelines, the use of pipes, taps and ad hoc systems should not be underestimated.

The latest market proposals see plumbing systems and taps able to guarantee a energy saving of about 30%, a water saving 60% and piping savings of approximately 60%. An example of this is the patented system designed by the Swiss company LoccoZ GmbH which is perfectly in line with the policies of energy efficiency and with the new ones European regulations. The system in question is called WATER and it is new on the Italian market while abroad the approval of the Food and Drug Administration as well as being perfectly integrated into the Northern European market.

The savings is closely linked to resource management, it works like this with everything, even withwater.
How many times has it happened to open hot water and while waiting to move away from the sink and then come back and find it boiling .... In this context it would help a lot to have the possibility to set one maximum limit temperature and a faster mixing system. Also adjust the pressure and have the possibility to program the duration of dispensing and the amount of water released, they can be winning strategies and this is also made possible by the system WATER by means of a specific electronic control.


Video: Lets Go Save Water - PUB Water Conservation Animation (October 2020).