وسائل النقل

Streetscooter DHL لتسليم البريد

Streetscooter DHL لتسليم البريد


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Streetscooter انه مركبة كهربائية مبتكرة مصممة خصيصًا لتسليم الطرود والبريد. الفكرة تأتي من اللغة الألمانية DHL، أحد أكبر مشغلي الخدمات اللوجستية في العالم. سيُعرف المزيد في الأيام المقبلة حيث نظمت DHL يوم الابتكار لتقديمه للصحافة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا.

هناك استدامة الخدمات اللوجستية هو محور اهتمام مزودي الخدمة وعملائهم. توفر الوسائل والأجهزة والعمليات المستدامة بيئيًا المال ولكنها تحدث فرقًا أيضًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بتوقيع العقود المهمة ، خاصة مع الإدارة العامة.

مثل ال مشغلي الخدمات اللوجستية معالجة القضية؟ كيف يطورون الحلول المبتكرة؟ وفوق كل ذلك ، ما هي خططهم المستقبلية؟ يمكن الحصول على بعض الإجابات من الزيارة إلى StreetScooter GmbH في آخن ، بالقرب من بون ، حيث المدير العام أخيم كامكر يكون يواكيم ويسيلز، عضو مجلس إدارة قسم البريد في DHL Deutsche Post، سوف يشرحون مشروع Streetscooter.

L 'يوم الابتكار DHL في الفترة من 24 إلى 25 في مركز DHL للابتكار ، في منطقتي بون وكولونيا ، وستعمل على تقديم أحدث الاتجاهات (بما في ذلك الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد) والسيناريوهات اللوجستية العالمية المتوقعة لعام 2050. الفضول: كدليل على حقيقة أن DHL شركة مبتكرة ، ستكافئ الشركة الألمانية خلال اليوم العميل والموظف والفني الأكثر إبداعًا في العام بحفل جائزة الابتكار


فيديو: ايجابيات وسلبيات العمل مع شركة الــ DHL في المانيا بتوصيل الطرود والرسائل (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Kim

    what is Windows95 multitasking? - It is buggy and works at the same time. The good disease is sclerosis: Nothing hurts, and every day is news. Thank you in bed. People dream of erogenous places for a reason! If you invited a girl to dance, and she agreed ... Do not be happy: in the beginning you still have to dance. The more a member of the Komsomol drinks, the less the bully will drink! The people are not a luxury, but a means of enrichment. الحكومي. From the rules of good form: “.. When they give a blowjob, they don’t click their teeth ..” Can a member be called an INPUT / OUTPUT device?

  2. Willsn

    أعتقد أنك مخطئ. دعنا نناقش. أرسل لي بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى PM ، سنتحدث.

  3. Bryne

    أهلاً. مشرف هل تريد مزحة؟

  4. Muhunnad

    أقترح عليك زيارة موقع يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من المعلومات حول موضوع يثير اهتمامك.

  5. Garai

    بالتأكيد رسالة رائعة



اكتب رسالة

Transportation

Streetscooter DHL to deliver the mail


Streetscooter it's a electric vehicle innovative built specifically for parcel and mail delivery. The idea comes from the German DHL, one of the world's largest logistics operators. More will be known in the coming days as DHL has organized a Innovation Day to present it to the press throughout Europe.

There logistics sustainability is at the center of the attention of service providers and their customers. Environmentally sustainable means, devices and processes save money but also make a difference when it comes to signing important contracts, especially with the public administration.

Like the logistics operators address the issue? How do they develop innovative solutions? And above all, what are their plans for the future? Some answers can be obtained from the visit to StreetScooter GmbH in Aachen, near Boon, where the general manager Achim Kampker is Joachim Wessels, member of the board of Mail Division of DHL Deutsche Post, they will explain the Streetscooter project.

L'Innovation Day DHL is scheduled for 24-25 at the DHL Innovation Center, in the Bonn and Cologne area, and will serve to present the latest trends (including 3D printing) and global logistics scenarios expected for 2050. Curiosity: As evidence of the fact that DHL is an innovative company, during the day the German company will reward the most innovative customer, employee and technician of the year with the Innovation Award ceremony

Video: Deutsche Post StreetScooter WORK XL Electric Delivery Van (October 2020).