سيارة

بورش باناميرا S Plug in Hybrid

بورش باناميرا S Plug in Hybrid


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

إذا لم تكن قد وقعت في الحب مطلقًا في حياتك ، فما عليك سوى الركوب على بورش باناميرا إس بلج إن هايبرد ، جوهرة فاخرة التنقل المستدام والتي ستصل إلى السوق في النصف الثاني من عام 2013. تمامًا مثل بورش باناميرا محرك الاحتراق ، البديل الهجين يحتفظ بأشكاله وأبوابه الأربعة ولكن أكثر ، يضيف انخفاض الاستهلاك والمزيد من القوة مع واحد سرعة أعلى!

تتمتع السيارة الرياضية الفاخرة بقوة إجمالية تبلغ 416 حصانًا وتصميمًا أكثر أناقة وحصرية. أدى تطوير النظام الهجين إلى قيام مهندسي بورشه بإنشاء نظام كهربائي قادر على توفير المزيد من الطاقة في محركات كهربائية، شكرا ل محرك كهربائيفي الواقع ، تمت إضافة قوة تعادل 95 CV. حتى ال بطاريات الليثيوم أيون أدخلت تحسينات على أداء أعلى بخمس مرات من الجيل السابق من بطاريات النيكل. يتم توفير قوة 416 حصان بواسطة المحرك الكهربائي ومحرك بنزين V6 سعة 3 لترات. ال بطاريات الليثيوم أيون تضمن ما يصل إلى 36 كيلومترًا من الحكم الذاتي في الوضع الكهربائي فقط مع ذروة سرعة تبلغ 135 كم / ساعة.

نظرة صور سيارة بورش باناميرا إس الهجينة

شهدت التغييرات التجميلية تحسينات واضحة على المصدات والمصابيح الأمامية التي يمكنهم استخدامها الآن تقنية LED. ومن المتوقع إطلاق السيارة في يوليو المقبل وتتراوح أسعارها بين 84.698 و 167.583 يورو.

التصميم والرفاهية والرياضية واستهلاك الوقود المنخفض: البيانات المتعلقة بالاستهلاك وانبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون لها تأثير كبير ، على التوالي 3.1 لتر لكل 100 كيلومتر مقطوع و 71 جرامًا من ثاني أكسيد الكربون ينتج لكل كيلومتر. يمكن إعادة شحن البطاريات في غضون 2.5 ساعة أو خلال 4 ساعات إذا كنت تستخدم مقبسًا منزليًا بسيطًا بجهد 240 فولت. محرك كهربائي وبنزين L 'هجين رياضي لوحة ترخيص بورش يدير أزيزًا بسرعة 270 كم / ساعة.

نظرة صور سيارة بورش باناميرا إس الهجينة



فيديو: تجربة الرفاهية من ساماكو - بورشه باناميرا مع الإعلامية خلود النمر (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Nico

    ليحرق

  2. Joey

    نفس النوع من التحضر

  3. Goltibar

    أعتذر ، لكن في رأيي ، أنت لست على حق. أنا متأكد. دعونا نناقشها. اكتب لي في PM.

  4. Dataxe

    أنه يشرع؟

  5. Rouvin

    انت مخطئ. اكتب لي في PM.



اكتب رسالة

Car

Porsche Panamera S Plug in Hybrid


If you've never fallen in love in your life, just take a ride on the Porsche Panamera S Plug-in Hybrid, the luxury jewel of sustainable mobility which will reach the market in the second half of 2013. Just like the Porsche Panamera with a combustion engine, the hybrid variant retains its forms and its four doors but more, he adds reduced consumption and more power with one speed higher!

The luxury sports car comes with an overall power of 416 hp and with an even more elegant and even more exclusive design. The development of the hybrid system has led Porsche's engineers to create an electrical system capable of offering more power in electric engines, thanks to electric motorin fact, a power equivalent to 95 CV is added. Even the lithium ion batteries have brought improvements with performance 5 times higher than the previous generation of nickel batteries. The 416 hp are given by the electric motor and a 3-liter petrol V6. The lithium ion batteries guarantee up to 36 kilometers of autonomy in electric-only mode with speed peaks of 135 km / h.

LOOK PHOTOS OF THE PORSCHE PANAMERA S PLUG-IN HYBRID

The cosmetic changes have seen clear improvements to the bumpers and headlights that they can now sport LED technology. The launch of the car is expected in July with prices ranging between 84,698 and 167,583 euros.

Design, luxury, sportiness and low fuel consumption: the data on consumption and CO2 emissions are of great impact, respectively 3.1 liters per 100 km traveled and 71 g of CO2 produced per km. The batteries can be recharged in 2.5 hours or in 4 hours if you use a simple 240V household socket. electric and petrol engine L'sporty hybrid license plate Porsche manages to whiz at a speed of 270 km / h.

LOOK PHOTOS OF THE PORSCHE PANAMERA S PLUG-IN HYBRID


Video: Essai Porsche Panamera S E-Hybrid 100% auto - Nessma TV (October 2020).