الزراعة

لومباردي ، المنطقة الأكثر رسوخًا في إيطاليا

لومباردي ، المنطقة الأكثر رسوخًا في إيطاليا


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، دمرت إيطاليا 7 أمتار مربعة من الأرض الزراعية في الثانية. إذا بدا هذا تقديرًا سخيفًا ، فقط ضع في اعتبارك أنه خلال 54 عامًا ، دمرت إيطاليا مساحة الأرض الزراعية أكبر بكثير من منطقة بوليا بأكملها. باختصار ، تخسر إيطاليا قوتها وليس بالمعنى المجازي فقط.

إذا فكر أي منكم في إلقاء اللوم على الطاقات المتجددة وعلى افتراض أنهم أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية لاستخلاص الأرض للزراعة... تسقط الفرضية ، في الواقع ، حدثت الظاهرة الدرامية فقط في إيطاليا وليس في بقية أوروبا ، علاوة على ذلك ، يشير التقدير إلى 54 عامًا بين عامي 1956 و 2010. ذروة استهلاك الأراضي الزراعية حدث ذلك في التسعينيات مع تدمير ما يقدر بـ 10 أمتار مربعة من الأراضي الزراعية في كل ثانية. أفسحت الأراضي الزراعية الطريق للخرسانة والأسفلت بنسبة من التربة الأسمنتية التي ارتفعت من 2.8 في المائة في عام 1956 إلى 6.9 في المائة في عام 2010 ، أي ما يعادل 20 ألف متر مربع من السطح المغطاة بالخرسانة والأسفلت.

تم تطوير البحث من قبل ISPRA وتم تسليط الضوء عليه في فبراير الماضي ، بمناسبة مؤتمر حول استخدام الأراضي عقد في روما. وفقًا لتقرير ISPRA ، من بين مناطق إيطاليا ، فإن المنطقة الأكثر تماسكًا هي لومباردي ، وهي الوحيدة التي فقدت أكثر من 10 في المائة من ارض زراعية.

هناك المبالغة إنها ليست ظاهرة مرتبطة بالنمو الاقتصادي وليس الاستخدام المتهور للإقليم. استهلاك الأرض يخلق مشاكل عديدة الهيدروجيولوجية مما يؤدي إلى تفاقم الوضع الحساس بالفعل للحذاء وفقًا لتقرير صادر عن المفوضية الأوروبية ، بين عامي 1990 و 2006 ، في دول الاتحاد "فقط" 2.3 في المائة من ارض زراعية، خسارة فادحة ، لكن إذا اعتبرنا أن هذه النسبة في إيطاليا ارتفعت إلى ما يقرب من 7 في المائة ، فإن الصورة العامة تسلط الضوء على حقيقة مأساوية: إيطاليا تخسر أرضها حرفياً!



فيديو: عاجل: من ديار ايطاليا بي لومبارديا شمال إيطاليا (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Kagar

    في رأيي ، هو مخطئ. أنا متأكد.أقترح مناقشته. اكتب لي في رئيس الوزراء ، يتحدث إليك.

  2. Moogut

    وأنا أتفق تماما معك. أعتقد أنها فكرة جيدة.

  3. Peyton

    انت لست على حق. اكتب لي في رئيس الوزراء ، وسوف نتواصل.

  4. Batilar

    عن طيب خاطر أنا أقبل. موضوع مثير للاهتمام ، سأشارك. أعلم أنه معا يمكننا الوصول إلى إجابة صحيحة.

  5. Bodil

    يمكنني أن أنصحك بزيارة الموقع الذي يحتوي على العديد من المقالات حول الموضوع الذي يهمك.



اكتب رسالة

Agriculture

Lombardy, the most cemented region of Italy


In recent times, Italy has destroyed 7 square meters of farmland per second. If this seems like a ridiculous estimate, just consider that in 54 years, Italy has destroyed an area of farmland much larger than the entire Puglia region. In short, Italy is losing ground and not only in a metaphorical sense.

If any of you have thought well to blame them renewable energies and to assume that they are the solar systems to subtract land to agriculture... the hypothesis falls, in fact the dramatic phenomenon occurred only in Italy and not in the rest of Europe, furthermore the estimate refers to the 54 years that run between 1956 and 2010. The peak of agricultural land consumption it occurred in the 1990s with an estimated 10 square meters of farmland destroyed in every second. Agricultural land has given way to concrete and asphalt with a percentage of cemented soil that has gone from 2.8 percent in 1956 to 6.9 percent in 2010, equal to 20,000 square meters of surface covered with concrete and asphalt.

The research was developed by ISPRA and was highlighted last February, on the occasion of a conference on land use held in Rome. According to the ISPRA report, among the regions of Italy, the most cemented one is Lombardy, the only one to have lost more than 10 percent of its agricultural land.

There overbuilding it is not a phenomenon linked to economic growth rather than the reckless use of the territory. Land use generates numerous problems hydrogeological which worsen the already delicate situation of the boot. According to a report by the European Commission, between 1990 and 2006, in the countries of the Union "only" 2.3 percent of the agricultural land, a terrible loss but if you consider that this percentage in Italy rises to almost 7 percent, the general picture highlights a dramatic reality: Italy literally loses ground!


Video: Two Greedy Italians - Buckwheat pasta, potatoes and Swiss chard, Pizzoccheri HD (October 2020).