قوة الرياح

مصادر الطاقة المتجددة في إيطاليا

مصادر الطاقة المتجددة في إيطاليا


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

عندما يتعلق الأمر ب الكهروضوئية يمكن لإيطاليا أن تبتسم: تم إغلاق عام 2012 بمنتج 18800 جيجاوات ساعة من الكهرباء ، وأكثر من 8 آلاف جيجاوات ساعة مقارنة بعام 2011 و 100 مرة أكثر من عام 2008. الرقم الذي يستمر في النمو ، فكر فقط في القدرة المركبة في الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من عام 2013: في يناير ، قمنا بتركيب محطات جديدة بطاقة 232 ميجاوات ، في فبراير 126 ميجاوات و 214 ميجاوات في مارس.

في السنوات الأربع الماضية ، في إيطاليا ، جاء إنتاج الكهرباء من الكهروضوئية لقد تضاعف تقريبا في 100 ، في 97 على وجه الدقة. العائلات الإيطالية ، حتى لو لم يشتروا الطاقة النظيفة، يمكنهم إلقاء نظرة على فواتير Enel الخاصة بهم والتدقيق في المصدر: أكثر من 20 في المائة من الطاقة التي تمد كل أسرة إيطالية بالطاقة تأتي من الكهروضوئية. عند تناول فاتورة Enel ، قرأنا أنه في عام 2010 كان تكوين مزيج الطاقة يمثل 29.8٪ من مصادر الطاقة المتجددة ، وهو تقدير وصل في عام 2011 إلى 38.4٪. يشمل مزيج الطاقة المصادر المتجددة ، يليها مباشرة الفحم والغاز الطبيعي والمنتجات البترولية والمصادر النووية وغيرها. بشكل عام ، أنتجت مصادر الطاقة المتجددة 92،460 جيجاوات ساعة.

في عام 2012 ، تم تركيب 16.35 جيجاواط من الطاقة الشمسية والتي جلبت قدرة 18800 جيجاوات ساعة إلى إيطاليا. هذه هي البيانات الصادرة عن GSE حول وضع مصادر الطاقة المتجددة في إيطاليا. مع ال الكهروضوئية، في التقرير ، هناك أيضًا نمو قوي في طاقة الرياح ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بالإنتاج: مع 13900 جيجاوات ساعة في عام 2012 أنتجت أكثر من4 آلاف جيجاوات ساعة أكثر من عام 2011 وحوالي 3 أضعاف ما قدمته في عام 2008.

أما بالنسبة لل مصادر أخرىتنمو الطاقة الحيوية بمعدل 1400 جيجاوات ساعة أكثر مما كانت عليه في عام 2011. وقد ضاعفت الطاقة الحيوية إنتاج الكهرباء مقارنة بعام 2008 حيث بلغت 12250 جيجاوات ساعة. المصادر الأخرى للطاقة النظيفة مستقرة ، وأكبرها لا تزال الطاقة الكهرومائية بإنتاج 41،940 جيجاوات ساعة في عام 2012. وفقًا لتقرير GSE ، فإن الطاقة المتجددة في ايطالياتساهم الآن في 27٪ من إجمالي استهلاك الكهرباء المحلي.

السؤال الذي يمكننا جميعًا طرحه على أنفسنا هو: أين يوجد ملف الخلايا الشمسية مثبتة في إيطاليا؟ لسوء الحظ ، لا تحمي أوروبا المنتجين لدينا ، لذا فإن معظمهم من الواردات الصينية.



فيديو: مصر. محطة توليد الكهرباء بالطاقة الشمسية هي الأكبر في العالم (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Mazugami

    يا لها من عبارة مؤثرة :)

  2. Othomann

    مجرد كوبيك!

  3. Shoukran

    ما هي الكلمات ... عظيم ، فكرة ممتازة

  4. Daryll

    انا قد جئت. قرأته. فكرت كثيرا.

  5. Votaxe

    تم تحقيق أكبر عدد من النقاط.فكرة رائعة ، أنا أتفق معك.



اكتب رسالة

Wind power

Renewables in Italy


When it comes to photovoltaic Italy can smile: 2012 closed with a product of 18,800 GWh of electricity, over 8 thousand Gwh more than in 2011 and 100 times more than in 2008. A figure that continues to grow, just think of the installed capacity in first three months of this 2013: in January we installed new plants for a capacity of 232 megawatts (MW), in February 126 MW and 214 MW in March.

In the last four years, in Italy, the electricity production coming from photovoltaic it almost multiplied by 100, by 97 to be precise. Italian families, even if they don't buy clean energy, they can take a look at their Enel bills and scrutinize where they come from: more than 20 percent of the energy that powers every Italian family comes from photovoltaic. Taking up an Enel bill, we read that in 2010 the composition of the energy mix accounted for 29.8 percent of renewable energy, an estimate that in 2011 it reached 38.4 percent. The energy mix includes renewable sources, immediately followed by coal, natural gas, petroleum products, nuclear and other sources. Overall, renewables produced 92,460 GWh.

In 2012 a capacity of 16.35 GW of solar power was installed which brought a capacity of 18,800 GWh to Italy. These are the data released by GSE on the situation of electric renewables in Italy. With the photovoltaic, in the report, there is also a strong growth in wind power, especially as regards production: with 13,900 GWh in 2012 it produced over4 thousand GWh more than in 2011 and about 3 times what it gave in 2008.

As for the other sources, bioenergy is growing with 1,400 GWh more than in 2011. Bioenergy has doubled the production of electricity compared to 2008 with 12,250 GWh. The other sources of clean energy are stable, the largest continues to be hydroelectric with a production, in 2012, of 41,940 GWh. According to the GSE report, the renewables in Italynow contribute to 27% of gross domestic electricity consumption.

One question we can all ask ourselves is: where do the solar cells installed in Italy? Unfortunately, Europe does not protect our own producers, so most of them are Chinese imports.


Video: Solarplaza Webinar: Market and Grid Parity in Italy (October 2020).