خطوط إرشاد

كيفية استغلال الأراضي الزراعية

كيفية استغلال الأراضي الزراعية


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

ال ارض زراعية يمكن استغلالها بعدة طرق. أول شيء يجب القيام به هو إجراء مسح للسوق من أجل فهم الاستخدام الأفضل للأرض: هل من الأفضل إنتاج الخضروات ، أو حتى إنشاء بستان؟ إذا كان الأرض الزراعية وهي كبيرة بما يكفي لإقامة مزرعة دواجن للحوم والدجاج البياض والخنازير.

إذا كنت تعيش في منطقة تقدم أصنافًا محلية شهيرة ، فلن يكون من الصعب عليك دخول السوق من خلال تقديم منتج ريفي. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تعيش في منطقة مثل أنا كامبي فليجري، حيث يمكن لجودة التربة أن تعطي الحياة لمجموعة متنوعة من العنب المشهور في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يمكن أن تتضمن فكرة العمل الجذابة إنشاء مزرعة عنب!

يعتمد الكثير قبل كل شيء على رأس المال للاستثمار. على سبيل المثال ، في مساحة تتراوح بين 3 و 4 هكتارات ، يمكن تقدير التكاليف الإجمالية من 110.000 إلى 140.000 يورو لإنشاء مزرعة عنب جديدة ، بما في ذلك تكاليف إدارة أول عامين من النشاط. إلى عن على استغلال إلى الأفضل ارض زراعية من الضروري ليس فقط تحضير التربة (لذلك هناك حاجة إلى قوة بشرية) ، ولكن من الضروري شراء هياكل دعم للمحاصيل ومعدات للحقول ونظام الري.

إذا كنت قد حسبت أن أرضك الزراعية ستنتج 200 قنطار من العنب الأبيض ، فيجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أن المكبس الهوائي لإنتاج 3000 لتر من النبيذ يكلف حوالي 28000 يورو! مثلما يمكن أن تتراوح تكاليف الزراعة لبناء بستان جديد من 14 ألف يورو لأشجار الكرز أو الخوخ إلى 23 ألف يورو لأشجار الكمثرى (مع الأخذ في الاعتبار دائمًا 3 هكتارات من الأراضي الصالحة للزراعة).

باختصار: بمجرد تحديد رأس المال المطلوب استثماره ، فإن الأنظمة المختلفة لـ استغلال الأراضي الزراعية. للبدء ، يُنصح بالقيام بزيارات إلى المزارع الناجحة الموجودة في نفس المنطقة الجغرافية التي يوجد بها الأرض الزراعية من عند استغلال. بعد تحليل دقيق للمنافسة المحتملة ، سيكون لديك بالتأكيد فكرة أوضح عن الأعمال التي يجب القيام بها. على أي حال ، فإن أفضل فكرة دائمًا هي الجمع بين الزراعة وتربية الحيوانات التي يسهل إدارتها (الدواجن والخنازير).



فيديو: تأجير الأراضي الزراعية بين الحل والحرمة (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Everardo

    كخبير ، يمكنني المساعدة. معا يمكننا أن نجد القرار.

  2. Shandy

    في رأيي ، هو مخطئ. أنا متأكد. دعونا نحاول مناقشة هذا. اكتب لي في PM ، إنه يتحدث إليك.



اكتب رسالة

Guides

How to exploit agricultural land


THE agricultural land they can be exploited in a variety of ways. The first thing to do is to carry out a market survey in order to understand the best use of the land: is it better to produce vegetables, or even set up an orchard? If the farmland it is large enough to set up a poultry farm for meat, laying hens and pigs.

If you live in an area that offers renowned local varieties, it will not be difficult for you to enter the market by offering a rustic product. For example, if you live in an area like i Campi Flegrei, in which the quality of the soil can give life to a variety of grapes renowned all over the world, an attractive business idea could involve setting up a vineyard!

Much depends above all on the capital to be invested. For example, in a land of 3-4 hectares, costs of 110,000-140,000 euros in total can be estimated to set up a new vineyard, including the management costs of the first two years of the activity. For exploit to the best of agricultural land it is necessary not only to prepare the soil (therefore a manpower is needed), but it is necessary to purchase support structures for crops, equipment for the fields, irrigation system.

If you have calculated that your agricultural land will yield 200 quintals of white grapes, you must take into account that a pneumatic press for the production of 3,000 liters of wine costs approximately 28,000 euros! Just as the planting costs for the construction of a new orchard can range from 14 thousand euros for cherry or peach trees up to 23 thousand euros for pear trees (always considering 3 hectares of arable land).

In short: once the capital to invest has been identified, the various systems for exploit agricultural land. To begin, it is advisable to make visits to successful farms located in the same geographic region where the farmland from exploit. After a careful analysis of the potential competition, you will certainly have a clearer idea of ​​which business to undertake. In any case, the best idea is always to combine cultivation with the breeding of animals that are easy to manage (poultry and pigs).


Video: Annadata: Dont get scared of saline water, exploit it for agricultural production (October 2020).