خطوط إرشاد

تاريس ، كيف تدفع ضريبة النفايات الجديدة

تاريس ، كيف تدفع ضريبة النفايات الجديدة


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

هناك القطران تم تقديمه بموجب قانون 22 ديسمبر 2011 ن. 214 وتم إجراء آخر تعديل مع المرسوم بقانون رقم. 35 من 8 أبريل 2013 ، تم نشره في الجريدة الرسمية عدد 82 تاريخ 08/04/2013. هناك القطران يتكون من ضريبة تستند إلى سطح العقار المرجعي ، والتي تهدف إلى التغطية الاقتصادية الكاملة لـ خدمة جمع النفايات والتخلص منها من البلدية.

هناك القطران يؤثر على أي شخص يمتلك أو يمتلك أماكن يمكن أن تنتج نفايات. هناك القطران يأتي ليحل محل الضرائب القديمة تارسو يكون تيا، المختصرات الخاصة بكل منها ضريبة التخلص من النفايات البلدية الصلبة يكون تعريفة النظافة البيئية. وفقًا للافتراضات التي قدمتها الحكومة لتعليق الموعد النهائي IMU في يونيو 2013 لإنشاء ضريبة بلدية واحدة على الخدمات ، القطران يمكن دمجه في ضريبة جديدة. على أي حال ، المجموعة القطران يشير إلى أنه سيتم احتساب الضريبة ، سواء كانت مدمجة في ضريبة الأملاك الفردية أم لا ، بزيادة قدرها 0.30 يورو تتعلق بالخدمات غير القابلة للتجزئة التي تشير فقط إلى المكون المخلفات.

في البداية ، كان من المفترض أن تغطي الزيادة التي تصل إلى 30 سنتًا للمتر المربع تكاليف الخدمات مثل الإضاءة وصيانة الطرق والسلامة ... بينما الآن القطران يشير هذا الرسم الإضافي فقط للمكون المخلفات. لا يمكن للبلديات زيادة الزيادة التي تصل إلى 0.30 يورو للمتر المربع. إنه مخصص للدولة ويتم دفعه في حل واحد مع القسط الأخير ، الذي سيتم دفعه في ديسمبر.

كيف تدفع ال القطران?
يجب على دافعي الضرائب تقديم الإقرار بحلول 30 يونيو من العام الذي يلي ذلك الذي بدأت فيه ملكية العقارات (ولم يعد ذلك في غضون 90 يومًا ، لذلك يمكنك أن تتنفس الصعداء إذا كنت قد اشتريت منزلًا لمدة تقل عن عام! ). هناك الزوان سيتم تقسيمها إلى ثلاثة أقساط. لغايات سداد أول قسطين من الزوان، يمكن للبلديات أن ترسل إلى دافعي الضرائب نماذج الدفع المملوءة مسبقًا والمعدة بالفعل بناءً على التقرير المقدم. وسيكون هذا هو الدفعة الأخيرة التي تأخذ في الاعتبار الزيادات هذا العام. طرق الدفع هذه الزوان صالحة فقط إذا لم يتم دمج الضريبة في ضريبة maxi-tax افتراضية جديدة والتي تشمل جميع الخدمات على الممتلكات.

من ليس عليه أن يدفع الزوان?
يتم استبعاد المناطق غير المغطاة التابعة أو التابعة للمباني الخاضعة للضريبة (على سبيل المثال فناء المنزل!) من الضرائب.



فيديو: التجارة تؤكد أن سعر البضائع المعروضة يجب أن يشمل الضريبة (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Mijora

    بشكل ملحوظ ، هذه الرسالة الثمينة

  2. Balmaran

    بيننا نقول ، أوصيك بالتحقق من google.com

  3. Mu'tasim

    لا يزال هناك العديد من المتغيرات

  4. Halsig

    انت لست على حق. دعنا نناقش. أرسل لي بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى PM ، سنتحدث.

  5. Fardoragh

    أردت أن أتحدث معك حول هذا.



اكتب رسالة

Guides

Tares, how to pay the new waste tax


There Tares was introduced by the Law of 22 December 2011 n. 214 and has undergone the last modification with the Law Decree n. 35 of 8 April 2013, published in the Official Journal no. 82 of 08/04/2013. There Tares consists of a tax based on the surface of the reference property, which has as its objective the full economic coverage of the waste collection and disposal service of the municipality.

There Tares it affects anyone who owns or holds premises that can potentially produce waste. There Tares comes to replace the old taxes Tarsu is Tia, respective acronyms of Tax for the disposal of municipal solid waste is Environmental hygiene tariff. Following the assumptions made by the government to suspend the IMU deadline of June 2013 to create a single municipal tax on services, the Tares it could be incorporated into a new tax. In any case, the group Tares points out that the tax, whether incorporated or not in the single property tax, will be calculated with an increase of € 0.30 relating to insivisible services that refer only to the component waste.

Initially, the increase of up to 30 cents per square meter was assumed to cover the costs of services such as lighting, road maintenance, safety ... while now the Tares refers this surcharge only for the component waste. The increase of up to € 0.30 per square meter cannot be increased by the municipalities. It is reserved for the State and is paid in a single solution together with the last installment, the one that will be paid in December.

How do you pay the Tares?
Taxpayers must submit the return by June 30 of the year following that in which ownership of the property began (and no longer within 90 days, so you can breathe a sigh of relief if you have bought a house for less than a year! ). There tares it will be divided into three installments. For the purposes of the payment of the first two installments of the tares, the municipalities can send taxpayers the pre-filled payment forms already prepared based on the report made. It will be the last installment to take into account the increases this year. These methods of payment of the tares are valid only if the tax will not be merged into the hypothetical new maxi-tax which includes all services on properties.

Who does not have to pay the tares?
Uncovered areas appurtenant or ancillary to taxable premises (for example the courtyard of a house!) Are excluded from taxation.


Video: 15 Things You Didnt Know About The Waste Management Industry (October 2020).