خطوط إرشاد

كيفية رعاية نباتات الزينة

كيفية رعاية نباتات الزينة


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

جميع الكائنات الحية ، بما في ذلك نباتات الزينةمعرضة للأمراض. اليوم سنرى كيفية رعاية نباتات الزينة تنفيذ بعض الاحتياطات التي بفضلها يمكن التقليل من مخاطر المرض. الطريقة الأولى ل علاجهم هو الحفاظ على بيئة مثالية من خلال تنفيذ أعمال الصيانة الكلاسيكية. الحفاظ علىحوض سمك في الظروف المثلى ، يجب أن يكون كافياً لمكافحة أي نوع من الإصابة أو المرض ولكن من الجيد ملاحظة كل من السلامة الجسدية النباتات كلا ألوانه.

نباتات الزينة, كيف نعالجهم
إلى عن على رعاية نباتات الحوض تحتاج فقط إلى تلبية الاحتياجات المحددة للتنوع الذي تقوم بزراعته. هذه الاحتياجات تهم:

  • جودة المياه: درجة الحموضة والصلابة ...
  • الركيزة: إذا كانت طينية ، صخرية ، رملية ، مزيج من الخث والطين ، خليط من الرمل الخشن والطمي ...
  • درجة حرارة الماء
  • السطوع: من كثافة منخفضة ومتوسطة إلى عالية بالنسبة للنباتات الأكثر تطلبًا
  • الأسمدة: من الأفضل غالبًا أن تكون الركيزة مخصبة ببعض الأسمدة ، سواء كانت سائلة أو حبيبات

كل مجموعة متنوعة نبات لديها احتياجاتها الخاصة التي سيكون من الضروري العمل على أساسها. ما بين نباتات الزينة Acorus Gramineus هو الأكثر انتشارًا ، مع الصنفين pusillus و varigatus ، Acoro dwarf و Acoro مرقش ، في هذه الحالة سيكون كافياً للحفاظ على النبات عند درجة حرارة بين 15-20 درجة ودرجة حموضة متعادلة ، يجب أن يكون الماء ناعمًا وخافت للإضاءة العادية. هناك نبات انها مناسبة جدا لأحواض السمك الصغيرة وليس لديها احتياجات مفرطة ، ل عالجها يكفي تزويدها بركيزة من الطين أو الخث الممزوج بالطين.

تحظى نباتات عائلة Amarantaceae أيضًا بشعبية كبيرة في أحواض السمك. أوراق هذا النبات (Alternanthera sessilis) لاطئة ، يصل طولها إلى 6-7 سم وعرضها واحد فقط. تتراوح درجة الحرارة المثلى بين 16 و 22 درجة ، فهي تعيش بشكل جيد مع شدة ضوء قياسية وأقوى. لا يحتاج النبات إلى عناية ، تكفي طبقة سفلية صخرية رملية ، ويفضل أن تكون غنية ببعض الأسمدة.

يمكن أن تعتمد أحواض السمك الأكثر دفئًا (بين 20 و 30 درجة) على Anubias Lanceolata ، وهو نبات شديد المقاومة ونمو بطيء ، ويعيش جيدًا حتى في الإضاءة المنخفضة ، و Aponogeton Henkelianus الذي يحتوي على ركائز رملية بريسريسك تم الحصول عليها بمزيج من الرمل الخشن و القليل من الطمي.



فيديو: زراعة الكروتون وطريقة اكثاره أجمل نباتات الزينة المنزلية. How to plant croton (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Cullen

    من الصعب معرفة ذلك.

  2. Akilar

    موافق ، عبارة مفيدة للغاية

  3. Nataur

    تفكيرك رائع

  4. Andriel

    عبارة مسلية جدًا



اكتب رسالة

Guides

How to care for aquarium plants


All living organisms, including aquarium plants, are prone to diseases. Today we will see how to care for aquarium plants implementing some precautions thanks to which the risk of disease can be minimized. The first way to cure them is to maintain an optimal environment by carrying out the classic maintenance work. Maintain theaquarium in optimal conditions it should be enough to combat any type of infestation or disease but it is good to observe both the physical integrity of plants both its colors.

Aquarium plants, how to cure them
For take care of the aquarium plants you just need to meet the specific needs of the variety you are growing. These needs concern:

  • water quality: pH, hardness ...
  • the substrate: if clayey, rocky, sandy, mix of peat and clay, mixture of coarse sand and silt ...
  • the water temperature
  • brightness: from low, medium up to high intensity for the most demanding plants
  • fertilizer: it is often better if the substrate is enriched with some fertilizer, both liquid and in granules

Each variety of plant it has its own needs on which it will be necessary to act. Between aquarium plants Acorus Gramineus is the most widespread, with the varieties pusillus and varigatus, the Acoro dwarf and Acoro mottled, in this case it will be enough to keep the plant at a temperature between 15-20 degrees and neutral pH, the water must be soft and dim to normal lighting. There plant it is very suitable for small aquariums and does not have excessive needs, for cure it it will suffice to provide it with a substrate of clay or peat mixed with clay.

Plants of the Amarantaceae family are also very popular in aquariums. The leaves of this plant (Alternanthera sessilis) are sessile, up to 6-7 cm long and only one wide. The optimum temperature fluctuates between 16 and 22 degrees, it lives well with both a standard and stronger light intensity. The plant does not need care, a sandy-rocky substrate will suffice, preferably enriched with some fertilizer.

The warmer aquariums (between 20 and 30 degrees), can count on the Anubias Lanceolata, a very resistant plant with slow growth, lives well even in low light, and the Aponogeton Henkelianus which prescerisc sandy substrates obtained by a mixture of coarse sand and little silt.


Video: How To Care For Aquatic Plants (October 2020).