شمسي

الرسوم على الطاقة الشمسية الصينية ، كم ستكلف أوروبا؟

الرسوم على الطاقة الشمسية الصينية ، كم ستكلف أوروبا؟


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

L 'أوروبا هو أصلح الرسوم الجمركية على واردات الطاقة الشمسية من الصين (الخلايا والألواح). ردا على ذلك ، أطلقت الصين تحقيقا لمكافحة الإغراق في النبيذ الأوروبي المستورد ، وخاصة النبيذ الفرنسي والإيطالي والإسباني. وفقًا لادعاءات الصين ، فإن النبيذ الأوروبي الرخيص من شأنه أن يضر بالسوق الآسيوية.

عندما تأتي هذه الحرب الضريبية الجديدة في الحياة e الرسوم الجمركية، قدر فريق البحث IHS أن i الواجبات التي وضعها الاتحاد الأوروبي على منتجات الطاقة الشمسية الصينية ، سيكون لها تأثير سلبي على نمو الطاقة الشمسية الأوروبية، ستكون الآثار السلبية مرئية على الفور.

بشكل عام ، تشير تقديرات IHS إلى أن الاتحاد الأوروبي لن يقوم إلا بتركيب 6 جيجاوات من الطاقة الشمسية بحلول نهاية عام 2013 ، أي أقل بنسبة 33 في المائة مما كانت عليه في عام 2012. ومن المتوقع أن يشهد سوق الطاقة الشمسية في ألمانيا 3 جيجاوات أقل من. إلى عام 2012 بينما في إيطاليا تظهر التوقعات انخفاضًا بنحو 2 جيجاوات.

ال الرسوم الجمركية فرض الاتحاد الأوروبي على واردات منتجات الطاقة الشمسية الصينية 11.8٪ لأول 60 يومًا ولكن اعتبارًا من أغسطس فصاعدًا ، ستتجاوز الرسوم 47٪. التقديرات التي أجرتها IHS لا تأخذ في الاعتبار الواردات الضخمة من الطاقة الشمسية والصينية الضوئية التي تحدث هذه الأيام: الشركات الأوروبية ، في ضوء زيادة الرسوم الجمركية بنسبة 47٪ ، تستورد كمية كبيرة من الخلايا الكهروضوئية والخلايا الشمسية من الصين ، وتمثل هذه الواردات نوعًا من "الإمداد بالطاقة الشمسية" للشركات الأوروبية تفعل في ضوء الزيادات الواجبات في أغسطس.

بالنظر إلى "مخزونات الطاقة الشمسية" ، قدر فريق أبحاث IHS أنه في النصف الثاني من عام 2013 ، ستصل التخفيضات في النمو في قطاع الطاقة الشمسية الأوروبية إلى 1.3 جيجاواط "فقط". فقط 20٪ من التقديرات المعروضة أعلاه. وفقًا لـ IHS ، ستكون أقوى أسواق الطاقة الشمسية في المستقبل القريب:

  1. الصين
  2. اليابان
  3. الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
  4. ألمانيا
  5. إيطاليا
  6. الهند
  7. المملكة المتحدة
  8. اليونان (تدرس المساعدة من ألمانيا)
  9. أستراليا
  10. كندا


فيديو: 2000 جنيه. ثمن محطة طاقة شمسية تغنيك عن فاتورة الكهرباء 25 سنة (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Daylen

    فقط تجرؤ على القيام بذلك مرة أخرى!

  2. Ayo

    بصراحة ، أنت مستقيم تمامًا.

  3. Medwin

    لماذا لا تصنع قسمًا - دليل المقالات الموضوعية؟



اكتب رسالة

Solar

Duties on Chinese solar, how much will they cost to Europe?


L'Europe he fixed customs duties on solar imports from China (cells and panels). China in response has launched an anti-dumping investigation into imported European wine, particularly French, Italian and Spanish wine. According to China's allegations, cheap European wine would harm the Asian market.

As this new tax war comes to life e customs duties, the IHS research team has estimated that i duties set by the EU on Chinese solar products, will have a negative impact on European solar growth, the negative impacts will be visible immediately.

Overall, the IHS estimate says the EU will install just 6 GW of solar capacity by the end of 2013, 33 per cent less capacity than in 2012. Germany's solar market is expected to see 3 GW less than. to 2012, while in Italy the projections show a decrease of about 2 GW.

THE customs duties imposed by the EU on the import of Chinese solar products amounted to 11.8% for the first 60 days but from August onwards the duties will exceed 47%. The estimates made by the IHS do not take into account the massive imports of solar and photovoltaic Chinese that are taking place these days: European companies, in view of the 47% increase in duties, are importing a large quantity of photovoltaics and solar cells from China, these imports represent a sort of "solar supply" that European companies do in view of the increases of duties in August.

Considering the "solar inventories", the IHS research team has estimated that for the second half of 2013 the cuts in the growth of the European solar sector will amount "only" to 1.3 GW. Only 20% of the estimates presented above. According to the IHS, the strongest solar markets in the near future will be:

  1. China
  2. Japan
  3. United States
  4. Germany
  5. Italy
  6. India
  7. UK
  8. Greece (considering aid from Germany)
  9. Australia
  10. Canada

Video: Europe deeply divided over China solar duties - economy (October 2020).