أدلة البستنة

نصائح للتسميد

نصائح للتسميد


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

هناك التسميد يتكون في تسميد التربة الأسمدة السائلة مذاب في الماء وهو البديل القياسي لـ التخصيب صلبة للنباتات المحفوظة بوعاء على الشرفة والشرفة. هناك التسميد كما أنه يتميز بتوزيع الأسمدة بالتساوي في التربة ، ويفضل امتصاصه من قبل الجذور.

لقد اعتدنا على ذلك لدرجة أننا لم نعد نلاحظه ، ولكن نفكر فيه تسميد الري ليس واضحًا جدًا لأنه لا يولد السماد سائلًا في الزجاجة أو في مسحوق في الكيس. هناك التسميد لذلك فهي عملية معقدة و "مصطنعة" إلى حد ما (وهذا لا يعني أنها سيئة) وتستحق بعض التفكير.

نظرًا لأن جميع العناصر الغذائية (باستثناء ثاني أكسيد الكربون الموجود في الهواء) يمكن استيعابها بواسطة الجذور فقط في محلول مائي ، اسمدة مصنوع من التسميد يتم استيعابهم على الفور من قبل النباتات ولا يظلوا على الأرض ، وهو ما لا يمثل عرضًا جيدًا في الأواني الموجودة على الشرفة والتراس.

على عكس الإخصاب الصلب ، ومع ذلك ، في التسميد لا تستخدم الأسمدة في شكلها الأصلي (السماد الطبيعي) وتخضع لعمليات صناعية. بالمقارنة مع السماد القديم الجيد لا تقلق: فهي موجودة أيضًا في السوق الأسمدة السائلة طبيعي مناسب ل زراعة عضوية. ومع ذلك ، فإن التسميد يتبع نفس مبادئ الإخصاب الصلب مع بعض التحذيرات.

أولا وقبل كل شيء التسميد يجب أن تتم في تربة رطبة ولا تجف أبدًا ، لتجنب الحروق المحتملة للجذور: من الأفضل تبليل النبات في اليوم السابق بالماء فقط ثم إعطاء السماد المخفف بالماء دائمًا. يجب أن تتم الطلبات في أبرد ساعات النهار ، مع الحرص على عدم بلل الأزهار (هل ستضع السماد الصلب على الأزهار؟).

في القيام ب التسميد يجب عليك اتباع الجرعات الموضحة على الملصقات أو ربما على أوراق البيانات الفنية للنباتات الفردية ، ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أنه: بدلاً من تطبيق الحد الأقصى للجرعة (على سبيل المثال 30 جم decalitre أو كوب قياس الغطاء) ، من الأفضل إجراء تطبيقين متباعدتين 4-5 أيام (15 جرام ديكالتر أو كوب قياس نصف غطاء).

إذا كنت تستخدم سماد مسحوق ل التسميد إنها قاعدة جيدة أن تزن أو تقيس الكمية اللازمة ثم تخففها في دلو بالماء. بمجرد إذابة المسحوق ، يتم إضافة الماء إلى الحجم المطلوب. تجنب إضافة المسحوق إلى الحجم النهائي للماء مباشرة في علبة الري ، لأن الأسمدة قد لا تذوب جيدًا وتتسرب إلى القاع. من الواضح أن هذه المشكلة لا وجود لها مع أنا الأسمدة السائلة والمستحلبات.

عند اختيار سماد التسميد يجب التأكد من أنه بالإضافة إلى النيتروجين والفوسفور والبوتاسيوم ، هناك أيضًا عناصر ضئيلة. يوجد في السوق منتجات محددة للنباتات الخضراء ، والنباتات المزهرة ، وإبرة الراعي ، والورود ، والأزاليات ، إلخ ... هناك منتجات ممتازة متوافقة مع زراعة عضوية.



فيديو: تسميد عضوى مقادير ومواعيد لكل نبات وشجرة عندك!!! Organic fertilization حلقة 216 (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Yagil

    لا توافق

  2. Dodal

    في ذلك شيء ما. من الواضح أنني أقدر المساعدة في هذا الأمر.

  3. Keshura

    إنها فكرة ممتازة

  4. Deortun

    إنه لأمر مؤسف أنني لا أستطيع التحدث الآن - أنا في عجلة من أمري للذهاب إلى العمل. لكنني سأعود - سأكتب بالتأكيد ما أفكر فيه حول هذه المسألة.

  5. Lotharing

    آسف للتدخل ... لكن هذا الموضوع قريب جدا مني. اكتب إلى PM.



اكتب رسالة

Gardening Guides

Tips for fertigation


There fertigation consists in fertilizing the soil with liquid fertilizers dissolved in water and is the standard alternative to fertilization solid for potted plants on the terrace and balcony. There fertigation it also has the advantage of evenly distributing the fertilizer in the soil, favoring its absorption by the roots.

We are so used to it that we no longer notice it, but think about it fertilize irrigating is not so obvious because it is not that the fertilizer is born liquid in the bottle or in powder in the bag. There fertigation therefore it is an elaborate and somewhat 'artificial' process (which does not mean that it is bad) and deserves some reflection.

Since all the nutrients (except the carbon dioxide contained in the air) can be assimilated by the roots only in aqueous solution, the fertilizers made with the fertigation they are immediately assimilated by the plants and do not remain on the ground, which in the pots on the balcony and terrace is not a good show.

Unlike solid fertilization, however, in fertigation fertilizers are not used in their original form (manure) and are subjected to industrial processes. Compared to the good old manure Don't worry: they also exist on the market liquid fertilizers natural suitable for organic cultivation. That said, the fertigation follows the same principles as solid fertilization, with some warnings.

First of all the fertigation it must be carried out in moist and never dry soil, to avoid possible burns to the roots: it is better to wet the plant the day before with water only and then give the fertilizer always diluted in water. Applications must be done in the coolest hours of the day, taking care not to wet the flowers (would you put solid manure on the flowers?).

In doing the fertigation you must follow the doses indicated on the labels or possibly on the technical data sheets of the individual plants, but keep in mind that: instead of applying the maximum dose (e.g. 30g decalitre or a cap-measuring cup) it is preferable to make two applications spaced 4-5 days apart (15g decalitre or half cap-measuring cup).

If you use powder fertilizer for the fertigation it is a good rule to weigh or measure the necessary quantity and then dilute it in a bucket with water. Only once the powder has dissolved is the water needed to reach the desired volume added. Avoid adding the powder to the final volume of water directly in the watering can, because the fertilizer may not dissolve well and precipitate to the bottom. This problem obviously doesn't exist with i liquid fertilizers and emulsions.

When choosing a fertilizer for the fertigation it must be ensured that in addition to nitrogen, phosphorus and potassium there are also microelements. On the market there are specific products for green, flowering plants, geraniums, roses, azaleas etc ... There are excellent ones compatible with the organic cultivation.


Video: Fertilizer Management Fertigation (October 2020).