أدلة البستنة

ازرع الفاكهة في المنزل؟ ممكن جدا!

ازرع الفاكهة في المنزل؟ ممكن جدا!


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

لا تخف من كلمة "بستان". هناكزراعة الفاكهةلا يحتاج إلى مساحة كبيرة ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالصغار الفاكهة. إذا كنت على استعداد بما يكفي يمكنك ذلكزراعة الفاكهة في الداخلباتباع تعليماتنا. نعلمك أن لإنشاء ملفبستانسوف تحتاج إلى شرفة أو تراس ، الشرفة الأرضية أو المطبخ سيكون على ما يرام أيضًا ... لو كان هناك ما يكفي من الإضاءة!

النباتات الفاكهةيجب أن تزرع في منطقة يمكن أن يعتمد فيها تاج الشجرة على أقصى قدر من التعرض للشمس ، أي أن التاج يجب أن يتلقى الضوء من مواقع مختلفة. على الرغم من هذه الفرضية ، إذا أردتازرع الفاكهة على الشرفةفالأفضل هو وضع المزهرية في الزاوية حتى لا يطرح الضوء من المزهريات الأخرى التي تحتوي على خضروات أو أزهار أو خضروات.

على الشرفةمن الممكن اقامةحديقة عضويةولكن أيضًا بستان صغير. إذا كانشرفةأو أن الشرفة بها مساحة كافية ، في زاوية مضاءة جيدًا ممكن تنمو ثمار صغيرة. لن تحتاج إلى مسافات زائدة ، الصورة أعلاه يمكن أن تعطي فكرة جيدة حتى لو كانت المزهرية صغيرة للغاية. على أي حال ، أ إناء بقطر 20 سم وارتفاع 30 سم يملأ بـ 50 لترًا من التربة العامة و 50 لترًا من محسن التربة ، أي السماد الطبيعي أو الدبال أو السماد. يجب إضافة اللابيلي البركانية أو غيرها من مواد الصرف إلى مكيف التربة.

إذا كنت قد بدأت للتو ، فمن الجيد أن تبدأ بأغنية واحدة شجرة فاكهة، ربما في الموسم القادم يمكنك إضافة شجرة ثانية لكن واحدة ستكون كافية للبدء! احترام متطلبات مساحة نبات الفاكهة وتكييفها مع متطلباتكشرفة، سيكون من الضروري تقليم أوراق الشجر عدة مرات من أجل الحفاظ على قطر يبلغ حوالي 1.5 متر.

ازرع الفاكهة في الداخل، كيفية المضي قدما

  • بمجرد اختيار المساحة التي سيتم تخصيصها لكزراعة الفاكهة، كن منظمًا للري والتقليم (شراء الأدوات ، تعرف على احتياجات النبات ...)
  • اشترى للتوشجرةمن الفاكهة ، قم بزرعها في أكبر قدر مملوء بأصابع 2-3 من اللابيلي البركاني ومكيف التربة والتربة الشاملة كما هو موضح أعلاه. استخدم وعاء بلاستيك أخف بكثير.

ازرع الفاكهة على الشرفة أو الشرفة، أي مجموعة تختار؟
الأسهل للنمو هوالكرزوالتفاح والخوخ والكمثرى. من بين هذه الأنواع هناك أيضًا أنواع "قزم" ، وهي أكثر ملاءمة للأماكن الضيقة. مع التقليم الصحيح يمكن أن تكون أشجار الليمون أو البرتقالمزروعةفي المساحات المنزلية.



فيديو: 6 فواكه يمكن زراعتها في المنزل بسهولة (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Kigakazahn

    في رأيي تمت مناقشة هذا بالفعل

  2. Nkuku

    وماذا سنفعل بدون عبارة رائعة

  3. Pelltun

    سوبر مقال! مشترك في RSS ، سأتبع =)

  4. Shakashura

    لم أسمع أي شيء عنها حتى الآن

  5. Vocage

    لقد أصبت العلامة. يبدو لي أنه هو الفكر ممتازة. أنا أتفق معك.



اكتب رسالة

Gardening Guides

Grow fruit at home? Very possible!


Don't be frightened by the word "orchard". Therefruit cultivationit doesn't need a lot of space, especially when it comes to little ones fruits. If you are willing enough you cangrow fruit at homefollowing our instructions. We inform you that for setting up a smallorchardyou will need a balcony or terrace, a veranda or kitchen would be fine too… if only there was enough light!

Thefruit plantsthey must be grown in an area where the crown of the tree can count on maximum sun exposure, that is, the crown must receive light from various positions. Despite this premise, if you likegrow fruit on the balcony, the ideal would be to place the vase in a corner so as not to subtract light from other vases containing vegetables, flowers or vegetables.

On thebalconyit is possible to set up aorganic gardenbut also a small orchard. If thebalconyor the terrace have enough space, in a well-lit corner is possible grow small fruits. You will not need excessive spaces, the photo above can give a good idea even if the vase is excessively small. In any case, a jar 20 cm in diameter and 30 cm in height to be filled with 50 liters of universal soil and 50 liters of soil conditioner, i.e. manure, humus or compost. Volcanic lapilli or other draining material must be added to the soil conditioner.

If you're just starting out, it's good to start with a single fruit tree, maybe next season you can add a second tree but one will be enough to start! To respect the space requirements of the fruit plant and adapt them to those of yoursbalcony, it will be necessary to prune the foliage several times in order to maintain a diameter of about 1.5 meters.

Grow fruit indoors, how to proceed

  • Once you have chosen the space to be allocated to yoursfruit cultivation, get organized for irrigation and pruning (buy tools, find out about the needs of the plant ...)
  • Just bought thetreefrom fruit, transplant it into the largest pot filled with 2-3 fingers of volcanic lapilli, soil conditioner and universal soil as described above. Use a plastic pot that is far lighter.

Grow fruit on the terrace or balcony, which variety to choose?
The easiest to grow are thecherries, apple, peach and pear. Of these there are also “dwarf” varieties, which are more suitable for confined spaces. With the right pruning even lemon or orange trees can becultivatedin domestic spaces.


Video: 20+ WAYS TO GROW YOUR OWN SEEDS AND PLANTS (October 2020).