أخبار وأحداث

الشركات الإيطالية والبيئة في جائزة CSR الأوروبية

الشركات الإيطالية والبيئة في جائزة CSR الأوروبية


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

وراء أفضل مبادرات المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات في عالم الأعمال هناك المزيد والمزيد من الشراكات بين أصحاب المصلحة المتعددين. من بين الموضوعات المشاركة في المبادرات التي تمنحها مفوضية الاتحاد الأوروبي بموجب الأوروبي جائزة المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات في الواقع هناك: مؤسسات عامة (26) ، منظمات غير ربحية (43) ، جامعات (9) ومؤسسات اجتماعية (7) ، والتي تميل الشركات معها إلى بناء علاقات تعاون مستمر مع مرور الوقت.

اتجاه آخر ناشئ هو أن شراكات المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات التي وضعتها الشركات تتناول بشكل رئيسي قضية بيئية، تدريب وتوظيف الشباب ، الإدماج الاجتماعي ، الصحة ، تنمية الاقتصادات المحلية. اتجاه ثالث يسلط الضوء على أن تنفيذ مشاريع شراكة المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات هم بشكل رئيسي شركات في مجال الأغذية والمشروبات والتوزيع الكبير وقطاعات تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

الطبعة الإيطالية من جائزة المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات الأوروبية وشهدت مشاركة 45 شركة كبيرة و 15 شركة صغيرة ومتوسطة. لقد فازت في فئة الأعمال الكبيرةباريلا، بينما تميزت بين الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة جونا. تم منح تنويه خاص لـUniCredit. ستجد أدناه الأسباب التي دفعت مفوضية الاتحاد الأوروبي لمنح الشركات الإيطالية الثلاث.

باريلاعلى دراسة متعددة التخصصات من قبل الزراعة المستدامة. في عام 2009 ، أطلقت Barilla ، بالتعاون مع HORTA من الجامعة الكاثوليكية في Piacenza ، دراسة للتحقق من إمكانية زيادة كفاءة أنظمة الزراعة وجودة المنتج ، ثم توفير الأدوات اللازمة لتحسين الربحية الإجمالية المزارع والأثر البيئي لإنتاج الحقول. في هذا المشروع ، تمكن منتجو القمح القاسي من الوصول إليه من خلال استخدام عشر وصايا للزراعة التي طورتها الشركة ، نتائج مهمة من حيث خفض تكاليف الزراعة وانبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون (-30٪) وتحسين إنتاجية الأرض (+ 20٪).

جونا على المشروع الطب بين الثقافات في باراغواي. الطب بين الثقافات هو مشروع متعدد السنوات تنفذه Guna بالتعاون مع COOPI بهدف إعادة تقييم التقاليد المحلية ، وتوفير فرص العمل للشباب الأصليين المهمشين والمساعدة في تحسين وصولهم إلى الرعاية الصحية. في عام 2011 ، تم التوقيع على الاتفاقية الأساسية للمبادرة ، بينما في عام 2012: تم توسيع المختبر المستخدم لتغليف المنتجات وغسل وطحن الأعشاب ؛ تم بناء خزانين تحت الأرض سعتها 20.000 و 40.000 لتر لتجميع مياه الأمطار ؛ تم إنتاج أول شراب وصابون وشامبو. حتى الآن ، تم توزيع أكثر من 12 ألف عبوة سعة لتر واحد من الصابون السائل ، و 4800 عبوة من شامبو 250 مل ، و 4800 عبوة تحتوي على 100 مل من الشراب و 740 عبوة من 100 كبسولة من مورينغا أوليفرا في المنطقة. تدرس GUNA الآن إمكانية تصنيع بعض المكونات النشطة من منطقة Chaco لتصنيع الأدوية في أوروبا.

يوniCredit على المبادرة اختيارك مشروعك. اختيارك مشروعك هي الأداة التي روجتها UniCredit ، من خلال مؤسسة UniCredit ، لإشراك موظفيها من جميع أنحاء أوروبا في المرحلة الأخيرة من عملية صنع القرار لتخصيص المنح للمشاريع التي تنفذها المنظمات غير الربحية. وشملت المبادرة 9 دول: البوسنة والهرسك ، بلغاريا ، كرواتيا ، إيطاليا ، بولندا ، رومانيا ، سلوفاكيا ، سلوفينيا ، أوكرانيا. بعد نشاط استكشافي في مختلف المناطق الإقليمية لتحديد الاحتياجات الناشئة ، تم اقتراح مجموعة من المشاريع ، خاصة بكل بلد ، لعرضها على تصويت الزملاء. وبهذه الطريقة ، وبفضل مشاركة 38 ألف موظف ، دعمت الشركة 58 مشروعًا بإجمالي 2،614،000 يورو.



فيديو: فريق جديد للمفوضية الأوروبية (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Mokora

    الجواب الموثوق ، فضولي ...

  2. Clyffton

    انت مخطئ. اكتب لي في رئيس الوزراء ، سنناقش.

  3. Rani

    NADA إضافة عنصر آخر

  4. Saad

    الموضوع المناسب

  5. Eagan

    إنها تتفق ، فكرتك ببساطة ممتازة



اكتب رسالة

News and Events

Italian companies and the environment at the CSR European Award


Behind the best initiatives of corporate social responsibility CSR in the business world there are more and more multi-stakeholder partnerships. Among the subjects involved in the initiatives awarded by the EU Commission under the European CSR Award in fact there are: public institutions (26), non-profit organizations (43), universities (9) and social enterprises (7), with which companies tend to build relationships of continuous collaboration over time.

Another emerging trend is that the partnerships of CSR developed by enterprises mainly address the environmental issue, training and job placement of young people, social inclusion, health, the development of local economies. A third trend highlights that to carry out partnership projects of corporate social responsibility they are mainly companies in the food & beverage, large distribution and IT sectors.

The Italian edition of the European CSR Award it saw the participation of 45 large companies and 15 SMEs. It won for the large business categoryBarilla, while among the SMEs it stood out Guna. A Special Mention was awarded toUniCredit. Below you will find the reasons that led the EU Commission to award the three Italian companies.

Barillawas awarded for a multidisciplinary study by sustainable agriculture. In 2009 Barilla, in collaboration with HORTA of the Catholic University of Piacenza, launched a study to verify the possibility of increasing the efficiency of the cultivation systems and the quality of the product, to then provide the tools to improve the overall profitability of farms and the environmental impact of field production. In this project, durum wheat producers were able to reach, through the use of Ten Commandments of Cultivation developed by the company, significant results in terms of reduction of cultivation costs and CO₂ emissions (-30%) and improvement of land yield (+ 20%).

Guna was awarded for the project Intercultural Medicine in Paraguay. Intercultural medicine is a multi-year project carried out by Guna in collaboration with COOPI with the aim of re-evaluating local traditions, offering employment to marginalized indigenous young people and helping to improve their access to healthcare. In 2011, the agreement underlying the initiative was signed, while in 2012: the laboratory used for product packaging, washing and grinding of herbs was expanded; 2 underground tanks of 20,000 and 40,000 liters were built to collect rainwater; the first syrups, soaps and shampoos were produced. To date, more than 12 thousand one-liter packs of liquid soap, 4,800 packs of 250 ml shampoo, 4,800 packs of 100 ml of syrups and 740 packs of 100 Moringa olifera capsules have been distributed in the region. GUNA is now studying the possibility of industrializing some active ingredients from the Chaco region to make medicines in Europe.

UniCredit was awarded for the initiative Your Choice, Your Project. Your Choice, Your Project is the tool that UniCredit, through the UniCredit Foundation, has promoted to involve its employees from all over Europe in the final stage of the decision-making process for assigning grants to projects carried out by non-profit organizations. The initiative involved 9 countries: Bosnia Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Italy, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine. After scouting in the various territorial areas to identify emerging needs, a range of projects was proposed, specific for each country, to be submitted to the vote of colleagues. In this way the company, thanks to the participation of 38 thousand employees, supported 58 projects for a total of 2,614,000 euros donated.


Video: The Millicom Award for Environmental u0026 Corporate Sustainability 2014 - RTR Rete Rinnovabile (October 2020).