مبنى بيو

تغليف الأسبستوس ، متى يكون مناسبًا؟

تغليف الأسبستوس ، متى يكون مناسبًا؟


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

L 'تغليف الاسبستوسإنه بديل أرخص من إزالته. يمكن للمستخدمين الذين يخططون لإزالة غطاء الأسبستوس التفكير في عمل علاجي بديل:تغليف الأسبستوس.

أولئك الذين يزيلون الأسبستوس يضطرون إلى الاعتماد على شركة متخصصة ويتحملون تكاليف إزالتها والتخلص منها ، ثم ينفقون المزيد من الأموال على بناء غطاء بديل لألواح الأسبستوس القديمة. مع ال'التغليفتنخفض الأسعار لأن المستخدم لن يضطر إلى شراء مواد إضافية ولكن سيتعين عليه فقط تحمل تكاليف "التأمين". L 'تغليف الأسبستوسيمكن أن يُنظر إليه على أنه عمل "تأمين" حيث يتم حل مشكلة الأسبست عن طريق معالجة تثبت ألياف الأسبست ، مما يمنع إطلاقها.

تدخل تغليف الأسبستوسيجب أن تتم وفقًا لـ DM. 08/20/1999. المستخدم الذي يريد إجراء معالجة الأسبستوس من خلالالتغليفسيتعين عليك أن تطلب من الشركة التي يتم توجيهها إليها ، شهادة المطابقة للمنتج المغلف المطبق وشهادة تنفيذ الأعمال المتوافقة. في نهاية العمل ، سيتعين على "المالك" بدء "برنامج الصيانة والتحكم "وذلك لرصد تقدمالتغليف:يجب على المستخدم التحقق من عدم وجود انفصال أو تقشر أو تشققات في الغلاف المغلف للسطح المعالج. تتكون مرحلة المراقبة من المراقبة الدورية لسطح المنطقة المعالجة من أجل التدخل الفوري في حالة وقوع أحداث غير متوقعة. التدخلات التاليةالتغليفسيتعين عليك استعادة طلاء التغليف عن طريق تطبيق طبقة أخرى من المنتج أو إصلاح الطبقة المثبتة مسبقًا.

L 'تغليف الأسبستوسلديه بعض "موانع"، أولاً وقبل كل شيء لا يمكن تنفيذه إذا كان سقف الأسبستوس أو المكونات الأخرى المصنوعة بهذه المادة قديمة جدًا أو بالية أو موضوعة بشكل سيء. مع التغليف ، لا يُقال أنه لا ينبغي إزالة الأسبستوس في وقت لاحق وعندما يحين وقت الإزالة ، سيكون هذا أكثر تعقيدًا بسبب معالجة العزل المائي التي تتم باستخدام التغليف.

ما هي أسعارتغليف الأسبستوس?
كما يحدث غالبًا ، يعتمد الكثير على السطح المراد معالجته. هناك العديد من المتغيرات التي تحدد سعر العلاجتغليف الأسبستوس، وتعقيد العمل ، وإمكانية الوصول إلى السطح المراد معالجته ، وكمية السطح المراد معالجته ... دعنا نقول أن السعر الإرشادي للسطح المسطح الذي يسهل الوصول إليه أقل بكثير من 1000 يورو بطول يصل إلى 50 مترًا مربعًا. بالنسبة للأسطح الأكبر أو الأكثر صعوبة في الوصول إليها ، يرتفع السعر.



فيديو: رئيس الهيئة الهندسية تم تغير كم مواسير مياه اسبستوس فى مصر الجديدة (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Bedwyr

    ليس سيئًا ، لقد أحببته ، لكنني اعتقدت أنه كان الأفضل.

  2. Theron

    شكرا جزيلا.

  3. Tierney

    مثيرة للاهتمام ، والتناظرية؟

  4. Rene

    يجب أن تخبرها - كذبة.

  5. Coeus

    بشكل ملحوظ ، الرأي المضحك للغاية



اكتب رسالة

Bio Building

Asbestos encapsulation, when is it convenient?


L'encapsulation of asbestosit is a cheaper alternative than its removal. Users who planning the removal of an asbestos cover may consider an alternative remediation work: theasbestos encapsulation.

Those who remove asbestos are forced to rely on a specialized company and face the costs of removal and disposal, and then spend more money on the construction of the replacement cover for the old asbestos sheets. With the'encapsulationthe prices fall as the user will not have to purchase additional materials but will only have to bear the costs of "securing". L'asbestos encapsulationcan be seen as a work of "securing" as the asbestos problem is solved by means of a treatment that fixes the asbestos fibers, preventing their release.

The intervention of asbestos encapsulationmust take place in compliance with the D.M. 08/20/1999. The user who wants to carry out asbestos remediation through hisencapsulationmust request from the company to which it is addressed, the attestation of conformity of the encapsulating product applied and the attestation of compliant execution of the works. At the end of the works "the landlord" will have to start a "Maintenance and Control Program "so as to monitor the progress ofencapsulation:the user must check that there are no detachments, flaking and cracks in the encapsulating coating of the treated surface. The monitoring phase consists of periodically observing the surface of the treated area so as to promptly intervene in the event of unforeseen events. The interventions following theencapsulationwill have to restore the encapsulating coating by applying another layer of product or repairing the one previously installed.

L'asbestos encapsulationhas some "contraindication", first of all it cannot be carried out if the asbestos roofing or the other components made with this material are too dated, worn or badly placed. With encapsulation, it is not said that asbestos should not be removed at a later time and when the time for removal comes, this will be more complicated precisely because of the waterproofing treatment carried out with the encapsulation.

What are the prices ofasbestos encapsulation?
As often happens, a lot depends on the surface to be treated. There are many variables that determine the price of the treatmentasbestos encapsulation, the complexity of the work, the accessibility of the surface to be treated, the quantity of the surface to be treated ... let's say that the indicative price for a flat and easily accessible surface is far less than 1,000 euros for a length of up to 50 square meters. For larger or more difficult to access surfaces, the price goes up.


Video: Asbestos Removal. Overview, Cost and How To Get Started (October 2020).