دراجة هوائية

بارافيلو ، الدراجة الطائرة

بارافيلو ، الدراجة الطائرة


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

هل أنت مستعد لاستكشاف السماء بدواسات واحدةدراجة هوائية؟ هناك شمس رائعة بالخارج ، والسماء صافية ، احزم حقيبة ظهرك واصعد على متنهادراجة، دواسة و ... انطلق! لكثير من الناس ،دراجة هوائيةإنها مجرد صورة مثيرة للذكريات لفيلم سبيلبرغ (ET، te-le-fo-no ca-sa) ولكن بالنسبة للمصمم جون فودن وشريكه يانيك ريد ، إنه كائن ملموس.

انطلق الشابان الإنجليزيان هذا الصيفبارافيلوأعلن كأولدراجة هوائيةمن العالم.بارافيلوبحساب عامين من التصميم ، لذلك ، في الأشهر الـ 24 الماضية ، حاول يانيك ريد وجون فودين - بنجاح - إنتاج سيارة عملية وسهلة الاستخدامدراجةولكنها أيضًا مبتكرة ومذهلة.

هكذا ولددراجة هوائية. عيب واحد:دراجة هوائيةانها ليست خضراء تماما مثل واحددراجةالتقليدية أو دواسة المساعدة. من أجل الإقلاع ، فإندراجة هوائيةيحتوي على محرك حراري وخزان صغير ليتم ملؤه في أي محطة تعبئة. مرة واحدة في الجنة ،دراجة هوائيةيمكنها دفع نفسها بسرعة 40 كم / ساعة. تبلغ مدة الحكم الذاتي ثلاث ساعات والارتفاع الذي يمكن الوصول إليه هو 1220 مترًا (4000 قدم).

في الوقت الحالي ، من يريد واحدًادراجة هوائيةيجب أن يكون على استعداد لإنفاق حوالي 29000 يورو (25000 جنيه إسترليني). يحلم المصممون بالعثور على المستثمرين لبدء الإنتاج الضخم وخفض التكاليف. مخترعيبارافيلويأملون في خفض تكاليف الإنتاج إلى 10000 جنيه إسترليني ، أي ما يعادل حوالي 11.660 يورو.

من يريد الطيران بمفرده دون الحاجة إلى انتظاردراجة هوائيةيصبح الوصول إليها أكثر سهولة ، يمكنك دائمًا اختيار Parajet. إنه نوع معين من محركات المروحة (البارامترات)لارتدائها كحقيبة ظهر بسيطة لتحلق في الرحلة!



فيديو: تعرف على أقوى الدرجات النارية لشركة BMW (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Mezile

    عذر ، لا يمكنني مساعدة شيء. لكن من المؤكد أنك ستجد القرار الصحيح.

  2. Gael

    إنه جيد جدًا!

  3. Melchoir

    انت مخطئ. أدخل سنناقشها. اكتب لي في PM.

  4. Brys

    نعم بالفعل. أنا اشترك في كل ما سبق.



اكتب رسالة

Bike

Paravelo, the flying bike


Are you ready to explore the sky on the pedals of oneflying bike? There is a fantastic sun outside, the sky is clear, pack your backpack and get on board thebicycle, pedal and… take flight! For many people, theflying bikeit is just an evocative image of Spielberg's film (ET, te-le-fo-no ca-sa) but for the designer John Foden and his partner Yannick Read, it is a concrete object.

The two young Englishmen, this summer, have launchedParavelo, announced as the firstflying bicycleof the world.Paravelocounts two years of design, so, in the last 24 months, Yannick Read and John Foden have tried - successfully - to produce a practical and easy-to-use vehicle as abicyclebut also innovative and spectacular.

Thus was born theflying bike. One flaw: theflying bikeit's not quite as green as onebicycletraditional or pedal assisted. In order to take off, thebikehas a heat engine and a small tank to be filled at any filling station. Once in heaven, theflying bikeit can push itself at a speed of 40 km / h. The autonomy is three hours and the reachable altitude is 1,220 meters (4,000 ft).

For now, who wants oneflying bikehe must be willing to spend around € 29,000 (£ 25,000). The designers dream is to find investors so as to start mass production and cut costs. The inventors ofParavelothey hope to bring production costs down to £ 10,000, equivalent to around € 11,660.

Who wants to fly solo without having to wait for theflying bikebecome more accessible, you can always opt for a Parajet. It is a particular type of propeller engine (paramotors)to wear as a simple backpack to soar in flight!


Video: Building a Flying Bicycle Part 2. Brit Lab (October 2020).