عمليات البحث

لوريس لينتو: السم والسعر

لوريس لينتو: السم والسعر


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

إنها واحدة من تلك الحيوانات الليلية الكلاسيكية التي تتكاسل بشكل رائع أثناء النهار ثم تصبح مفرطة النشاط في الليل ، يطلق عليها لوريس لينتو وهو من الرئيسيات. سوف نتذكره على أنه بطل الرواية للرسوم المتحركة الشهيرة "مدغشقر" حيث تم تصويره في شكل كوميدي ولكن بطريقة مخلصة إلى حد ما. إنها ليست مبالغة ، في الواقع ، حجم عينيه ، إنه حقًا لديه حجم كبير جدًا وبنفس التعبير البليغ الذي نجده في الفيلم وهذا الكثير من التعاطف. كيف لا تحب هذا الحيوان الأليف! لذلك دعونا نتعرف عليه بشكل أفضل.

لوريس لينتو ديلا سوندا

يبدو اسمه الكامل مثل Loris Lento della Sonda ، لكن في العالم العلمي يُدعى بطريقة مختلفة تمامًا ، أي Nycticebus coucang. هذا الرئيس ستريبسيرين ينتمي إلى عائلة لوريسيدس ويعيش ، كما يمكننا أن نخمن ، على جزر سوندا. يمكننا أيضًا العثور عليها في مناطق أخرى ولكن إلى حد محدود ، وفي مناطق محددة تقع في القارة الآسيوية ، بما في ذلك ماليزيا وتايلاند وبورما والهند الصينية. من الصعب تحديد أي منها على وجه التحديد ، ولكن على وجه اليقين يمكن القول إن هذا الحيوان يعمل بشكل جيد حيث توجد الغابات المطيرة.

في جميع المناطق المأهولة ، نجد بشكل أساسي واحدًا على الأقل من ثلاثة أنواع فرعية، يطلق عليهم Nycticebus coucang coucang. Nycticebus coucang javanicus و Nycticebus coucang menangensis. إذا استعرضنا العينات التي تعيش في المناطق المختلفة ، يمكننا أن نرى أن هناك ميلًا لإبراز الشريط الظهري أثناء نزوله من الشمال إلى الجنوب.

في الأجزاء الجنوبية من المنطقة لوريس لينتو يُظهر الشريط الذي ينقسم أماميًا إلى أربعة يدور حول الأذنين وينضم إلى قناع الوجه. يمكن ملاحظته على الفور وهي ميزة راقصة للغاية لهذا الرئيسيات التي لا يمكن لجميع إخوانها التباهي بها.

لوريس لينتو: السم

لا تلعب الثدييات عادة حيلًا سامة علينا ، لكن اللوريس البطيء هو استثناء في هذه الحالة لأنه وجد أنه عندما يخاف يكون قادرًا على إعطاء لدغة سامة. السم الحقيقي لا يأتي من الفم ، إنه مادة ذات قوى التهابية يتم إنتاجها بالفعل تقع الغدد في جوف المرفقين وهو نفس الحيوان الذي يأخذه إلى فمه ويستخدمه للدفاع عن نفسه. لم يهاجم أبدًا بهذا السم الذي يستخدمه فقط للدفاع عن نفسه. الأمهات لحماية صغارهن ، جميع العينات إذا شعرن بالتهديد من قبل شخص ما

لوريس لينتو: السعر

حيوان مثل هذا ، بعيدًا عن السم ، أيضًا بسبب حقيقة أنه ليلي جدًا ويستخدم في المساحات الواسعة ، فهو غير مناسب حقًا للحياة المنزلية ولحسن الحظ ليس من القانوني تداولها. حتى في أعقاب الرسوم الكاريكاتورية التي تعتبره بطل الرواية ، فكر شخص ما بالتأكيد في شراء نسخة للتفاخر بها وهناك تجارة غير مشروعة للوريس لينتو ، بأسعار مذهلة.

لوريس لينتو: الفراء

واحدة من أكثر الميزات التي تحظى بتقدير ، إلى جانب عيون حلوة كبيرة ، هو الشعر الذي يكون قصيرًا وسميكًا في هذه الرئيسيات ويتراوح لونه بين الرمادي والبني والبني المحمر. المنطقة البطنية بيضاء وقد تميل إلى اللون الرمادي بينما قد يكون الشريط الأسود موجودًا في بعض الأحيان حول الرقبة وعلى الظهر. من الجبهة إلى الكمامة هناك شريط أبيض آخر. الكل ممتع ولطيف ، للحصول على فكرة يمكنك مراجعة مدغشقر.

بالنسبة لبقية الفيزيائي من لوريس لينتو ليس لديها أي خصوصيات تتباهى بها ، وذيلها ضامر عمليًا ، وتظهر الأرجل إصبعًا ثانويًا صغيرًا جدًا ، وفي الخلف يوجد أيضًا مسمار متخصص للاستمالة. بالنظر إلى هذا الحيوان في وجهه ، يرون أنفسهم بمفردهم عمليًا العيون التي تسود لكل من حجمها وحقيقة أن كمامة مدببة وهي نفسها محاطة بحلقات بنية اللون تجعلها تبرز وتجعلها تبدو أكبر. الآذان ، في كل هذا ، بالكاد يمكن رؤيتها وتبدو مستديرة وصغيرة على جانبي الرأس.

خصوصية مثيرة للاهتمام لمعرفة المزيد عن جسد لوريس لينتو إنها تتعلق بالفقرات الظهرية التي تكون عديدة للغاية ، أكثر مما هو متوقع ، وليس من قبيل الصدفة. وبهذه الطريقة ، في الواقع ، يمكن للرئيسيات أن تقوم بتدوير الجذع كثيرًا فيما يتعلق بالبطن ، مما يساعدها من وجهات نظر عديدة. الطبيعة لا تفعل الأشياء بشكل عشوائي أبدًا!

لوريس لينتو: دغدغة

لنا لوريس لينتو كما أنه ضحية سوء تفاهم بسبب حقيقة أنه عندما يداعبه ويدغدغه يرفع ذراعيه ، الحقيقة ليست كذلك على الإطلاق. الرئيس المسكين يخاف من الدغدغة ، وهو خائف ، يريد أن يدافع عن نفسه ويفعل ذلك بمحاولة الحصول على السم تحدثنا عنه. إنها غريزة والأمر متروك لنا ألا نذهب ونزعجها الآن كما نعلم.

وهناك شائعات أخرى حول هذا الحيوان ، على سبيل المثال تلك المتعلقة بفرائه الذي ، وفقًا للتقاليد ، له قوى سحرية. ثم هناك البعض الخرافات المتعلقة بلوريس لينتو، في بعض المناطق يتم الترحيب بهم كحامل للبشارة ، وفي مناطق أخرى على العكس من الحيوانات التي يجب تجنبها لأنها تعلن عن مصائب. على سبيل المثال ، في جافا تسمى هذه الحيوانات muka والتي تعني "الوجه" ووفقًا للتقاليد المحلية فإنها ستسبب المرض إن لم يكن الموت والشقاء. ثم هناك من تركوا أنفسهم ينخدعون بالعيون الضخمة ، مدعين أنهم حزينون دائمًا ، ولهذا السبب ، أبطال الكوابيس الرهيبة.

لوريس لينتو: إطعام

يعتمد النظام الغذائي لهذا الحيوان بشكل أساسي على الحشرات ولكن ليس من المؤكد أنها لا تحب الاختلاف عن طريق الاندماج مع مواد أخرى. لذلك نجد هنا لوريس لينتو تتغذى على البيض والفقاريات الصغيرة والمواد النباتية ولكن لا نتف قط الطيور المأسورة.

لوريس لينتو: جرو

ولدت كلاب لوريس لينتو بعد واحدة حمل يستمر حوالي 6 أشهر وهم دائمًا أطفال فقط. يتم فطامهم حوالي 8 أو 9 أشهر من العمر ولكن بعد ذلك لا يبتعدون على الفور ، فهم يظلون قريبين من والديهم قبل بلوغ سن النضج الجنسي الذي يبلغ سن واحد ونصف.

يبلغ متوسط ​​عمر هذه الرئيسيات حوالي عشر سنوات ، أو أكثر بقليل ، ولكن في الواقع إذا تم الاحتفاظ بها في الأسر ، فيمكنها أن تعيش أكثر من الضعف ، حتى 26 سنة. كما قلنا ، فهي تتميز بكونها حيوانات ليلية وأيضًا منعزلة تمامًا ، والسبب في عدم إبقائها في المنزل هو أيضًا حقيقة أنها تميز المنطقة بالبول لتجنب النزاعات مع منافسيها الآخرين.

إذا كنت تحب هذا الحيوان ، فاقرأ عنه أيضًا جالاجون المحلي.إذا أعجبك هذا المقال ، فاستمر في متابعتي أيضًا على Twitter و Facebook و Google+.


فيديو: ما لا تعرفه عن حيوان اللوريس البطئ ! (قد 2022).

Searches

Loris Lento: poison and price


It is one of those classic nocturnal animals that laze great during the day and then become hyperactive at night, it is called Loris Lento and it is a primate. We will remember him as the protagonist of the famous cartoon 'Madagascar' in which he is portrayed in comic format but in a rather faithful way. It is not an exaggeration, in fact, that of the size of his eyes, he has them really so big and with the same eloquent expression that we find in the film and that is a lot of sympathy. How not to love this pet! So let's get to know him better.

Loris Lento della Sonda

His full name sounds like Loris Lento della Sonda, but in the scientific world he is called in a completely different way, namely Nycticebus coucang. This primate strepsirrhine belongs to the family of Lorisids and lives, as we can guess, on Sunda islands. We can also find it in other areas but to a limited extent, and in specific areas located on the Asian continent, including Malaysia, Thailand, Burma and Indochina. It is difficult to say precisely which ones, but with certainty it can be said that this animal does well where there is the rainforest.

In all inhabited areas, we mainly find at least one of the three subspecies, they are called Nycticebus coucang coucang. Nycticebus coucang javanicus and Nycticebus coucang menangensis. If we review the specimens that inhabit the various regions we can see that there is a tendency to an accentuation of the dorsal band as it descends from the north to the south.

In the southern parts of the area the Loris Lento shows the band that frontally divides into four going around the ears and joining with the face mask. It is immediately noticeable and it is a very choreographic feature of this primate that not all of its brothers can boast.

Loris Lento: poison

Mammals usually don't play poisonous tricks on us, but the slow loris is an exception in this case because it has been found that when it is afraid it is able to give a venomous bite. The actual toxin does not come from the mouth, it is an inflammatory substance that is actually produced by glands located in the hollow of the elbows and it is then the same animal that takes it to its mouth and uses it to defend itself. He never comes to attack with this poison which he only uses to defend himself. Mothers to protect their young, all specimens if they feel threatened by someone

Loris Lento: price

An animal like this, beyond the poison, also due to the fact that it is very nocturnal and accustomed to wide spaces, is not really suitable for domestic life and fortunately it is not legal to trade it. Even in the wake of the cartoon that sees him as the protagonist, someone has certainly thought of buying a copy to boast of and there is an illicit trafficking of Loris Lento, with dizzying prices.

Loris Lento: fur

One of the most appreciated features, besides the big sweet eyes, it is the hair that in this primate is short and thick and takes on shades ranging from gray-brown to brown-reddish. The ventral area is white and may tend to greyish while a black band may sometimes be present around the neck and on the back. From the forehead to the muzzle there is another white band. The whole is pleasant and nice, to get an idea you can review Madagascar.

For the rest the physicist of the Loris Lento it has no particularities to flaunt, its tail is practically atrophied, the legs show a very small second toe and in the rear ones there is also a specialized nail for grooming. Looking this animal in the face they see themselves practically alone the eyes that prevail both for their size and for the fact that the muzzle is pointed and which are themselves surrounded by brown rings which only make them stand out and make them look even bigger. The ears, in all this, are almost invisible and appear round and small on the sides of the head.

An interesting peculiarity to know about the body of the Loris Lento it concerns the dorsal vertebrae which are very numerous, more than expected, and it is no coincidence. In this way, in fact, the primate can rotate the torso a lot with respect to the abdomen, which helps it from many points of view. Nature never does things randomly!

Loris Lento: tickle

Our Loris Lento he is also the victim of a misunderstanding due to the fact that when he is caressed and tickled, he raises his arms. truth is not like that at all. The poor primate is frightened of tickling and, frightened, he wants to defend himself and does so by trying to get to the poison we talked about. It is an instinct and it is up to us not to go and disturb it now that we know.

There are other rumors about this animal, for example the one concerning its fur which, according to tradition, has magical powers. Then there are some superstitions relating to Loris Lento, in some areas they are welcomed as bearers of good news, in other areas on the contrary they are animals to be avoided because they announce misfortunes. For example, in Java these animals are called muka which means "the face" and according to local tradition they would bring disease if not death and misfortune. Then there are those who let themselves be fooled by the huge eyes, claiming that they are always sad and, for this reason, the protagonists of terrible nightmares.

Loris Lento: feeding

The diet of this animal is mainly based on insects but it is not certain that they do not like to vary by integrating with other substances. So here we find the Loris Lento feed on eggs, small vertebrates and plant material but never plucking captured birds.

Loris Lento: puppy

Loris Lento puppies are born after one gestation which lasts about 6 months and they are all always only children. They are weaned around 8 or 9 months of age but then do not move away immediately, they remain close to their parents before reaching sexual maturity which reaches the age of one and a half.

The average life span of these primates is about ten years, or a little more, but in fact if they are kept in captivity, they can live even more than double, up to 26 years. As we have said, they are distinguished by being nocturnal and also quite solitary animals, a reason not to keep them at home is also the fact that they mark the territory with urine to avoid conflicts with other competitors.

If you liked this animal, read also about Domestic Galagon.If you liked this article keep following me also on Twitter, Facebook, Google+.


Video: How Can I Tell Her (May 2021).