عمليات البحث

أيام الشحرور: ما هي والأسطورة

أيام الشحرور: ما هي والأسطورة


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

ال أيام الشحرور هذه هي الأيام التي تجعلك ترتجف من الفكرة ذاتها ، ولا علاقة لها بأعياد الهالوين لأنها في نهاية شهر يناير. وراء هذا الاسم هناك العديد من الأساطير ، صدقوا أو لا تصدقوا ، كل عام ألاحظ ذلك في هذه الأيام منذ شديد البرودة، لا أعرف ما إذا كانت قوة الإيحاء أم أنها صحيحة.

أيام الشحرور: ما هي عليه

ال أيام الشحرور هم الأبرد في العام أو على الأقل يتمتعون بسمعة طيبة. إنه ليس تعريفًا علميًا ، إنه أسطورة أنه لا يحدث أن يتم تحديد هذه الأيام كل عام من خلال مراقبة درجات الحرارة. من المعروف بالفعل أن هذه الأيام الخاصة تقع بين نهاية يناير وبداية فبراير. هناك نوعان من "الإصدارات". هناك من يعرفهم باسم 29 و 30 و 31 يناير والذي يجمع بدلاً من ذلك بين اليومين الأخيرين من يناير والأول من فبراير.

شيء واحد مؤكد: أيام الشحرور ثلاثة وهم في تلك الفترة ، حتى لو كان إحصاءات الأرصاد الجوية السنوات الأخيرة تجعلنا نلاحظ أنه خلال العام هناك أيام أكثر برودة.

أيام الشحرور: أسطورة

هناك أسطورة تشرح سبب توقعنا درجات الحرارة الباردة بشكل خاص في هذه الفترة ، على الرغم من عدم وجود أي دراسات علمية يمكن أن نبني عليها أنفسنا ، إلا أنني أريد الكشف عن أسطورة في أسطورة قبل أن أقولها في الواقع ، يبدو أنه عندما تكون أيام الشحرور باردة بشكل خاص ، فإن الربيع سيكون جميلًا ، ولكن إذا كان الجو دافئًا ، على عكس كل التوقعات ، فإن الربيع سيأتي متأخرًا.

دعونا نرى الآن ما تقوله الأسطورة وإذا كنا نعتزم تصديقها. ذات مرة كان هناك طائر شحرور بكل فراخه ، كلهم ​​أسود مثل ذكور من نفس النوع. في يوم بارد جدا كانوا يلجأون إلى مدخنة لمحاولة الاحتماء ، والبقاء هناك لمدة ثلاثة أيام قبل الظهور مرة أخرى ومحاولة معرفة ما إذا كانت درجات الحرارة قد انخفضت.

بمجرد الخروج من مدخنة بعد ثلاثة أيام من الإقامة ، كلهم ​​قريبون من بعضهم البعض ، ليجدوا أنفسهم رماديين تمامًا بسبب السخام. حتى في الهواء الطلق ، لن يختفي اللون أبدًا وستظل جميع طيور الشحرور الإناث والشباب رمادية. ولدت هذه القصة الخيالية قبل كل شيء لشرح الحصن بطريقة خرافية مثنوية الشكل الجنسي الذي لوحظ في كسوة الشحرور ، وهو حيوان يحمل اسمًا علميًا توردوس ميرولا.

تمتلك إناث هذا الحيوان ريشًا غير محدد اللون بين البني والرمادي ، بما في ذلك المنقار ، بينما تمتلك الذكور كسوة سوداء زاهية مع منقار أصفر برتقالي.

كما يحدث غالبًا مع الأساطير المتوارثة من جيل إلى جيل وفي مناطق جغرافية مختلفة ، هناك بعض الأساطير العديد من الإصدارات، بعضها خطي جدًا مثل الذي سمعناه للتو ، والبعض الآخر أكثر تفصيلاً مثل الذي نحن على وشك سرده.

بطل الرواية هو دائمًا شحرور تم العثور عليه هذه المرة تدافعت منذ يناير، شهر بارد يحتدم ضدها بإطلاق العنان لعواصف الصقيع فقط عندما أخرجت أنفها من العش لتذهب للحصول على الطعام لنفسها ولأطفالها. تعبت من المعاناة ، فكر الحيوان ذات مرة تخزين طوال الشهر ليتمكنوا من الإغلاق في مخبأهم دون إخراج منقاره ومن دون الجوع ، في انتظار فبراير.

في الوقت الذي كان فيه شهر كانون الثاني (يناير) يبلغ 28 يومًا ، قامت الشحرور بعمل العداد بالخروج من العرين فيما اعتقدت أنه كان يجب أن يكون اليوم الأول من الشهر الجديد. لم ينجح الأمر على هذا النحو ، لأن شهر يناير جاء ليطلب من ... لعب مزحة سيئة عليها شهر فبراير ثلاثة أيام على سبيل الإعارة لتتمكن من خداعها وإحباطها مرة أخرى بسبب البرد القارس. إذن ها هي الشحرور خرجت مقتنعة ولا تزال تجد نفسها في شهر يناير ، مع هبوب رياح وأمطار ضدها. خدر من البرد انها لم تستسلم و وجد ملجأ في مدخنة لثلاثة أيام خروج العاصفة سالمة وسليمة ، لكنها رمادية بسبب سخام المدخنة. وظل كذلك على الرغم من هطول الأمطار الغزيرة في الأشهر التالية.

أيام الشحرور: مثل

هذه الأسطورة يكتنفها الكثير المعتقدات الشعبية، من بين أشهرها ما يسمى "الأغاني الشعبية لميرلا" ، وهي نموذجية لبعض مناطق لومباردي حيث يتم الترحيب بأيام الشحرور نار كبيرة في باحة الكنيسة أو على ضفاف النهر ، حيث تُغنى الأغاني حولها ، كلهم ​​يرتدون زي الفلاحين ، ثم النساء مع المآزر والشالات والرجال الذين يرتدون التربارنو والقبعات. إنها فرصة مثالية لتذوق النبيذ والطعام التقليدي. ال الأغاني الشعبية لميرلا ليست هي نفسها في كل مكان ، يمكن أن تتغير النصوص ولكن ليس الموضوعات التي هي دائمًا موضوعات الشتاء والحب.

نجد الشحرور أيضًا بطل الرواية لأقوال شعبية أخرى. على سبيل المثال يمكن أن يحدث إعطاء شخص ما الشحرور. ماذا يعنى ذلك؟ أن نطلق عليه السذاجة ، واعتباره شخصًا ساذجًا يغني قبل الأوان ثم يدفع الثمن. فيما يلي بعض الأمثال التي تربط هذا الحيوان بالبرد كبطل للرواية.

يقال في بولونيز: "عندما يغني الشحرور ، نحن خارج الشتاء" ، أ المثل القديم من رومانيا نصح الشحرور بعدم الغناء حتى في شهر مارس لأنه قد يجمد منقاره ، ويترك ، بدلاً من ذلك ، التورديلا التي لا تتوقف ليغنيها أي شخص. هناك أيضًا ملف مثل بريشيا - "لدي اثنين من sous على سبيل الإعارة وسوف أجد واحدًا. إذا كنت أبيضًا ، فستجعلك أسودًا ، وإذا كنت أسودًا ، فستصبح أبيض "- وواحد من بيرغامو -" غنِ الشحرور ، انتهى الشتاء ، أحييك سيد ، أجد سقفًا آخر! ". إذا كنت تريد التحدث عن الصقيع ، فإليك بعضًا منها عبارات عن البرد التي يمكنك اقتباسها

إذا أعجبك هذا المقال ، فاستمر في متابعتي أيضًا على Twitter و Facebook و Google+ و Instagram


فيديو: كل ما عمله شحرور في خمسين سنة ينهار فوق رأسه في اربع دقائق فقط. (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Egesa

    يمكنني أن أقترح عليك زيارة الموقع ، الذي يحتوي على العديد من المقالات حول الموضوع الذي يثير اهتمامك.

  2. Wildon

    إنه لأمر مؤسف ، الآن لا أستطيع التعبير - إنه مشغول للغاية. لكنني سأعود - سأكتب بالضرورة أفكر في هذا السؤال.

  3. Kemp

    أعتقد أن الأخطاء ارتكبت. اكتب لي في رئيس الوزراء ، يتحدث إليك.

  4. Yasir

    أشكركم على مساعدتكم في هذا الأمر ، الآن لن أرتكب مثل هذا الخطأ.

  5. Vukree

    رائع !!! في المساء سأبحث بالتأكيد

  6. Beorhthram

    نعم ، أنا أتفق معك بالتأكيد



اكتب رسالة

Searches

Days of the blackbird: what they are and legend


THE days of the blackbird these are days that make you tremble at the very thought, they have nothing to do with the Halloween holidays because they are at the end of January. Behind this name there are many legends, believe it or not, every year I notice that these days ago particularly cold, I don't know if it's the power of suggestion, or if it's true.

Days of the blackbird: what they are

THE days of the blackbird they are the coldest of the year or at least have the reputation of being so. It is not a scientific definition, it is a legend that it does not happen that these days are identified every year by observing the temperatures. It is already known that these special days fall between the end of January and the beginning of February. There are two "versions". There are those who identify them as the 29, 30 and 31 January and who instead combines the last two days of January with the first of February.

One thing is certain: the days of the blackbird are three and they are in that period, even if the meteorological statistics recent years have made us observe that during the year there are colder days.

Days of the blackbird: legend

There is a legend that explains why we can expect particularly cold temperatures in this period, despite not having any scientific studies on which to base ourselves, before telling it I want to reveal a legend within a legend. In fact, it seems that when the days of the blackbird are particularly cold, then spring will be beautiful, but if, against all expectations, they are warm, spring will arrive late.

Let's see now what the legend says and if we intend to believe it. Once upon a time there was a blackbird with all its chicks, all black like males of the same species. In a very cold day they would take refuge in a chimney to try to shelter, staying there for three days before re-emerging and trying to see if the temperatures had dropped.

Once you emerge from the chimney after three days of stay, all close to each other, they would have found themselves completely gray because of the soot. Even being outdoors, the color would never go away and all the female blackbirds and young would remain gray. This fairy tale was born above all to explain the fort in a fabulous way sexual dimorphism which is observed in the livery of the blackbird, an animal with a scientific name Turdus Merula.

The females of this animal have the plumage of an indefinite color between brown and gray, including the beak, while the males have a bright black livery with a yellow-orange beak.

As often happens with legends handed down from generation to generation and in different geographical areas, there are some many versions, some very linear like the one just heard, others more elaborate like the one we are about to tell.

The protagonist is always a blackbird that this time is found scrambled since January, a cold month that is raging against her by unleashing storms of frost just when she put her nose out of the nest to go and get food for herself and her children. Tired of suffering, the animal one day thought of stock up for the whole month to be able to close in their lair without putting their beak out and without starving, waiting for February.

At the time the month of January was 28 days old, the blackbird did the counter by coming out of the den in what she thought should have been the first day of the new month. It didn't work like that, though, because January came to ask the month of February three days on loan to be able to deceive her and make her despair again with its great cold. So here is the blackbird come out convinced and still find itself in the month of January, with storms of wind and rain unleashed against her. Numb from the cold she did not give up and he found refuge in a chimney for the three days of storm coming out safe and sound, but gray because of the soot of the chimney. It remained so despite the heavy rain taken in the following months.

Days of the blackbird: proverb

Such a legend is shrouded in many popular beliefs, among the best known are the so-called "popular songs of the Merla", typical of some areas of Lombardy where the days of the blackbird are welcomed with a big bonfire in the churchyard or on the banks of the river, around which the songs are sung all dressed up by peasants, then the women with aprons and shawls and the men with tarbarno and hats. It is the perfect opportunity to taste wine and traditional food. THE popular songs of the Merla they are not the same everywhere, the lyrics can change but not the themes which are always those of winter and love.

We find the blackbird also the protagonist of other popular sayings. For example it can happen to give someone a blackbird. What does it mean? Calling him naive, considering him a naive person who sings victory ahead of time and then pays the consequences. Here are some proverbs that have this animal linked to the cold as its protagonist.

In the Bolognese it is said: "When the blackbird sings, we are out of winter", a old proverb from Romagna advises the blackbird not to sing even in March because it could freeze its beak, leaving, instead, the tordella that has no pause for anyone to sing. There are also a Brescia proverb - “I have two sous on loan and I will find one. If you are white, it will make you black, and if you are black, you will become white "- and one from Bergamo -" Sing the blackbird, winter is over, I greet you master, I find another roof! ". If you want to talk about frost, here are some phrases about cold that you can quote

If you liked this article keep following me also on Twitter, Facebook, Google+, Instagram


Video: WRITE Where We Are NOW: Days of the Blackbird (May 2021).