عمليات البحث

بذر الفول: متى وكيف

بذر الفول: متى وكيف


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

عندما حان الوقت زرع الفاصوليا من الجيد أن تعرف كيف تتصرف وكيف تطبخها بمجرد نموها واستعدادها للحصد. نخصص هذا المقال للبقوليات المهمة حقًا للحديقة ، فهي في الحقيقة عنصر ثمين بسبب مقاومة قوية للصقيع مبين وأن ليس كل النباتات يمكن أن تتباهى. هذه الميزة الفريدة إلى حد ما تجعل البذر ممكنًا حتى في اللحظات غير المتوقعة ، مثل شهر نوفمبر عندما يكون معظم ضيوف الحديقة غير "نشيطين".

هناك أسباب أخرى لاتخاذ القرار زرع الفاصوليا، على سبيل المثال حقيقة أنهم يجلبون النيتروجين إلى التربة ، وبالتالي إثراء التربة لصالح جميع الخضروات الأخرى التي سيتم زراعتها على مدار العام.

ازرع الفول: متى

يمكن أن تزرع الفاصوليا العريضة في الخريف والربيع ، يمكننا اختيار وتقييم إيجابيات وسلبيات الخيارين. في الحالة الأولى ، يعني ذلك المضي قدمًا بين شهري أكتوبر ونوفمبر ، إذا قررنا بدلاً من ذلك انتظار الربيع ، فإن الأشهر المناسبة هي فبراير ومارس.

الاحتمال الثالث هو بذر الشتاء. من ناحية ، في هذه الحالة ، هناك تسارع في تطور النبات لأنه بمجرد توقف الصقيع ، "ينفجر" بكل حيويته. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنا نعيش في مكان بارد جدًا حقًا ، فهناك خطر ألا ينجو النبات من درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، وفي هذه الحالة ، من الأفضل الانتظار حتى شهر مارس

زرع الفاصوليا: التربة

دعونا نسلح أنفسنا بأسمائها ، أو المشنقة ، لتحضير الأرض لاستضافة الفاصوليا. من المهم جدًا أن يعمل عميق، تحريك الأرض بطريقة حاسمة ، كسر التكتلات حتى مع المعزقة. قد يكون من الجيد إضافة البعض إلى التربة "الطبيعية" أيضًا المواد العضوية أو السماد ، دون مبالغة. كأسمدة ، يمكننا أيضًا استخدام رماد الخشب ، ليتم نثره على الأرض بشكل ضئيل ، بهدف الاقتصاد الدائري.

بعد الانتهاء من كل هذه العمليات ، الأرض جاهزة لزرع الفول. علينا أن نسويها بمجرفة ، برفق ، ثم نحدد المكان الذي تريد عمل الأخاديد لصفوف الفول. إذا استخدمنا postarelle ، يمكننا مباشرة حفر الثقوب التي ستستضيفهم.

زرع الفول العريض: كيف

ال بذور الفول يجب وضعها في العمق ، كمرجع يمكننا الاحتفاظ بـ 4 أو 5 سم أو القاعدة التي تقول ، وفقًا للتقاليد ، "يجب دفن كل بذرة على عمق ضعف حجمها على الأقل". لا يعمل مع جميع البقوليات والخضروات ولكنه يعمل في هذه الحالة.

ال بذور الفول ليس لديهم "آية" مفضلة ، يمكننا تجاهلها ورميها في الأرض كما يحدث ، لأنهم لوحدهم سيتمكنون من المرور والوصول إلى السطح ، ثم يتشكلون. هذه بذور قوية بكل معنى الكلمة.

إذا لم نختار بوستاريل، يمكننا ترتيب الفاصوليا بذرها بالصف. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري حفر الأخاديد عن طريق ترتيب صفوف على بعد حوالي 70 سم. يجب إدخال البذور بدورها في التربة كل 20 سم ، وإذا قمت بعمل ثقوب بدلاً من ذلك ، فإن المسافة الصحيحة هي 60 سم.

ذاهب إلى تغيير مجموعة متنوعة من الفول ، يمكننا أيضًا أن نجد أنفسنا نعدل المسافات المعيارية التي يشير إليها التقليد ، كما في حالة النباتات القزمية ، التي يمكن الاقتراب منها ، أو في تلك الخاصة بتسلق الفاصوليا ، أكثر تدخلاً وبالتالي يجب الاحتفاظ بها على مسافة أكبر.

بذر الفول: مراحل القمر

هناك من يؤمن بها ومن لا يريد أن يسمع عنها ، في الواقع لا يوجد دليل علمي في هذا الصدد ، لذلك يمكن للجميع التصرف كما يريدون. الحقيقة هي أن الكثيرين مقتنعون بأن أطوار القمر يمكن أن تؤثر على نمو الفول والعديد من الخضار وأشجار الفاكهة الأخرى.

وباعتبارها "نبتة مع ثمار" ، فإن الحبة العريضة التي تتبع هذه النظرية ، يجب أن تُزرع على القمر النامي للاستفادة من القمر الصناعي. كونه البقوليات القوية بشكل خاص، ليس لديها مشكلة في النمو ، في الواقع ، حتى لو زرعت في مرحلة القمر المتضائل.

زرع الفاصوليا واطبخها

دعونا نرى واحدة وصفة بسيطة ومغذية بحبوب الفول، للاستعداد مع أولئك الذين يمكننا جمعهم في حديقتنا. إنه سهل الأداء ويستغرق بحد أقصى نصف ساعة. فهو يقع في حوالي الفول الطازج مع لحم الخنزير، لتحضر في مقلاة مع لحم الخنزير المطبوخ للحصول على طبق جانبي لذيذ وكبير.

ها هي المكونات:
• 2 كجم من الفول الطازج
• 100 غرام من لحم الخنزير المطبوخ في شريحة واحدة
• 40 جرام زبدة
• 1 بصلة
• 1 جزرة
• ملح
• فلفل اسود
• مرق الخضار

كمنتج ربيعي نموذجي ، الفاصوليا العريضة هي أبطال أو نجوم مشاركين في العديد من تخصصات المطبخ الإيطالي ، خاصةً إذا جلسنا على الطاولة في وسط وجنوب إيطاليا. من السهل أن نأخذ في الاعتبار مذاقهم ، فهو ثابت ولكنه ليس قويًا لدرجة تجعله غير سار. يمكنك أكلهم أيضا الخام ، يرافقه البيكورينو طازجة ، أو مطبوخة بطريقة لذيذة ، مثل الكعك المحلى بجبنة البيكورينو مع الفول.

إذا أعجبك هذا المقال ، فاستمر في متابعتي أيضًا على Twitter و Facebook و Instagram


فيديو: هل فول الصويا يضخم العضلات ويزيد الوزن ام يسبب عقم وزيادة هرمون الانوثة. دكتور كريم رضوان (قد 2022).

Searches

Sowing broad beans: when and how


When it's time to sow the beans it is good to know how to behave and how to cook them, once they are grown and ready to be harvested. We dedicate this article to legumes that are really important for the garden, in fact it is a precious element because of the strong resistance to frost shown and that not all plants can boast. This rather unique feature makes sowing possible even in unlikely moments, such as in November when most of the guests of the garden are not "active".

There are other reasons for deciding to sow the beans, for example the fact that they bring nitrogen to the soil, thus enriching the soil for the benefit of all the other vegetables that will be grown throughout the year.

Sow the beans: when

Broad beans can be sown both in autumn and spring, we can choose, evaluating the pros and cons of the two options. In the first case it means proceeding between the months of October and November, if instead we decide to wait for spring, the right months are February and March.

A third possibility is the winter sowing. On the one hand, in this case, there is an acceleration in the development of the plant because as soon as the frost stops, it “explodes” in all its vitality. However, if we live where it is really very cold, there is a risk that the plant will not survive the low temperatures and, in this case, it is better to wait until March

Sow the beans: soil

Let's arm ourselves with a spade, or a gallows, to prepare the ground to host the beans. It is very important that it is worked deep, moving the earth in a decisive way, breaking the clods even with the hoe. It might be a good idea to add some to the "natural" soil as well organic matter or compost, without exaggerating. As fertilizer we can also use wood ash, to be spread sparingly on the ground, with a view to circular economy.

After having completed all these operations, the ground is ready to sow the beans. We have to level it with a rake, gently, and then mark where you want to make the grooves for the rows of beans. If we use the postarelle we can directly dig the holes that will host them.

Sowing broad beans: how

THE broad bean seeds they must be placed in depth, as a reference we can keep the 4 or 5 centimeters or the rule that says, according to tradition, that "each seed must be buried at a depth of at least twice its size". It doesn't work with all legumes and vegetables but in this case it does.

THE broad bean seeds they don't have a favorite “verse”, we can ignore it and throw them into the ground as it happens, because by themselves they will manage to get by and reach the surface, and then take shape. These are robust seeds, in every sense.

If we don't opt ​​for the postarelle, we can arrange the beans by sowing them by row. In this case it is necessary to dig the grooves by arranging rows about 70 centimeters apart. The seeds in turn must be inserted into the soil every 20 centimeters, if you make holes instead, the correct distance is 60 centimeters.

Going to change the variety of broad beans, we can also find ourselves modifying the standard distances indicated by tradition, as in the case of dwarf plants, which can be approached, or in that of climbing beans, more intrusive and therefore to be kept at a greater distance.

Sowing broad beans: moon phases

There are those who believe in it and those who do not want to hear about it, in fact there is no scientific evidence in this regard so everyone can behave as they want. The fact is that many are convinced that the phases of the moon can affect the bean growth and many other vegetables and fruit trees.

As a “plant with fruit”, the broad bean following this theory, should be sown on a growing moon to benefit from our satellite. Being a particularly vigorous legume, it has no problem growing, actually, even if planted in the waning moon phase.

Sow the beans and cook them

Let's see one simple and nutritious recipe with broad beans, to be prepared with those that we can collect in our garden. It is easy to perform and takes a maximum of half an hour. It is about the fresh broad beans with ham, to be prepared in a pan with cooked ham to obtain a tasty and substantial side dish.

Here are the ingredients:
• 2 kg of fresh broad beans
• 100 g of cooked ham in a single slice
• 40 g of butter
• 1 onion
• 1 carrot
• salt
• black pepper
• vegetable broth

As a typically spring product, broad beans are the protagonists or co-stars of many specialties of Italian cuisine, especially if we sit at the table in central and southern Italy. Their taste is easy to keep in mind, it is firm but not too strong to be unpleasant. You can eat them also raw, accompanied by pecorino fresh, or cooked in a delicious way, as in donuts with pecorino cheese with broad beans.

If you liked this article keep following me also on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram


Video: How to Grow Broad Beans for Maximum Production Fava Beans (May 2021).