عمليات البحث

زجاجة البعوض ، فخ افعل ذلك بنفسك

زجاجة البعوض ، فخ افعل ذلك بنفسك


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

زجاجة طارد البعوض DIY وغيرها العلاجات فعال ل القضاء على البعوض من المنزل أو الحديقة. هيا طارد الحشرات DIY للمبيدات الحشرية الطبيعية.

المبيدات الحشرية الصناعية وطاردات البعوض ليست الحل الوحيد لدرء البعوض. يمكن القضاء على هذه الحشرات المزعجة باستخدام الفخاخافعلها بنفسك باعتبارها ذات شعبية كبيرةزجاجة مكافحة البعوض، مصيدة تستخدم مكونات طبيعية كطُعم وغير ضارة ويسهل العثور عليها.

بناء واحدزجاجة مكافحة البعوضإنه بسيط وغير مكلف: لتحقيق هذا المصيدة ، من الممكن استخدام مواد معاد تدويرها مثل أكياس PET البسيطة ومكونات الطهي (حتى منتهية الصلاحية).

ماذا تحتاج لبناء واحد فخ البعوض؟

  • أزجاجة2 لتر PET
  • 1 غرام من الخميرة
  • 200 جرام من الماء الساخن
  • 50 جرام سكر
  • قطعة قماش مظلمة قديمة

الالبعوضتمكنوا من تحديد موقعهمفتات لذيذةبفضل مزيج من ثاني أكسيد الكربون والحرارة ورطوبة الجسم.

هناكزجاجة طارد البعوضسيعيد تكوين هذا المزيج بشكل مصطنع عن طريق جذب البعوض واصطياده. إليك كيفية الشروع في بناء المصيدة:

  1. باستخدام مقص ، اقطع الزجاجة البلاستيكية فوق الحافة العلوية للملصق مباشرةً.
  2. صب كوبًا من الماء مع 50 جرامًا من السكر في قاعدة الزجاجة.
  3. أضف الخميرة.
  4. خذ النصف العلوي من الزجاجة. انزع الغطاء واقلبه عن طريق إدخاله في القاعدة البلاستيكية.
  5. بقطعة قماش قديمة داكنة ، لف قاعدة الزجاجة. من الأفضل نقع قطعة القماش بالماء الساخن. على أي حال ، إذا لم يكن لديك قطعة قماش قابلة للاستهلاك ، يمكنك استخدام حقيبة داكنة مثل تلك المستخدمة في جمع القمامة غير المفرزة.

الفضول حول نباتات مضادة للبعوض: تمت إعادة تسمية نباتات إبرة الراعي العطرية باسم "البعوض" نظرًا لقدرتها على صد البعوض والبراغيش. لديهم أزهار وفيرة ومثالية للشرفات والمدرجات. لا تتوقع المعجزات من نبات إبرة الراعي التي تكون أكثر فاعلية ضد البراغيش. هناك نبات مضاد للبعوض بامتياز هو كاتامبرا ، فقط فكر في أن المكونات النشطة يتم استخلاصها لتحضير المواد الطاردة للحشرات.

مصائد البعوض الجاهزة للاستخدام

إذا لم تكن من محبي الأعمال اليدوية ، فهي موجودة في السوقمصائد البعوضجاهز للاستخدام. تعتبر زجاجة طارد البعوض حلاً أرخص بالتأكيد ، ولكن البلاستيك الرقيق للزجاجات يميل إلى التشوه وبالتالي سيتعين عليك استبداله كثيرًا ، في فترة قصيرة. سيجبرك هذا على متابعة عمليتنا مرارًا وتكرارًاافعلها بنفسك لبناء زجاجات طاردة للبعوض.

بالنسبة للأشخاص الكسالى ، بدلاً من بناء زجاجة تحتاج إلى الاستبدال (وبالتالي إعادة بنائها) في الوقت المناسب ، من الممكن شراء مصائد البعوض الجاهزة للاستخدام.

تحذير!
الفخاخ التي تشتريها ليست أكثر فعالية منزجاجة طارد البعوض DIY، والفرق الوحيد هو أنها مصنوعة من بلاستيك أكثر متانة وأسهل في التعامل معها. بشكل دوري ، ببساطة تخلص من السائل الذي يحتوي على جثث البعوض واملأه بطعم جديد.

الطعم ، في الواقع ، حتى في حالةمصائد البعوضجاهز للاستخدام ، يجب تحضيره في المنزل.

من بين العروض المختلفة في السوق نشير إلى الفخ "جارديجو الترامبا"(إنها إسبانية) بنسبة جودة / سعر ممتاز. يمكنك شرائه من موقع أمازون بسعر 9.99 يورو وشحن مجاني.

لجميع المعلومات ، يرجى الرجوع إلى ورقة المنتج: Gardigo trampa.

توصي الشركة المصنعة بوضع مزيج من الماء والبيرة والسكر. والنتيجة مماثلة لتلك الخاصة بطعمنا ، حتى في هذه الحالة ، في الواقع ، تحاكي المصيدة وجود جسم بشري على الرغم من أننا ننصحك بإضافة القليل من خميرة البيرة لجذب البعوض وحبسه بشكل أكثر فعالية.

يمكن استخدام نفس المصيدة (سواء في نسخة DIY أو التي تشتريها) للقضاء على الحشرات الأخرى في الحديقة. إذا كنت تريد كما يقضي على الذباب والدبابير، يمكنك بناء اثنين الفخاخ، أول ما يتم ملؤه كما تراه (للبعوض) ، وفي الثانية ، يمكنك إدخال بقايا الأنشوجة ، مما يجعلها مثالية لجذب الذباب والدبابير والقضاء عليها.

كيفية التخلص من البعوض بالمبيدات الحشرية الطبيعية

لكي تكون فعالة حقًا ، يجب توزيع الطعوم في جميع أنحاء الحديقة. بالطبع ، يمكن أن تدمر طعومتان عددًا كبيرًا من البعوض ، مما يجعلها مثالية للمساحات الصغيرة ولكن إذا كانت حديقتنا كبيرة ، فلن يكون الطعم وحده كافياً.

في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك إكمال العمل باستخدام ملفمبيد حشري طبيعيفعالضد البعوض.

نحن نتحدث عن مبيد حشري يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الزراعة العضوية لأنه بالإضافة إلى البعوض فهو فعال ضد طفيليات الحدائق.

المكون النشط ، "بيريثرين" ، يعمل بشكل جيد للغاية حتى لو كان الكثير من الناس ، بسبب طريقة الاستخدام السيئة ، غير قادرين على تقديره. ال علاج ضد البعوضفي الواقع ، يجب أن يتم إجراؤه في المساء ، بعد غروب الشمس ، لذلك لن تكون الشمس قادرة على التأثير على فعالية المكون الفعال الذي ، كونه طبيعيًا ، فهو غير ثابت مثل الجزيئات الكيميائية الاصطناعية الأخرى.

البيريثرومفعال ضد:

1. البعوض
2. بقّ المحاصيل وبقّ الفراش الأخضر
3. الخنافس
4. حشرات المن وقمل النبات
5. الحشرات الزاحفة
6. ذبابة بيضاء
7. حشرة أبو مقص
8. altica
9. ذبابة مشتركة
10. العديد من الحشرات الطفيلية النباتية الأخرى

هناك العديد من المبيدات الحشرية القائمة على البيرثروم في السوق ، ويمكن شراؤها على شكل مسحوق أو رذاذ سائل عملي. L 'مبيد حشري طبيعي يمكن العثور بسهولة على البيرثروم في مراكز الحدائق المتخصصة أو يمكن شراؤها عبر الإنترنت: حزمة 750 مل من المبيدات الحشرية الطبيعية القائمة على البيرثروم ، متوفرة في أمازون بسعر 13.76 يورو مع تكاليف الشحن المجانية.

لسوء الحظ ، كثير من الناس مقتنعون بأن الحرق غير فعال ولكن كما أخبرتك سابقًا ، فهم مخطئون في استخدامه!

البيريثرين مادة حساسة للضوء (تتعطل في ضوء الشمس المباشر) ، لذلك ، خاصة في شكل سائل ، يجب استخدام المبيدات الحشرية القائمة على البيرثروم في وقت متأخر بعد الظهر. بهذه الطريقة فقط يمكن لمبيد الآفات إظهار آثاره و إزالة تلك المزعجةالبعوض.

أين توزعه؟
إذا كان لديك عشب ، فسيتعين عليك رشه على طول العشب ، هذا هو المكان الذي يحب البعوض الاختباء فيه ، في رطوبة العشب الطازج.

لقد أبلغت عن عبوة 750 مل ، ولكن هناك أيضًا حلول مركزة في السوق ليتم تخفيفها. على سبيل المثال ، مبيد Bayer الطبيعي "pyrethrum actigreen" وُلد لأغراض البستنة ولكن يمكن استخدامه بشكل جيد للغاية ضد البعوض لأن العنصر النشط هو نفسه.

في هذه الحالة ، سوف تحتاج إلى تخفيف 14-25 مل من المنتج في 10 لترات من الماء للحصول على عائد أكبر ومزيد من الراحة في المعالجات واسعة النطاق.

السعر 16.81 يورو مع تضمين تكاليف الشحن ، ومرة ​​أخرى ، لجميع المعلومات ، أحيلك إلى ورقة المنتج: أكتيغرين باير بيريثروم (السيرة الذاتية).

قد تكون مهتمًا أيضًا بمقالنا:نباتات طارد البعوض: الخمسة الأكثر فاعلية للشرفات والديكورات الداخلية


فيديو: لو عندك برطمانات زجاج يبقي لازم تشوفي الفيديو دا Recycling glass jars (قد 2022).

Searches

Mosquito bottle, the do-it-yourself trap


DIY Mosquito Repellent Bottle and other remedies effective for eliminate mosquitoes from home or garden. Come on DIY repellents to natural insecticides.

Artificial insecticides and repellents are not the only solution to ward off mosquitoes. These annoying insects can be eliminated with the use of trapsdo-it-yourself as the hugely popularanti-mosquito bottle, a trap that uses natural components as bait, harmless and easy to find.

Build oneanti-mosquito bottleit is simple and cheap: for the realization of this trap it is possible to use recycled materials such as a simple PET bag and cooking ingredients (even expired).

What do you need to build one mosquito trap?

  • abottle2 liter PET
  • 1 gram of yeast
  • 200 grams of hot water
  • 50 grams of sugar
  • an old dark rag

Themosquitoesthey manage to locate theirsdelicious morselsthanks to a mix of carbon dioxide, heat and body humidity.

Theremosquito repellent bottlewill artificially recreate this mixture by attracting and catching mosquitoes. Here's how to go about building the trap:

  1. With a pair of scissors, cut the plastic bottle just above the top edge of the label.
  2. Pour a glass of water with 50 grams of sugar into the base of the bottle.
  3. Add the yeast.
  4. Take the top half of the bottle. Remove the cap and turn it upside down by inserting it into the plastic base.
  5. With an old dark cloth, wrap the base of the bottle. Even better if you soak the rag with hot water. In any case, if you don't have an expendable rag, you can use a dark bag like those used for the collection of unsorted garbage.

Curiosities about anti-mosquito plants: the fragrant geraniums have been renamed “mosquitaway” because of their ability to ward off mosquitoes and midges. They have abundant blooms and are perfect for balconies and terraces. Don't expect miracles from fragrant geraniums which are more effective against midges. There anti-mosquito plant par excellence is the catambra, just think that the active ingredients are extracted for the preparation of repellents.

Ready-to-use mosquito traps

If you are not a DIY lover, they exist on the marketmosquito trapsready for use. The mosquito repellent bottle is definitely a cheaper solution, however the thin plastic of the bottles tends to deform and therefore you will have to replace it often, in a short turn. This will force you to follow our process over and over againDIY to build mosquito repellent bottles.

For lazy people, rather than building a bottle that must be replaced (and therefore rebuilt) on time, it is possible to purchase ready-to-use mosquito traps.

Warning!
The traps you buy are no more effective thanDIY mosquito bottle, the only difference is that they are made with a more durable and easier to manage plastic. Periodically, just throw away the liquid containing the mosquito corpses and fill with new bait.

The bait, in fact, even in the case ofmosquito trapsready to use, it must be prepared at home.

Among the various proposals on the market we point out the trap "Gardigo trampa”(She is Spanish) with an excellent quality / price ratio. You can buy it on Amazon for 9.99 euros and free shipping.

For all information, please refer to the product sheet: Gardigo trampa.

The manufacturer recommends entering a mixture of water, beer and sugar. The result is similar to that of our bait, even in this case, in fact, the trap simulates the presence of a human body although we advise you to add a little brewer's yeast in order to attract mosquitoes and trap them more effectively. .

The same trap (both in the DIY version and the one to buy) can be used to eliminate other insects in the garden. If you want also eliminate flies and wasps, you can build two traps, the first to be filled as seen (for mosquitoes) and, in the second, you can insert the remains of anchovies, perfect for attracting and eliminating flies and wasps.

How to get rid of mosquitoes with natural insecticides

To be truly effective, the baits should be distributed throughout the garden. Of course, a couple of baits can destroy a large number of mosquitoes, perfect for small spaces but if our garden is large, the baits alone cannot be enough.

In this case you can complete the work using anatural insecticideeffectiveagainst mosquitoes.

We are talking about a pesticide widely used in organic farming because, in addition to against mosquitoes, it is effective against garden parasites.

Its active ingredient, "pyrethrin", works very well even if many people, due to a bad way of use, are unable to appreciate it. The treatment against mosquitoes, in fact, it must be performed in the evening, after sunset, so the sun will not be able to affect the effectiveness of its active ingredient which, being natural, is not persistent like other synthetic chemical molecules.

Thepyrethrumis effective against:

1. mosquitoes
2. crop bugs and green bed bugs
3. beetles
4. aphids and plant lice
5. crawling insects
6. white fly
7. scissors
8. altica
9. common fly
10. many other plant parasitic insects

There are several pyrethrum-based insecticides on the market, they can be purchased in the form of powder or practical liquid spray. L'natural insecticide pyrethrum-based is easily found at specialized garden centers or can be purchased online: a 750 ml package of natural pyrethrum-based insecticide, is offered on Amazon at a price of 13.76 euros with free shipping costs .

Unfortunately many people are convinced that pyrethrum is not effective but, as I told you earlier, they are wrong to use it!

Pyrethrin is a photosensitive substance (it deactivates in direct sunlight), therefore, especially in liquid form, pyrethrum-based insecticides should be used in the late afternoon. Only in this way can this pesticide manifest its effects and remove the annoying onesmosquitoes.

Where to distribute it?
If you have a lawn, you will have to sprinkle it all along the turf, this is where mosquitoes love to hide, in the humidity of the fresh grass.

I have reported a 750 ml pack, but there are also concentrated solutions on the market to be diluted. For example, Bayer's natural insecticide "pyrethrum actigreen" was created for horticultural purposes but can be used very well against mosquitoes because the active ingredient is the same.

In this case you will need to dilute 14-25 ml of product in 10 liters of water in order to have a greater yield and more convenience in large-scale treatments.

The price is 16.81 euros with shipping costs included and, again, for all the information, I refer you to the product sheet: Bayer Pyrethrum actigreen (Bio).

You may also be interested in our article:Mosquito repellent plants: the 5 most effective for balconies and interiors


Video: DIY Mosquito Trap (May 2021).