عمليات البحث

زيت آذريون محلي الصنع

زيت آذريون محلي الصنع


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

زيت آذريون محلي الصنع: تعليمات ونصائح لعمل زيت الآذريون في المنزل ابتداء من النبتة الطازجة.

منالقطيفةهناك عدة أنواع ، وأشهرها هو النوع المزروع لأغراض الزينة ، لأزهارها الكبيرة الصفراء البرتقالية ،آذريون أوفيسيناليس. من ليس لديه محاصيل آذريون أوفيسيناليسيمكن تحضير زيت الآذريون في المنزل ابتداءً منالأنواع البرية، المعروف باسمالقطيفة من الحقول. هناكالقطيفة من الحقول هو نوع عفوي (آذريون أرفينسيس) بأزهار أصغر ومحددةالقطيفة البريةلأنه ينمو تلقائيًا في كل مكان تقريبًا ، حتى على جانب الطريق!

يوجد على الويب العديد من الوصفات التي تشرح طريقة تحضير زيت الآذريون وخصائصه واستخداماته ، وغالبًا ما تتعارض هذه الوصفات مع بعضها البعض ، ولهذا السبب لتحضير زيت الآذريون في المنزل ، سنعتمد على دليل على الورق ، الذي كتبهإليسا نيكوليفي كتابه عشب الجار. أوصي بشراء هذا الكتاب إذا كنت ترغب في جمع واستخدام الأعشاب البرية للعلاجات الطبيعية ، بينما إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام الأعشاب البرية في المطبخ (آذريون نفسها صالحة للأكل) ، أوصي بقراءة الكتابتعرف على الأعشاب الجيدة واطبخها.

  • - التعرف على الأعشاب الجيدة وطهيها. المجلد 1
    سعر أمازون: 8.42 يورو مع الشحن المجاني
  • - التعرف على الأعشاب الجيدة وطهيها. حجم 2
    سعر أمازون 8.42 يورو مع الشحن المجاني

زيت آذريون محلي الصنع

لتحضير زيت القطيفة محلي الصنع ، فإن أول ما يجب فعله هو جمع الزهور وتجفيفها تمامًا في مكان بارد وخالي من الرطوبة. كم عدد الزهور لجمع؟ يكفي فقط لملء البرطمان بالكامل حتى تملأ بالزيت النباتي. يجب أن تكون النسبة التي يجب احترامها بين الزهور والزيت حوالي 1:10 ولكن كما ذكرنا ، لا توجد قواعد ثابتة.

لتحضير زيت الآذريون ، يوصي الكثيرون باستخدام زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز ، ولكن إذا كنت تفضل ترك مساحة أكبر لرائحة الآذريون ، فيمكنك استخدام زيت الكانولا عالي الجودة.

يجب تعريض الجرة التي تحتوي على الزيت النباتي وزهور الآذريون للشمس طوال مرحلة النقع التي يجب أن تستمر لمدة 3 أسابيع على الأقل.

في نهاية مرحلة النقع ، كل ما تبقى هو تصفية الزيت الناتج وزجاجة عليه. للترشيح ، نخل الزهور بالشاش عن طريق سكب زيت الآذريون الذي تم الحصول عليه في قنينة زجاجية داكنة ، ويفضل باستخدام قطارة.

L 'زيت آذريون محلي الصنعيمكن الاحتفاظ بها لبضع سنوات ، وتعتمد أوقات التخزين على مدى براعتك في تجفيف الزهور وغربلة الزيت الذي تم الحصول عليه.

زيت الآذريون ، مكان شرائه

في المجال الصناعي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع النقع ، من أجل استخلاص أفضل للمكونات النشطة الموجودة في الخلايا النباتية للأذريون ، يتم إجراء ضغط ميكانيكي إضافي. لهذا السبب ، يرى المنتج الذي نجده في السوق تركيزات أكثر وضوحًا من المكونات النشطة. من لا يحب افعلها بنفسكأو تفضل أزيت آذريونأكثر تركيزًا ، يمكنك شراء زيت آذريون الجاهز ، نعم ... ولكن أين؟ في طب الأعشاب أو الاستفادة من المبيعات عبر الإنترنت.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الرجوع إلى صفحة Amazon الرسمية: "100٪ Pure Calendula Oil ، لقد أوصينا بهذا المنتج لأنه يحتوي على قيمة ممتازة مقابل المال. يمكن شراء زجاجة 100 مل مقابل 7.50 يورو فقط وتكاليف الشحن المجانية.

أولئك الذين يفضلونزيت آذريونمحلي الصنع ، يمكنك ترك 100 جرام من أزهار الآذريون المجففة في نصف لتر من زيت اللوز الحلو. زيت اللوز الحلو يخترق الجلد بسهولة ، ويمارس مفعولًا مطريًا ومرطبًا ، وذلك للمساعدة في عمل الآذريون. للمزيد من المعلومات:زيت اللوز.



فيديو: How to Make an Herbal Salve (قد 2022).

Searches

Homemade calendula oil


Homemade calendula oil: instructions and tips for making calendula oil at home starting from the fresh plant.

Ofmarigoldsthere are several species, the best known is the one cultivated for ornamental purposes, for its large yellow-orange flowers, theCalendula officinalis. Who has no crops of calendula officinaliscan prepare calendula oil at home starting fromwild species, better known asmarigold of the fields. Theremarigold of the fields is a spontaneous species (Calendula arvensis) with smaller, defined flowerswild marigoldbecause it grows spontaneously almost everywhere, even on the roadside!

On the web there are many recipes that explain how to prepare calendula oil, its properties and uses, often these recipes are in contradiction with each other, for this reason, to prepare calendula oil at home, we will rely on a guide on paper, the one written byElisa Nicoliin his book "The neighbor's grass". I recommend you buy this book if you want to collect and use wild herbs for natural remedies while if you like to use wild herbs in the kitchen (the calendula itself is edible), I recommend you read the bookRecognize and cook good herbs.

  • - Recognize and cook good herbs. Volume 1
    Amazon price: € 8.42 with free shipping
  • - Recognize and cook good herbs. Volume 2
    Amazon price € 8.42 with free shipping

Homemade calendula oil

To prepare homemade marigold oil, the first thing to do is to collect the flowers and dry them completely in a cool, moisture-free place. How many flowers to collect? Just enough to completely fill a jar that you will then fill with a vegetable oil. The ratio to be respected between flowers and oil should be about 1:10 but as stated, there are no fixed rules.

For the preparation of calendula oil, many recommend the use of extra virgin olive oil but if you prefer to leave more room for the scent of calendula, you can use good quality canola oil.

The jar containing vegetable oil and calendula flowers should be exposed to the sun for the entire maceration phase which should last at least 3 weeks.

At the end of the maceration phase, all that remains is to filter the oil obtained andbottle it. For filtration, sift the flowers with gauze by pouring the calendula oil thus obtained into a dark glass bottle, preferably with a dropper.

L'homemade calendula oilit can be kept for a few years, storage times depend on how good you were at drying the flowers and sieving the oil obtained.

Calendula oil, where to buy it

In the industrial field, together with maceration, in order to better extract the active ingredients contained in the plant cells of the calendula, an additional mechanical stress is carried out. For this reason, the product we find on the market sees more appreciable concentrations of active ingredients. Who doesn't love the do-it-yourselfor prefer acalendula oilmore concentrated, you can buy ready-made calendula officinalis oil, yes ... but where? In herbal medicine or taking advantage of online buying.

For more information, please refer to the official Amazon page: "100% Pure Calendula Oil, we have recommended this product because it has an excellent value for money. A 100 ml bottle can be bought with only 7.50 euros and free shipping costs.

Those who prefercalendula oilhomemade, you can leave to soak 100 grams of dried calendula flowers in half a liter of sweet almond oil. Sweet almond oil easily penetrates the skin, exerting an emollient and moisturizing action, so as to assist the action of calendula. For more information:Almond oil.



Video: How to Make DIY Calendula Sunshine Salve (May 2021).