عمليات البحث

Gypsophila: الخصائص والأمراض

Gypsophila: الخصائص والأمراض


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

يمكن أن نجد هذا النبات في الحدائق ، فهو يستخدم لتغطية المناطق الصخرية. يسمى جيبسوفيلا ولكن يمكننا أيضًا سماعها مذكورة جيبسوفيلا أو جيسولا. دعنا نتعرف أكثر على خصائصها وكيفية نموها بنجاح ، خاصة إذا كنا نملك حديقة ونريد أن نعرف بشكل أفضل كيفية استخدام خصائصها لجعلها ترحيبية ومنمقة.

جيبسوفيلا: الخصائص

لم نذكر ذلك على الفور ولكن يمكن أيضًا تسمية هذا النبات زهرة الجص بسبب مظهره. في الواقع قد يبدو وكأنه نوع من "النحت" المصنوع من الجبس. يأتي إلينا من آسيا وينتمي إلى عائلة Caryophyllaceae.

لها سيقان طويلة جدًا ، يمكن أن تصل إلى متر واحد ، لكنها رفيعة جدًا ولها العديد من التشعبات بالإضافة إلى الأوراق التي ، كما هو الحال في gypsofila repens ، لها شكل انسيت. إنها رقيقة وتنبت بشكل متماثل فيما يتعلق بالسيقان ، إذا نمت باتجاه الجزء العلوي من الفرع فهي أصغر حجمًا ولكنها دائمًا ما تكون ذات لون أخضر مع انعكاسات فضية. تحدثنا عن الأزهار قائلًا أنها تشبه المنحوتات الجصية لكننا لم نصفها بعد.

يمكن أن تكون بسيطة أو مزدوجة ، لكنها على أي حال أجسام كروية صغيرة ، عندما تتفتح ، تشكل نوعًا من السحابة الناعمة جدًا. في معظم الحالات يكون لونها أبيض ولكن هناك حالات يكون فيها لونها وردي. يطلق عليهم "حجاب العروس" على وجه التحديد تأثير الأبيض الناعم ماذا يفعلون. تعتبر الأزهار بالضبط وكذلك جذع نبات الجبسوفيلا سامة ، لذلك يجب ألا نتناولها لأنها يمكن أن تسبب تهيجًا خطيرًا في الأمعاء.

جيبسوفيلا: الأمراض

الأمراض التي يمكن أن تهاجم في أغلب الأحيان جيبسوفيلا إن حشرات المن السوداء وتعفن الجذور هي في معظم الحالات نتيجة سوء العناية من جانبنا والتي سمحت بظهور ركود المياه.

جيبسوفيلا: الاستخدامات

في الحديقة ، نجد هذا النبات يستخدم كحشو ، غالبًا لملء منطقة لا يمكننا فيها زراعة أزهار أخرى بالورود والمساحات الخضراء. نظرا لأزهارها الجميلة وتأثيرها من "حجاب العروس"، يستخدم أيضًا لإنشاء حزم الأزهار في معظم الحالات المخصصة لحفلات الزفاف: باقات العرائس ، طاولات حفلات الزفاف ، مذابح الكنيسة. في الآونة الأخيرة ظهر اتجاه آخر يرى أن هذه الزهرة تستخدم أيضًا في مناسبات أخرى وليس لحفلات الزفاف فقط. في الواقع ، بدأت الفتيات المتخرجات في استخدامه لتزيين التيجان النموذجية لهذه المناسبة. فيمزيج من الورود الحمراء.

استخدام آخر لـ جيبسوفيلا ينص على تجفيفه. للمضي قدمًا في هذا الاتجاه ، من الضروري جمع العناقيد عندما تكون الأزهار نصف مفتوحة ، ووضعها في مكان مظلم وجيد التهوية لمدة خمسة عشر يومًا تقريبًا. للحصول على نتيجة مبهجة من الناحية الجمالية ، من الضروري ترتيب الأغصان بحيث تكون النورات متجهة لأسفل.

جيبسوفيلا: المحاصيل

محب للأماكن المشمسة وفي نفس الوقت محمي من الرياح والتيارات جيبسوفيلا إنه نبات يزهر في أواخر الربيع ويستمر في ذلك حتى حلول الخريف.

تتكيف مع أنواع مختلفة من التربة ولكنها تفضل التربة الجيرية وجيدة التصريف ، والري ليس إلزاميًا للغاية ، فقط في حالات طويلة فترات الجفاف أو عندما تكون التربة جافة تمامًا ، تكون ضرورية للغاية ، وإلا فإن هذا النبات يمكن أن يمر حتى مع مياه الأمطار. على مستوى الأسمدة ، هناك حاجة إلى مجمعات محددة للنباتات المزهرة ، لكن المركب الحبيبي بطيء التحرر جيد أيضًا ، ويجب إعطاؤه في الربيع.

جيبسوفيلا: الضرب

يمكن أن تتضاعف بالبذور أو بتقسيم الجذور. إذا اخترت الطريقة الأولى ، فمن المهم أن تحصل على الوقت المناسب. في المشتل ، يجب إجراء البذر أ شهر فبراير بينما يتعين علينا انتظار الربيع أو حتى الخريف إذا أردنا وضع البذور في الأرض المفتوحة.

عندما بدلاً من ذلك الضرب بقسمة الجذور من المهم أن نتذكر أنه يجب زرع الجذور عموديًا في ثقوب بعمق حوالي 5 سم ، وترك 1-2 سم من الجذور خارج الأرض ثم سقيها.

جيبسوفيلا: زرع

عند شراء شتلة بدلاً من البذر ، من المهم معرفة كيفية ذلك زرعها في الأرض. يمكننا استخدام أي نوع من التربة ، ولكن إذا كان لدينا خيار ، فلنجعلها سوداء وحمضية. عندما ينمو النبات ويتطور تلقائيًا ، فإنه يميل إلى تفضيل التربة الغنية بالحجر الجيري والحصى بينما يعاني كثيرًا من ركود المياه ، وهذا هو السبب في أن أحد العناصر الأساسية التي يجب التحقق منها عندما نريد زرع Gypsophila هو ذلك التربة جيدة الصرف. يجب أن تتم عملية الزرع عندما يصل ارتفاع الشتلات إلى حوالي خمسة عشر سنتيمتراً ولكن لا تتجاوز نهاية شهر يونيو لأن عملية التجذير قد تصبح صعبة. يجب مراقبة المسافات بين مصنع وآخر لضمان مساحة للتطور حسب الرغبة. الحد الأدنى هو حوالي نصف متر بين مصنع وآخر.

إذا أعجبك هذا المقال ، فاستمر في متابعتي أيضًا على Twitter و Facebook و Instagram


فيديو: Gardening Tips: How to Grow Annual Babys Breath Gypsophila Elegans (قد 2022).

Searches

Gypsophila: characteristics and diseases


We can find this plant in gardens, it is used to cover rocky areas. Is called Gypsophila but we can also hear it mentioned Gypsophila or gissola. Let's find out more about its characteristics and how to successfully cultivate it, especially if we are the owners of a garden and want to know better how to use its properties to make it welcoming and flowery.

Gypsophila: characteristics

We didn't state it right away but this plant can also be called plaster flower because of its appearance. In fact it may seem like a kind of "sculpture" made of plaster. It comes to us from Asia and belongs to the Caryophyllaceae family.

It has very long stems, which can even become one meter, but they are very thin and have several ramifications in addition to the leaves which, as in the gypsofila repens, have a lanceolate form. They are thin and sprout symmetrically with respect to the stems, if they grow towards the top of the branch they have smaller dimensions but are always of a green color with silver reflections. We talked about the flowers saying they look like plaster sculptures but we haven't described them yet.

They can be simple or double but in any case they are tiny spherical bodies which, when they bloom, form a kind of very soft cloud. In most cases they are white but there are cases where they are pink. They are called the "bride's veil" precisely for the effect of white and soft what are they doing. Precisely the flowers but also the stem of the Gypsophila plant are toxic, so we must not ingest them because they can cause serious irritation of the intestinal tract.

Gypsophila: diseases

The diseases that can most frequently attack the Gypsophila it is the black aphids and the root rot which in most cases is the consequence of bad care on our part which have allowed water stagnation to be created.

Gypsophila: uses

In the garden we find this plant used as a filler, often to fill an area where we cannot grow other flowers with flowers and greenery. Given its beautiful flowers and its effect from "Bride veil", is also used to create floral packages in most cases intended for weddings: brides' bouquets, wedding banquet tables, church altars. Lately another trend has emerged that sees this flower also used on other occasions and not just for weddings. The girls who are graduating have in fact begun to use it for the decoration of the typical crowns of this anniversary. Incombination with red roses.

Another use of the Gypsophila provides for it to be dried. To proceed in this sense it is necessary to collect bunches when the flowers are half open, and place them in a dark and ventilated place for about fifteen days. To obtain an aesthetically pleasing result it is necessary to arrange the twigs with the inflorescences facing downwards.

Gypsophila: crops

Lover of sunny places and at the same time sheltered from the wind and currents, the Gypsophila it is a plant that blooms in late spring and continues to do so until autumn arrives.

It adapts to various types of soil but prefers calcareous and well-drained ones, watering is not so mandatory, only in cases of prolonged periods of drought or when the soil is completely dry they are strictly necessary, otherwise this plant can get by even with rainwater. At the level of fertilizers, specific complexes for flowering plants are needed but the slow-release granular one is fine too, it must be administered in spring.

Gypsophila: multiplication

It can be multiplied by seed or by division of the rhizomes. If you choose the first way, it is important to get the right period right. In the seedbed, sowing must be carried out a February while we have to wait for spring or even autumn if we want to put the seeds in the open ground.

When instead the multiplication by division of rhizomes It is important to remember that rhizomes must be planted vertically in holes about 5 cm deep, leaving 1- 2 cm of the rhizome out of the ground and then watering.

Gypsophila: transplant

When buying a seedling rather than sowing seeds, it is important to learn how to transplant it into the ground. We can use any type of soil, but if we can choose, let's make it black and acidic. When the plant grows and develops spontaneously, it tends to prefer soils rich in limestone and gravelly while it suffers a lot from the presence of stagnant water, which is why one of the essential elements to check when we want to transplant a Gypsophila is that the soil is well drained. The transplant must take place when the seedlings reach a height of about fifteen centimeters but not going beyond the end of June because then rooting could become difficult. The distances between one plant and another must be monitored in order to guarantee each of them the space to develop as desired. The minimum is about half a meter between one plant and another.

If you liked this article keep following me also on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram


Video: Gypsophila Culture u0026 Tips (May 2021).