عمليات البحث

بيتوسفورو: الخصائص والأمراض

بيتوسفورو: الخصائص والأمراض


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

اسم ال بيتوسفورو يأتي من التوت الذي يميزه. إنها كرات تخفي بذورًا خصبة ملفوفة بغشاء راتينج. في الواقع ، تعني كلمة "pittosporum" في اليونانية البذور اللزجة. ينتمي هذا الجنس من النباتات الشجرية والشجيرة إلى عائلة Pittosporaceae. بالإضافة إلى التوت ، فإن أحد العناصر المميزة لهذه النباتات هو بلا شك الزهور التي لا تكون كبيرة أبدًا وتتجمع مثل الأوراق في عناقيد. تذكر: التوت غير صالح للأكل!

بيتوسفورو: الخصائص

يوجد أكثر من 150 نوعًا من هذا النوع من النباتات ولكن في الواقع لا يتم زراعة أي منها باستثناء ستة أنواع. إذا قصرنا الحقل على الأراضي الإيطالية ، فيمكننا أن نذكر أكثر الأنواع زراعة وتقديرًا Pittosporum tobira و P. tenuifolium و P. heterophyllus. الأول شجيرة من الصين ، والثاني موطنه الأصلي نيوزيلندا وهو موجود في 7 أنواع. الثالث منتشر في مناطق مختلفة ولكن مثل النوعين الآخرين فإنه يزهر دائمًا في الربيع.

بالإضافة إلى الأصناف الفردية التي سنراها بشكل أفضل في بضعة أسطر ، يمكن أن تصل هذه الشجيرات أيضًا إلى ارتفاعات عدة أمتار ، ولهذا السبب إذا قررنا إنشاء تحوط مكون من Pitosforo ، يجب أن نكون على دراية بالحاجة إلى التنفيذ التقليم المتكرر. والشيء الجميل أن هناك إمكانية نحتهم لأن لديهم شعر ثابت للغاية وسهل التصفيف. حتى الأوراق الفردية ليست واهية على الإطلاق ولكنها سمين. صغيرة وطويلة ، لونها أخضر داكن على الجانب العلوي مع وريد واضح جدا.

بيتوسفورو: زهرة

قد يبدو مثل أي نبات لولا أزهاره التي تجعله أكثر شهرة بالنسبة لـ عطر من مظهرهم. إنها صغيرة جدًا وتنمو في عناقيد ، وعادة ما تكون بيضاء إلى صفراء اللون. بعد أن تنبت الأزهار التوت وهي خضراء أو برتقالية وخشبية للغاية.

بيتوسفورو: أين ينمو

إنه ليس نباتًا أصليًا في أراضينا ولكنه يصل من أفريقيا وآسيا وأستراليا وجزر المحيط الهادئ. تنمو في إيطاليا بشكل رئيسي على سواحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط. إنه نبات دائم الخضرة وغالبًا ما يستخدم في الشرفات والمدرجات ولكن أيضًا على طول الطرق لتكوين تحوطات كثيفة. نوع واحد فقط له استخدام مختلف: P. tenuifolium مناسب لعمل باقات من الزهور.

Pittosporum tenuifolium

P. tenuifolium هو نوع معين وما يجعله مميزًا هو الزهور. دعونا نرى ما هي الخصائص التي لديهم. تظهر في أبريل وليست بيضاء كما في الحالات الأخرى ولكنها داكنة اللون: بني-أرجواني. لديهم رائحة أقل كثافة تذكرنا بالفانيليا.

نموها ليس مفاجئًا كما يوحي الجنس ويمكن تقليمه في حالات نادرة ، وهذا لا يعني أنه ليس لديه فروع كثيفة للغاية ، مغطاة بأوراق خفيفة وأقل تناسقًا. ال Pittosporum tenuifolium يحتوي على 7 أصناف ، كل منها به خطوط تجعله فريدًا. لنكتشف ذلك بترتيب أبجدي صارم.

Augyrophillum ، بأوراق مخططة بالأبيض ، Aureo-variegatum ، بأوراق منقطة باللون الأصفر ، Garnetii ، مع هوامش أوراقها بيضاء قشدية ، مع بقع بيضاء كريمية على الأوراق (تسمى أيضًا "nevato") ، Purpureum ، التي تميل الأوراق إلى البرونز ، الملكة الفضية، مع عروق فضية رمادية وقليلة المقاومة للبرد (الحد الأقصى - 5 درجات مئوية) ، فاريغاتوم، بأوراق خضراء فاتحة مدببة ، وحواف بيضاء وساق عمودي. يتم التعرف على Variegatum من خلال جذعها العمودي والأوراق الخضراء الحادة والخفيفة للغاية

يختلف P. tobira nanum عن Tenuifolium ولكن أيضًا عن جميع الأنواع الأخرى ، وهو نبات له شكل معين: مستدير. تمكنت من تشكيل الكريات التي يبلغ قطرها حوالي 80 سم والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة للغاية لتزيين الشرفات والحدائق. تتكون هذه الكرات من أوراق لون أخضر فاتح مع خطوط رمادية وحواف بيضاء-صفراء تمتلئ في الربيع بالزهور البيضاء-الصفراء.

بيتوسفورو: الأمراض

هذا النبات لا يمرض بسهولة ولكن له أعداء منهم قرمزي ، حشرات المن و oziorrinco. يقوم العدو الأول بتغطية الأوراق ببقع داكنة أو بيضاء وطبقة لاصقة ويجب إزالتها باليد. من ناحية أخرى ، تمتص حشرات المن النسغ من الأوراق وكذلك من الزهور ، وتحقن مادة لزجة في النبات في مكانها مما يؤدي إلى إتلافها. أخيرًا ، وصلت خنفساء oziorrinco وتتغذى على أوراق pittosporum ، مما أدى إلى خشنة الحواف.

Pitosforo: زراعة

لتطوير أ pittosporum من الضروري ترتيبه في وضع يكون فيه الكثير من أشعة الشمس ولا تزعجه الرياح الباردة. في الحديقة يجب أن تزرع في منطقة محمية ذات تربة ناعمة وغنية وجيدة التصريف.
من أبريل حتى يوليو ، تتفتح أزهاره العطرة ، إنه الوقت المناسب لتقليم النبات وجعله ينمو بشكل أكثر رفاهية. تسرع "القمة" نمو الجزء السفلي من النبات.

إذا أعجبك هذا المقال ، فاستمر في متابعتي أيضًا على Twitter و Facebook و Instagram


فيديو: Are GMOs Good or Bad? Genetic Engineering u0026 Our Food (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Cullo

    الفكرة الرائعة وهي في الوقت المناسب

  2. Oxnatun

    نعم حقا. وقد واجهت ذلك. دعونا نناقش هذا السؤال. هنا أو في PM.

  3. Doshicage

    عبارة رائعة وهي حسب الأصول

  4. Eldon

    الفكر الساحر

  5. Marx

    برافو ، فكرة ممتازة



اكتب رسالة

Searches

Pitosforo: characteristics and diseases


The name of Pitosforo comes from the berries that characterize it. They are balls that hide fertile seeds wrapped in a resinous film. In fact, in Greek "pittosporum" means viscous seeds. This genus of arboreal and shrubby plants belongs to the family of Pittosporaceae. In addition to the berries, a characterizing element of these plants are undoubtedly the flowers that are never large and come together like leaves in bunches. Remember: the berries are not edible!

Pitosforo: characteristics

There are over 150 species of this genus of plants but in fact none are cultivated apart from six. If we restrict the field to the Italian territory, we can mention as the most cultivated and appreciated species the Pittosporum tobira, P. tenuifolium and P. heterophyllus. The first is a shrub from China, the second is instead native to New Zealand and is present in 7 varieties. The third is widespread in different areas but like the other two varieties it always blooms in spring.

Beyond the individual varieties that we will see better in a few lines, these shrubs can also reach heights of several meters, which is why if we decide to create a hedge composed of Pitosforo we must be aware of the need to carry out frequent pruning. The nice thing is that there is the possibility of sculpting them because they have a very fixed and easy to style hair. Even the individual leaves are not at all flimsy but fleshy. Small and elongated, they are dark green on the upper side with a very evident vein.

Pitosforo: flower

It might look like any plant were it not for its flowers which make it recognizable more for the perfume than for their appearance. They are very small and grow in bunches, usually white to yellow in color. After the flowers sprout berries which are green or orange and very woody.

Pitosforo: where it grows

It is not a plant native to our territory but it arrives from Africa, Asia, Australia and the Pacific Islands. In Italy it grows mainly on the Mediterranean coasts. It is an evergreen plant and is very often used on balconies and terraces but also along the avenues to compose dense hedges. Only one variety has a different use: P. tenuifolium is suitable for making bouquets of flowers.

Pittosporum tenuifolium

P. tenuifolium is a particular species and what makes it special are the flowers. Let's see what characteristics they have. They appear in April and are not white as in the other cases but dark in color: brown-purple. They have a less intense aroma reminiscent of vanilla.

Its growth is not as sudden as the genus suggests and it can be pruned more rarely, this does not mean that it does not have very dense branches, covered with light and less consistent leaves. The Pittosporum tenuifolium has 7 varieties, each with streaks that make it unique. Let's find out in strict alphabetical order.

Augyrophillum, with leaves streaked with white, Aureo-variegatum, with leaves dotted with yellow, Garnetii, with the margins of its leaves are creamy-white, with cream-white spots on the leaves (also called "nevato"), Purpureum , whose leaves are tending to bronze, Silver queen, with silver-gray veins and little resistant to cold (maximum - 5 ° C), Variegatum, with tapered light green leaves, white edges and columnar stem. The Variegatum can be recognized by its columnar stem and sharp, very light green leaves

Different from Tenuifolium but also from all the other species is P. tobira nanum, a plant with a particular shape: rounded. It manages to form pompoms with a diameter of about 80 centimeters and which can be very useful for decorating balconies and gardens. These spheres are made up of leaves bright green color with gray streaks and white-yellow edges that in spring are filled with white-yellow flowers.

Pitosforo: diseases

This plant does not get sick easily but it has its enemies including cochineal, aphids and oziorrinco. The first enemy coats the leaves with dark or white spots and a sticky film and must be removed by hand. Aphids, on the other hand, suck the sap from leaves and also from flowers, injecting a sticky substance into the plant in its place that damages it. Finally, the oziorrinco, a beetle, arrives and feeds on the leaves of the pittosporum, jagged the edges.

Pitosforo: cultivation

To develop a pittosporum it is necessary to arrange it in a position where it gets a lot of sun and is not disturbed by the cold wind. In the garden it should be planted in a sheltered area with soft, rich and well-drained soil.
From April until July, its fragrant flowers bloom, it is the right time to prune the plant and make it grow more luxuriant. The 'topping' speeds up the growth of the lower part of the plant.

If you liked this article keep following me also on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram


Video: How To Identify Common Shrub u0026 Tree Diseases (May 2021).