عمليات البحث

كم وزن فيل

كم وزن فيل


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

إنه يأكل العشب فقط ولكنه يبتلعه عمليا دون توقف ، فهو في الحقيقة أكبر حيوان على وجه الأرض كم وزن فيل؟ كثيرا ولكن كم؟ دعنا نذهب ونعطي بعض الأرقام معًا و a التطفل في النظام الغذائي من هذا الحيوان الضخم والشرير في الوقت نفسه. في يوم واحد فقط ، لإعطاء فكرة ، تمكن من تناول حوالي 0 20 كيلوجرامًا من الطعام يوميًا ، وكلها خضروات بسبب الطعام نباتي بحت.

الفيل: الأنواع

قبل البدء في وزن هذا الحيوان ، يجب أن نميز بين حالتين تتوافقان مع نوعين من الفيلة التي تسكن الأرض ولها مظاهر وحتى أبعاد مختلفة جدًا. أنا أشير إلى الأفيال الآسيوية والأفريقية. أصرح بأن الأول هو الأصغر ، والآن دعنا نكتشف المقدار.

كم يزن الفيل الآسيوي

يمتلك الفيل الآسيوي ، المعروف أيضًا باسم الهندي ، هيكلًا مشابهًا لـفيل أفريقي والتي سنتعرف عليها لاحقًا ولكنها تختلف في الحجم والخصائص الصغيرة الأخرى. لنبدأ بشكل الجمجمة التي في هذا النوع لها بروزان وسرج داخلي ، ثم تظهر آذان صغيرة فيما يتعلق بالرأس وخرطوم ذو جلد ناعم وملحق واحد يشبه الإصبع على الحافة العلوية.

تم تجهيز فك الفيل الآسيوي بنوع من شفة متدلية وأشار إلى أن الأفريقي لا يملك. دعنا ننتقل إلى الجسم: للظهر شكل محدب وينزل من الكتفين إلى الردف ، والأنياب صغيرة أو حتى غائبة ، في بعض الأحيان ، في الإناث. ننتهي مع الساقين ، كل أربعة مع قباقيب في القدم الخلفية. لم نكشف عن الوزن بعد: يمكن أن تتراوح من 3900 إلى 4700 كيلوغرام. الإناث أصغر قليلاً ولكن بشكل عام يتقلب الارتفاع حوالي 3 أمتار والطول حوالي 5 أمتار ونصف.

كم يزن فيل أفريقي

يزن الفيل الأفريقي أكثر حيث يصل ارتفاعه إلى 3.5 متر وطوله 6.5 متر. يزن ما لا يقل عن 4 أطنان ويمكن أن يصل 8 طن، في الحالات القصوى ، لا تتجاوز عادة 6 و تكون الإناث دائما أصغر من الذكور.

بالمقارنة مع ابن العم الآسيوي ، هناك اختلافات غير تافهة. الآذان أكبر والجمجمة لها شكل مختلف ومسطح. يظهر خرطوم في نهايته اثنين من الملاحق الرقمية وليس واحدًا فقط ولا يتم تقليل حجم الأنياب على الإطلاق ولكن يمكن أن يصل طولها إلى متر ونصف ، في الذكور ، بينما في الإناث أقل قليلاً. يختلف أيضًا خط ظهر هذين الفيلين ، فهو أكثر تقوسًا في إفريقيا.

كم يزن الفيل وفضول آخر

لقد رأينا كم أ الفيل كل هذا ولكن لكونك حيوانًا كبيرًا ، فقد تكون فضوليًا لمعرفة مقدار وزن الفيل ، قطعة قطعة ، دون أن تفعل ذلك بوضوح أي عنف.

لنأخذ نابًا ، على سبيل المثال أ عينة أفريقية. يمكن أن تزن بمفردها مثل الرجل البالغ ، أي حوالي 90 رطلاً. وماذا عن الدماغ؟ حوالي 5 كيلوغرامات ، حتى لو بدا من العبث التفكير في الأمر ، لكنها أيضًا مسألة نسب.

بالعودة إلى التفكير في الفيل بأكمله ، دعنا نتعرف على مقدار وزن أكبر الفيل في العالم. كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية ، وجد في أنغولا عام 1955 ، كان يزن 12 طنا. يذهب الفيل الصغير دون أن يقول إنه يحمل بالفعل وزنًا كبيرًا. بمجرد ولادته ، يمكن أن يصل بالفعل إلى حوالي 100 كيلوغرام ، على ارتفاع حوالي متر واحد. وهذا هو السبب أيضًا في أن فترة الحمل طويلة جدًا ، وتستمر 600 يوم ، أي أقل من عامين بقليل.

كيف تزن فيل

لقد نقلنا كل البيانات ، ولكن من أين أتت؟ الذي تم وضعه جسديا ل يزن فيل؟ نحن نقبل الاقتراحات حول كيفية القيام بذلك ، ومساحة للخيال ولكن أيضًا من خلال تطبيق بعض المبادئ المادية وقليلًا من الماكرة. في الواقع ، هناك من اقترح حلاً مثيرًا للاهتمام: ضع الفيل على متن قارب وخذ في الاعتبار مقدار غرقه. ثم أنزله عن طريق تحميل القارب بسلسلة من أكياس الحجارة حتى يغرق القارب بنفس الحجم. من خلال وزن أكياس الحجارة ، يمكن استنتاج وزن الفيل دون الحاجة إلى بناء ميزان لدعمه.

ماذا يأكل الفيل

بالنظر إلى الوزن الذي تم تحقيقه ، دعنا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على النظام الغذائي أ الفيل. لقد ذكرنا بالفعل أنه من الحيوانات العاشبة وأنه يأكل حوالي 200 كجم من الطعام يوميًا ، مما يعني أنهم قادرون على حرمان مناطق كاملة من الغطاء النباتي. لهضم كل ما يحتاجون إليه للشرب 130 لترًا من الماء.

في الأسر ، عادة ما تأكل الفيلة الملفوف ، والخس ، والتفاح والموز ، والخضروات المختلفة والتبن ، وأحيانًا أوراق الأكاسيا بينما تمتلئ بالحرية. أوراق الأشجار والعشب والزهور والفاكهة ولكن أيضًا من الفروع والشجيرات أو الخيزران.

لإطعام الفيل عندما يكون مجانيًا ، يجب أن يستخدم الفيل الخاص به جذع التي لا تستخدم فقط للشرب ولكن أيضًا لأخذ أوراق وثمار أغصان الأشجار الأعلى ، كما لو كانت يدًا. إذا كانت عالية جدًا ، فإن هذا الحيوان الجشع لا يسبب أي مشاكل ولا يستسلم: إنه يهز الأشجار حتى تسقط.

إذا أعجبك هذا المقال ، فاستمر في متابعتي أيضًا على Twitter و Facebook و Instagram


فيديو: Worlds Biggest Elephant (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Abebe

    انت مخطئ. أنا قادر على إثبات ذلك. اكتب لي في رئيس الوزراء ، تحدث.

  2. Selby

    كم هذا لطيف!!!!!!!!!!!!)

  3. Deogol

    لقد أخطأ مشغل الراديو الطموح في إشارة SOS ... إذا وجدت أربع كرات واثنين من ديكس في منزلك - لا تملق نفسك ، فأنت مجرد مارس الجنس في المؤخرة. ... لا يموت المبرمجون ... يفقدون ذاكرتهم ... التسارع: ما يمكن أن يفعله آباءنا ، نحن لا نعطي لعنة. تم تدخين الغابة ...

  4. Rosselyn

    ما من أي وقت مضى.



اكتب رسالة

Searches

How much does an elephant weigh


It only eats grass but swallows it practically without stopping, in fact it is the largest animal on Earth but how much does an elephant weigh? So much, but how much? Let's go and give some numbers together and a snoop in the diet of this massive and at the same time meek, decidedly voracious animal. In just one day, just to give an idea, he manages to ingest about 0 20 kilograms of food a day, all vegetable because his food is strictly vegetarian.

Elephant: species

Before starting to weigh this animal, we must distinguish two cases which correspond to two species of elephants that inhabit the Earth and have very different appearances and even dimensions. I am referring to the Asian and African elephants. I state that the first is the smallest one, now let's find out how much.

How much does an Asian elephant weigh

The Asian elephant, also called Indian elephant, has a structure similar toAfrican elephant which we will later get to know but differs in size and other small characteristics. Let's start with the shape of the skull which in this species has two prominences and an internal saddle, then small ears emerge with respect to the head and a proboscis with smooth skin and a single finger-like appendage on the upper edge.

The jaw of the Asian elephant is equipped with a sort of pendulous lip and pointed that the African does not have. Let's move on to the body: the back has a convex profile and descending from the withers to the rump, the fangs are small or even absent, at times, in the females. We end with the legs, all four with clogs in the back foot. We haven't revealed the weight yet: it can range from 3,900 to 4,700 kilos. The females are slightly smaller but in general the height fluctuates around 3 meters and the length around 5 and a half meters.

How much does an African elephant weigh

The African elephant weighs more as it reaches 3.5 meters in height and 6.5 meters in length. It weighs at least 4 tons and can even reach the 8 tons, in extreme cases, it usually does not exceed 6 and the females are always more "small" than the males.

Compared to the Asian cousin there are non-trivial differences. The ears are larger and the skull has a different, flatter shape. The proboscis at its end shows two digitiform appendages and not only one and the tusks are not at all reduced in size but can even reach a meter and a half in length, in males, while in females a little less. The line of the back of these two elephants is also different, in the African it is more arched.

How much does an elephant weigh and other curiosities

We have seen how much a elephant whole but being such a large animal, you may be curious to know how much an elephant weighs, piece by piece, without obviously doing it any violence.

Let's take a fang, for example of a African specimen. She could weigh as much alone as a grown man, so about 90 pounds. And the brain? About 5 kilos, even if it seems absurd to think about it, but it is also a question of proportions.

Going back to thinking about the elephant in all its entirety, let's find out how much the largest one in the world weighs. The Guinness Book of Records, found in Angola in 1955, it weighed 12 tons. A small elephant goes without saying that it already carries considerable weight. As soon as it is born it can already reach about 100 kilos, for a height of about one meter. This is also why the gestation period is tremendously long, lasting 600 days, so just under two years.

How do you weigh an elephant

We have pitted all the data, but where does it come from? Who is physically put to weigh an elephant? We accept suggestions on how to do it, space for imagination but also by applying some physical principles and a bit of cunning. In fact, there are those who have proposed an interesting solution: put the elephant on a boat and take into account how much it sinks. Then bring it down by loading the boat with a series of bags of stones until the boat sinks the same size. By weighing the bags of stones, the weight of the elephant can be deduced without having to build a scale to support it.

What does an elephant eat

Given the weight achieved, let's take a closer look at what diet a elephant. We have already stated that it is a herbivorous animal and that it ingests about 200 kg of food per day, which means that they are able to deprive entire areas of vegetation. To digest it all they need to drink around 130 liters of water.

In captivity, elephants usually eat cabbage, lettuce, apples and bananas, various vegetables and hay, occasionally acacia leaves while when in freedom it fills up with leaves of trees, grass, flowers and fruit but also of branches and shrubs or bamboo.

To feed when it is free, the elephant must use its own trunk which is not only used to drink but also to take the leaves and fruits of the highest branches of the trees, as if it were a hand. If they are too high, this greedy animal does not pose any problem and does not give up: it shakes the trees until they fall.

If you liked this article keep following me also on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram


Video: We Made the Worlds Largest Bath Bomb! (May 2021).