عمليات البحث

كيفية استخدام بيريثروم

كيفية استخدام بيريثروم


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

كيفية استخدام بيريثروم: تعليمات ونصائح لاستخدام ملفبيريثروم، المبيد الحشري الطبيعي الذي يمكن أن يساعدنا في الحديقة والمنزل.

ال بيريثروم قابل للاستخدام ل القضاء على الذباب والبعوض ولعلاج عدد كبير من الطفيليات التي تهاجم الحديقة. فليكن إذا كنت تريدكن حقد للقضاء على البعوض ، وإذا كنت ترغب في استخدامه للعناية بالحدائق ، فهناك بعض احتياطات الاستخدام التي يجب احترامها.

كيفية استخدام بيريثروم ، متى يتم العلاج

أي علاج على أساسبيريثروميجب إجراؤه في وقت متأخر بعد الظهر أو في المساء. هذا لأن ملفبيريثروميتحلل بسرعة في الضوء ويخضع لدرجات حرارة عالية. البيريثروميتحلل بشكل طبيعي في غضون 2-3 أيام (أيضًا لهذا السبب فهو مبيد حشري آمن نسبيًا) دون ترك أي بقايا في الحديقة أو على المحصول. تؤثر درجة الحرارة أيضًا على فعالية التدخل. من الأفضل إجراء العلاجات على أساسبيريثروممع درجات حرارة أقل من 25-26 درجة مئوية.

ال بيريثروم لا يخترق أنسجة النبات لذا فهو آمن للحصاد ، فهو مبيد حشري طبيعي ملامس لذلك يجب رشه مباشرة عند تفشي الطفيليات المراد القضاء عليها.

فعالية البيريثروم الطبيعي ضد أي طفيليات؟

ال بيريثروم مفيد جدًا لـ رعاية الحديقة لكنها بالتأكيد ليست معجزة ، لذا فهي لا تعمل على أي مرض. البيريثرومفعال ضد:

1. أنواع كثيرة من حشرات المن
2. الخماسيات مثل حشرات المحاصيل والبق الأخضر
3. الخنافس
4. myrides باعتباره الناقل لفيروس فسيفساء البطاطس
5. نطاطات الأوراق
6. ذبابة بيضاء
7. يرقات حرشفية الأجنحة
8. altica
9. البعوض والذباب الشائع
10. العديد من الحشرات الأخرى

البيريثرومغير فعال ضد العث والحشرات الأرضية وجميع الطفيليات التي تتطور داخل الثمار والسيقان:بيريثروملا تخترق أنسجة النبات ولكي تكون فعالة يجب أن تتلامس مع الطفيليات.

بيريثروم مع بيبيرونيل بتوكسيد

ال المبيدات الحشرية الطبيعية القائمة على البيرثروميمكن أن تكون متاحة تجارياًمخصبمع بيبيرونيل بتوكسايد. ببيرونيل بتوكسايد ليس أكثر من مثبط لتلك الإنزيمات التي تعمل على تحلل البيرثروم ، مما يعني أن عملها يزيد من مدةبيريثروم.

يسمح Piperonyl butoxide في الزراعة العضوية ويزيد من قوة بيريثروم حمايته من التدهور الناتج عن أشعة الشمس.

بيريثروم ، احتياطات للاستخدام

البيريثروم، على الرغم من كونها من أصلطبيعي >> صفة، لا ينبغي أن تستخدم باستخفاف. الاستخدام المطول أو العشوائي لـبيريثروميمكن أن يسبب مجموعة مختارة من الحشرات المقاومة لهذا المكون النشط. حشرات المن والتريبس هي طفيليات خضعت لعقود لعلاجات تعتمد على البيرثروم أو مبيدات حشرية مماثلة كيميائياً ويمكن على مر السنين تطوير نوع من المقاومة التي من شأنها أن تجعلبيريثرومغير فعال. قبل استخدام بيريثروم ، يُنصح بتنفيذ تلك التقنيات الزراعية المصممة لمنع ظهور الطفيليات.

علاوة على ذلك ، البيريثروم ليس انتقائيًا ، صحيح أنه يتحلل في وقت قصير ولكنه قد يكون سامًا أيضًا للحشرات المتحالفة مع الحديقة مثل النحل. يوصى بعدم إجراء علاجات تعتمد على البيريثروم بالقرب من مجاري المياه لتجنب تأثير الانجراف: الحميراء سامة للأسماك. استخدم ال بيريثروم احترم دائمًا الجرعات والاحتياطات للاستخدام الموضحة على الملصق.

Pyrethrum والسعر ومكان شرائه

هناك العديد من المبيدات الحشرية القائمة على البيرثروم في السوق ، ويمكن شراؤها على شكل مسحوق أو رذاذ أو محلول سائل مركز ، ليتم تخفيفه بالماء قبل الاستخدام. L 'مبيد حشري طبيعي يمكن شراء المستندة إلى بيريثروم من مراكز الحدائق المتخصصة أو يمكن شراؤها عبر الإنترنت: يتم تقديم حزمة من Solabiol Piretro Actigreen Bio على Amazon بسعر 19.90 يورو مع الشحن المجاني. للحصول على جميع المعلومات ، أحيلك إلى صفحة منتج أمازون الرسمية: حل Actigreen Bio Liquid.



فيديو: طريقة تقزيم شجرة الجهنمية, بونساي الجهنمية, How to Make Bougainvillea Bonsai (قد 2022).

Searches

How to use pyrethrum


How to use pyrethrum: instructions and tips for using thepyrethrum, the natural insecticide that can help us in the garden and at home.

The pyrethrum can be used for eliminate flies and mosquitoes and for the treatment of a large number of parasites that attack the garden. Let it be if u wantbe the pyrethrum to eliminate mosquitoes, and if you want to use it for garden care, there are some use precautions to be respected.

How to use the pyrethrum, when to do the treatments

Any treatment based onpyrethrumit should be performed in the late afternoon or in the evening. This is because thepyrethrumit decomposes rapidly in the light and undergoes high temperatures. Thepyrethrumit degrades naturally within 2-3 days (also for this reason it is a relatively safe insecticide) without leaving any residue in the garden or on the crop. The temperature also affects the effectiveness of the intervention. Better to perform the treatments based onpyrethrumwith temperatures below 25-26 ° C.

The pyrethrum it does not penetrate into plant tissues so it is safe for the harvest, it is a natural contact insecticide so it must be sprayed directly on the outbreak of the parasites to be eliminated.

The effectiveness of natural pyrethrum, against which parasites?

The pyrethrum is very useful for garden care but it certainly isn't miraculous, so it doesn't work on any ailment. Thepyrethrumis effective against:

1. many species of aphids
2. pentatomides such as crop bugs and green bugs
3. beetles
4. myrides as the vector of the potato mosaic virus
5. leafhoppers
6. white fly
7. Lepidoptera larvae
8. altica
9. common fly and mosquitoes
10. many other insects

ThepyrethrumIt is NOT effective against mites, terrestrial insects and all parasites that develop inside fruits and stems: thepyrethrumit does not penetrate plant tissues and to be effective it must come into contact with parasites.

Pyrethrum with Piperonyl butoxide

The natural pyrethrum-based insecticidescommercially available can beenrichedwith piperonyl butoxide. Piperonyl butoxide is nothing more than an inhibitor of those enzymes that degrade pyrethrum, which means that its action increases the duration of thepyrethrum.

Piperonyl butoxide is allowed in organic farming and increases the power of pyrethrum protecting it from degradation caused by sunlight.

Pyrethrum, precautions for use

Thepyrethrum, despite being of originnatural, should not be used lightly. Prolonged or indiscriminate use of thepyrethrumit can cause a selection of insects resistant to this active ingredient. Aphids and thrips are parasites that for decades have undergone treatments based on pyrethrum or chemically similar insecticides and over the years could develop a sort of resistance that would make thepyrethrumineffective. Before using pyrethrum, it is advisable to implement those agronomic techniques designed to prevent the appearance of parasites.

Furthermore, pyrethrum is not selective, it is true that it degrades in a short time but it can also be toxic to insects allied to the garden such as bees. It is recommended not to perform pyrethrum-based treatments near water courses to avoid the drift effect: pyrethrum is toxic to fish. Use the pyrethrum always respecting the doses and precautions for use indicated on the label.

Pyrethrum, price and where to buy it

There are several pyrethrum-based insecticides on the market, they can be purchased in the form of powder, spray or concentrated liquid solution, to be diluted with water before use. L'natural insecticide pyrethrum-based can be purchased at specialized garden centers or can be purchased online: a package of Solabiol Piretro Actigreen Bio is offered on Amazon at a price of € 19.90 with free shipping. For all the info, I refer you to the official Amazon product page: Actigreen Bio Liquid solution.



Video: 7 Tips to Keep Vegetables Growing Healthy (May 2021).