Suchen

Pilzgrüne Null

Pilzgrüne Null


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Anlässlich der Internationalen Messe für Unterhaltungselektronik in Las Vegas (CES 2013) wurden zahlreiche Innovationen vorgestellt, die alle Technikliebhaber begeisterten. Unter den verschiedenen Goodies bei CES 2013, das Grüner Nullpilz erregte unsere Aufmerksamkeit. Wird genannt Pilzgrüne Null wurde von Bracketron präsentiert und ist ein Wandladegerät, perfekt für Vergessliche!

Wie oft vergessen wir unser Handy? Laden auch nach Abschluss der Akkuladung? Wir verbinden das Smartphone mit der Stromversorgung oder dem Computer, ohne es bei Bedarf zu trennen. Die Folgen unserer Vernachlässigung sind beträchtlich Energieverschwendung und vorzeitiger Batterieverschleiß, der in endet dauern immer weniger!

Die Rolle der Grüner Nullpilz ist es, diesen Mangel an uns auszugleichen. Pilzgrüne Null stoppt die Übertragung von Elektrizität, wenn die Batterie voll aufgeladen ist. Pilzgrüne Null Es besteht aus einem tragbaren Ladegerät, ist kompakt und nimmt nur minimale Abmessungen ein.

Das Ladegerät ist pilzförmig und trägt einen grünen Hut aus nachhaltiger KunststoffDer Hut wurde entwickelt, um elektrische Kabel zu sammeln, um störende Verwicklungen zu vermeiden. Zum Pilzgrüne Null Zum Laden von Geräten über USB-Anschlüsse kann ein Universalkabel hinzugefügt werden, um das wirtschaftliche Laden der unterschiedlichsten tragbaren Geräte zu ermöglichen.

Das Gerät, hergestellt von BracketronEs kostet nur 27,95 US-Dollar, was ungefähr 21 Euro entspricht. Es ist schade, dass eine Vermarktung in Europa nicht geplant ist. Daher ist ein elektrischer Adapter erforderlich, um das Gerät in Italien zu verwenden.



Video: Peter Filzmaier: Kommunikationsfehler der Schule (Kann 2022).


Bemerkungen:

  1. Volar

    Ich kann mich nicht entscheiden.

  2. Caw

    Well done, the sentence beautiful and is timely

  3. Fontane

    Meiner Meinung nach sind sie falsch. Ich bin in der Lage, es zu beweisen. Schreib mir per PN, es spricht mit dir.

  4. Joris

    Und worauf werden wir stehen?

  5. Everardo

    Ich bestätige. Und ich bin darauf getroffen. Wir können über dieses Thema kommunizieren.

  6. Llewelyn

    die unvergleichliche Nachricht



Eine Nachricht schreiben

Searches

Mushroom Green Zero

Mushroom Green Zero


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

On the occasion of the International Consumer Electronics Show in Las Vegas (CES 2013), numerous innovations were presented that delighted all technology lovers. Among the various goodies present at CES 2013, the Green Zero mushroom caught our attention. Is called Mushroom Green Zero was presented by Bracketron, and is a wall charger, perfect for the forgetful!

How often do we forget our mobile phone charging even after completing the battery charge? We connect the smartphone to the current or to the computer, without disconnecting it if necessary. The consequences of this neglect of ours see considerable energy waste and premature battery wear that ends up in last less and less!

The role of the Green Zero mushroom is to make up for this lack of ours. Mushroom Green Zero stops the transmission of electricity when the battery reaches full charge. Mushroom Green Zero it consists of a portable battery charger, is compact and takes up minimal dimensions.

The wall charger is mushroom-shaped and carries a green hat made of sustainable plastic, the hat has been designed to collect electrical cables, so as to avoid annoying tangles. To the Mushroom Green Zero a universal cable can be added for charging devices via USB ports so as to allow the economical charging of the most disparate portable devices.

The device, manufactured by Bracketron, it costs only $ 27.95, equivalent to about 21 euros. It is a pity that marketing in Europe is not planned, therefore an electrical adapter will be required to use the device in Italy.



Video: Joe Bereta Reveals Truth About SourceFed, SMOSH, The Valleyfolk u0026 More. Ep. 31 A Conversation With (June 2022).


Comments:

  1. Firas

    And honestly well done !!!!

  2. Goltishakar

    Is that how it happens :)

  3. Phlegethon

    Why is there?

  4. Adeben

    What a phrase ... the phenomenal idea, admirable



Write a message