عمليات البحث

فطر أخضر زيرو

فطر أخضر زيرو


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

بمناسبة المعرض الدولي للإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية في لاس فيغاس (CES 2013) ، تم تقديم العديد من الابتكارات التي أسعدت جميع عشاق التكنولوجيا. من بين الأشياء الجيدة المختلفة الموجودة في CES 2013, ال مشروم جرين زيرو لفت انتباهنا. يسمى فطر أخضر زيرو تم تقديمه بواسطة Bracketron ، وهو عبارة عن شاحن حائط ، مثالي للنسيان!

كم مرة ننسى هاتفنا المحمول الشحن حتى بعد اكتمال شحن البطارية؟ نقوم بتوصيل الهاتف الذكي بالطاقة أو بالكمبيوتر ، دون فصله إذا لزم الأمر. إن عواقب إهمالنا هذا تبدو كبيرة نفايات الطاقة وارتداء سابق لأوانه للبطارية ينتهي به الأمر مشاركة أقل وأقل!

دور مشروم جرين زيرو هو تعويض نقصنا هذا. فطر أخضر زيرو يوقف نقل الكهرباء عندما تصل البطارية إلى الشحن الكامل. فطر أخضر زيرو يتكون من شاحن بطارية محمول ، وهو صغير الحجم ويأخذ أبعادًا قليلة.

شاحن الحائط على شكل عيش الغراب ويحمل قبعة خضراء مصنوعة من بلاستيك مستدامتم تصميم القبعة لتجميع الكابلات الكهربائية لتجنب التشابك المزعج. الى فطر أخضر زيرو يمكن إضافة كابل عالمي لشحن الأجهزة عبر منافذ USB للسماح بالشحن الاقتصادي للأجهزة المحمولة الأكثر تباينًا.

الجهاز من صنع براكيترون، يكلف 27.95 دولارًا فقط ، أي ما يعادل حوالي 21 يورو. إنه لأمر مؤسف أن التسويق في أوروبا ليس مخططًا ، لذلك ستكون هناك حاجة لمحول كهربائي لاستخدام الجهاز في إيطاليا.



فيديو: Garlic Butter Mushrooms u0026 Onions زبدة ثوم u0026 فطر مع بصل (قد 2022).

Searches

Mushroom Green Zero

Mushroom Green Zero


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

On the occasion of the International Consumer Electronics Show in Las Vegas (CES 2013), numerous innovations were presented that delighted all technology lovers. Among the various goodies present at CES 2013, the Green Zero mushroom caught our attention. Is called Mushroom Green Zero was presented by Bracketron, and is a wall charger, perfect for the forgetful!

How often do we forget our mobile phone charging even after completing the battery charge? We connect the smartphone to the current or to the computer, without disconnecting it if necessary. The consequences of this neglect of ours see considerable energy waste and premature battery wear that ends up in last less and less!

The role of the Green Zero mushroom is to make up for this lack of ours. Mushroom Green Zero stops the transmission of electricity when the battery reaches full charge. Mushroom Green Zero it consists of a portable battery charger, is compact and takes up minimal dimensions.

The wall charger is mushroom-shaped and carries a green hat made of sustainable plastic, the hat has been designed to collect electrical cables, so as to avoid annoying tangles. To the Mushroom Green Zero a universal cable can be added for charging devices via USB ports so as to allow the economical charging of the most disparate portable devices.

The device, manufactured by Bracketron, it costs only $ 27.95, equivalent to about 21 euros. It is a pity that marketing in Europe is not planned, therefore an electrical adapter will be required to use the device in Italy.



Video: Joe Bereta Reveals Truth About SourceFed, SMOSH, The Valleyfolk u0026 More. Ep. 31 A Conversation With (June 2022).


Comments:

  1. Firas

    And honestly well done !!!!

  2. Goltishakar

    Is that how it happens :)

  3. Phlegethon

    Why is there?

  4. Adeben

    What a phrase ... the phenomenal idea, admirable



Write a message