عمليات البحث

متى يصبح المرء مسنًا في سن 65 أو 75؟

متى يصبح المرء مسنًا في سن 65 أو 75؟


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

لم يعد هناك من كبار السن أكثر من مرة ، أو بالأحرى ، هناك ، لكنهم لم يعودوا في نفس العمر. إنها حقيقة ويكفي أن ننظر حولنا لندرك ذلك ، فإن الوضع النفسي الجسدي وحتى العقلي للكثير منا ، في الصحة ، يختلف عن أقراننا حتى قبل بضعة عقود. عندما تكبر وبالتالي؟ سؤال جيد حاولوا الإجابة عليه في المؤتمر الوطني 63 لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة SIGG (الجمعية الإيطالية لطب الشيخوخة وطب الشيخوخة) الذي عقد في روما في نهاية نوفمبر 2018.

عندما يصبح المرء مسنًا ، لا يوجد عدد أكبر من كبار السن أكثر من مرة

لذلك نحن لا نصرخ بالأخبار ، لكننا نواجهها ببرود لفهم أفضل لما تعنيه الشيخوخة اليوم وكيف يمكن القيام بذلك بشكل أفضل. بادئ ذي بدء ، من المهم إذن أن تكون لديك فكرة عن متى يمكن تعريفنا على أننا كبار السن ولماذا. إلى 65 سنة العمر الذي كان يُشار إليه في السابق على أنه بداية الشيخوخة ، يكون الكثير من الناس في حالة جيدة. لدي أصدقاء يمارسون سباقات الماراثون ، ويمشون ، ويذهبون إلى الجبال ، ويسافرون حول العالم دون قيود معينة ، وأؤكد لكم أنهم ليسوا فاقدين للوعي. لقد ساعدهم الطب ببساطة ، وبشكل أعم ، التقدم العلمي العمر أفضل وبالتالي يجدون أنفسهم في حالة جيدة في هذا العصر.

نظرًا لأنني لا أتحدث عن الاستثناءات - وأنا متأكد من أن لديك بعض الأمثلة لما أصفه في الاعتبار أيضًا - فإن السيد اختارت أن تتساءل عما كان يقينًا غير قابل للصدأ حتى العام الماضي ، للتكيف مع واقع عام 2020.

من الضروري تكييف تعريف الأقدمية وتحويل العمر المرجعي إلى ذلك 75 سنة العمر الذي يتزامن حتى الآن مع الأداء البدني والعقلي الذي لا يزال بإمكاننا اعتباره "قديمًا". في يوم من الأيام ، من يدري ، ربما بعد حوالي ثلاثين عامًا سيكون علينا أن نرى مرة أخرى ونحرك "الاعتصام" لمدة 10 أو 20 عامًا أخرى. لذا وداعا للرقم الذي قرره أوتو فون بسمارك ، بعد قرنين من الزمان ، أصبحنا جميعًا أصغر سنًا أو أبعد من ذلك بقليل على العتبة التي تحولنا إلى "عمر".

عندما تصبح مسناً وموتاً

لقد تحدثنا حتى الآن عن تحسين الظروف الجسدية والعقليةلكن هذا ليس الشيء الوحيد الذي حدث. هناك بيانات أخرى ، ربما تكون أكثر واقعية ولا يمكن تعويضها ، تم تسجيلها في السنوات الأخيرة ، وهي متوسط ​​إطالة نطاق مدة الحياة المتوقعه عند الولادة. على وجه التحديد في إيطاليا ، فقد وصل إلى 85 عامًا للنساء و 82 عامًا للرجال. إنه المعدل الوطني ولكن إذا ذهبنا إلى بعض المناطق المحددة ، انظر ليغوريا وسردينيا ، اثنان بشكل عشوائي ، فإن الأرقام تتغير كثيرًا وإلى الأفضل.

قد تستغرق الشيخوخة سنوات عديدة من حياتنا ، رسميًا ، لذلك من الأفضل نقلها ، أو إعادة تعريفها من خلال تقديم "طبولوجيا" للناس على مر السنين. أولئك الذين ينتمون إلى السن الثالث ، الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 65 و 75 عامًا ، ولا يزالون بصحة جيدة ، ويمكن اعتبارهم أ الموارد على حد سواء في العمل والمستوى الاجتماعي، وأولئك الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 75 عامًا ، والذين غالبًا ما يعانون من تسوس جسدي مرئي وحتمي يجعلهم يعتمدون على الآلات والأدوية والأشخاص الآخرين مثل مقدمي الرعاية والأطفال ورفاق الحياة. بعد 99 عامًا ، يجب أن ننتقل إلى فئة ثالثة ، وهي فئة المعمرين ، والتي لا تزال غير كثيرة جدًا ولكن ... سنتحدث عنها في غضون عشر سنوات تقريبًا!

عندما تكبر وعندما تشعر بالشيخوخة

حتى الآن ، هل تطرقنا إلى الجانب النفسي منه ، أو متى تبدأ في الشعور بالشيخوخة؟ من الواضح أن كل شخص لديه حساسيته الخاصة وتاريخه الخاص ، لذا يمكننا الاعتماد على الإحصائيات للحصول على فكرة. وفقا لمسح قدم إلى مدرسة لندن للاقتصاد، أجريت من خلال مقابلات مع أكثر من 12 ألف فوق 65 عامًا في بلدان مختلفة ، اثنان فوق 65 يعلن الإيطاليون من أصل ثلاثة أنهم لا يشعرون بأنهم "كبار السن" على الإطلاق. يعتقد أربعة من كل عشرة أن الشيخوخة لا تبدأ إلا بعد سن الثمانين. يمكن للجميع الحصول على فكرته الخاصة ، لكنني أشك في أن هناك مجموعة من الناس الذين يعتقدون بشكل مثالي أنهم لم يتقدموا في العمر وأنهم يجب ألا يشيخوا أبدًا.

ببساطة حالة جيدة من الظروف الصحية لأذهاننا ونرى أنفسنا بعيدًا عن الموت ، وأكثر قدرة على العيش بنسبة 100٪ ، أقل اعتمادا على العلاجات والعقاقير ، الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم الاعتناء بنا.
دون القلق الشديد ، من الجيد الاستعداد لمواجهة هذا التحول في الشيخوخة من أجل عدم المبالغة فيه وعدم التخلي عنه وعدم الافتراض أنه حتى سن 75 عامًا سنكون صغارًا وسارعين. يجب أن نفكر في الأمر قبل ذلك بكثير لتحقيق ذلك. حتى عقليًا: دعونا نحافظ على نشاطنا العقلي والبدني ، وننمي اهتماماتنا ، ونتخذ الإجراء مع حدودنا الجديدة حتى لا نصبح مثيرًا للشفقة.

من الضروري إيجاد التوازن الشخصي ، الشخصي ، فيما يتعلق بوضعنا الجسدي والعقلي الدقيق ، حتى لا يؤدي إلى "الشباب" ولكن ليس حتى إلى ما يسمى "الشيخوخة"، استقالة في مواجهة تقدم العمر.


فيديو: لماذا خص سن الأربعين بالذكر في القرآن و ماذا على من بلغ الأربعين سنة (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Erian

    انت مخطئ. أنا قادر على إثبات ذلك. اكتب لي في رئيس الوزراء ، ناقشها.

  2. Auhert

    انت لست على حق. أقترح مناقشته. أرسل لي بريدًا إلكترونيًا في PM ، سنتحدث.

  3. Kano

    مثل علبة الفطائر ، سوف تبلى حتى الموت

  4. Femi

    عذرًا لذلك أتدخل ... لكن هذا الموضوع قريب جدًا مني. جاهز للمساعدة.

  5. Aengus

    تفكيرك جيد جدا

  6. Leopold

    عظيم ، هذه قطعة قيمة للغاية



اكتب رسالة

Searches

When does one become elderly, at 65 or 75?


There are no more old people than once, or rather, there are, but they are no longer the same age. It is a fact and it is enough to look around us to realize it, the psychophysical and even mental situation of many of us, in good health, is different from our peers even a few decades ago. When you get older therefore? Good question that they tried to answer at the 63rd National Congress of the SIGG (Italian Society of Gerontology and Geriatrics) which was held in Rome at the end of November 2018.

When one becomes elderly, that is, there are no more elderly people than once

We are therefore not screaming the news but, coldly, we face it to better understand what it means to age today and how it is possible to do it better. First of all it is therefore important to have an idea of ​​when you can be defined as elderly and why. TO 65 years old, an age that was once referred to as the onset of old age, many people are in perfect shape. I have friends who do marathons, walk, go to the mountains, travel the world without particular limitations and I assure you that they are not unconscious. Simply medicine and, more generally, scientific progress helped them age better and therefore to find themselves in shape at this age.

Since I'm not talking about exceptions - and I'm sure you also have some examples of what I'm describing in mind - the MR has chosen to question what was a stainless certainty until last year, to adapt to the reality of 2020.

It is necessary to adapt the definition of seniority and to shift the reference age up to that of 75 years old, age that so far coincides with physical and mental performance that we can still consider "as old". One day, who knows, maybe in about thirty years we will have to see again and move the “picket” for another 10 or 20 years. So goodbye to the number decided by Otto Von Bismarck, after two centuries we are all a little younger or further away on the threshold that transforms us into an "agé".

When you become elderly and mortality

So far we have talked about improved physical and mental conditionsbut that's not the only thing that happened. Another fact, perhaps even more concrete and unassailable, recorded in recent years, was the average lengthening of the life expectancy at birth. Specifically in Italy it has reached 85 years for women and 82 for men. It is the national average but if we go to some specific regions, see Liguria and Sardinia, two at random, the numbers change a lot and for the better.

Old age would take up too many years of our life, officially, so it is better to move it, or to redefine it by introducing two "topologies" of people over the years. Those belonging to the third age, between 65 and 75 years old, still in good health, able to be considered a resource at both work and social level, and those over 75, who often suffer a visible and inevitable physical decay that makes them dependent on machines, medicines, other people such as carers, children, life companions. After 99 years we should move to a third category, that of the centenarians, still not very numerous but ... we'll talk about it in about ten years!

When you become old and when you feel old

So far have we touched on the psychological side of it, or when do you start to feel old? It is clear that everyone has their own sensitivity and their own history so we can rely on statistics to get an idea. According to a survey presented to the London School of Economics, conducted by interviewing over 12 thousand over 65s in different countries, two over 65 Italians out of three declare that they do not feel "elderly" at all. Four out of ten think that old age really begins only after the age of eighty. Everyone can get his or her own idea but I doubt that it is a mass of people who utopistically think that they have not aged and that they should never get old.

Simply a good state of health conditions our mind and we perceive ourselves further away from death, more able to live at 100%, less dependent on treatments, drugs, people who can take care of us.
Without becoming too anxious, it is good to prepare to face this shift of old age in order not to overdo it and not letting go and not assuming that until 75 years we will be young and snappy. We have to think about it much earlier to make it happen this way. Also on a mental level: let's keep mentally and physically active, cultivate our interests, take the measure with our new limits so as not to become pathetic.

It is necessary to find one's own balance, personalized, with respect to our precise physical and mental situation, so as not to lead to "youthfulness" but not even to the so-called "Ageism", resignation in the face of advancing age.


Video: Is this a kinda boring vid? Claire Fang (June 2021).