عمليات البحث

كيمياء هنكل المستدامة

كيمياء هنكل المستدامة


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

متعددة الجنسيات هنكل - صاحب العلامات التجارية المعروفة مثل Dixan و Testanera و Loctite - وضع Vision 2050 من مجلس الأعمال العالمي للتنمية المستدامة (WBCSD) الذي نصه: "في عام 2050 ، سيعيش 9 مليارات شخص بشكل جيد وفي حدود موارد الكوكب". هذا استجابة للتنبؤ بأن عدد سكان العالم بحلول عام 2050 سيصل إلى 9 مليارات شخص.

إلى عن على هنكل وهذا يعني المساهمة في جودة حياة الناس على كوكب الأرض باستخدام أقل للموارد وتقليل الانبعاثات. التزام أعلنت شركة الكيماويات متعددة الجنسيات توقيعه بالفعل: "بحلول عام 2015 ، يجب تخفيض استهلاك الطاقة واستهلاك المياه وتوليد النفايات لكل وحدة إنتاج بنسبة 15٪ مقارنة ببيانات عام 2010" ، كما يقول سيسيليا دي جوارينوني, مدير الاتصال المؤسسي في Henkel Italia.

هنكل شارك بنشاط في الآونة الأخيرة معرض المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات - من القول إلى الفعل في Bocconi في ميلانو ، أهم حدث إيطالي في مجال المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات ، حيث كررت من خلال فم الدكتور دي جوارينوني أن: "نريد خلق المزيد من القيمة للعملاء والمستهلكين ، للمجتمع الذي نعمل فيه و لشركتنا ، وفي نفس الوقت تقلل من بصمتنا البيئية ".

ابتكارات هنكل يتم استخدامها يوميًا في ملايين العائلات ، وبالتالي يمكنها المساهمة بشكل كبير في تطوير أنماط الحياة المستقبلية. يضمن منظف غسالة الأطباق Prill 10 النظافة والتنظيف عند 40 درجة مئوية فقط ، مما يسمح بتوفير الطاقة بنسبة تصل إلى 20٪ مقارنة بالبرامج المماثلة التي تتطلب درجات حرارة تتراوح بين 50 و 55 درجة. "يعتمد أكثر من ثلثي المكونات الموجودة في تركيبات الصابون والشامبو وجل الاستحمام لدينا على مواد خام متجددة وتحتوي على حوالي 80٪ من المواد القابلة للتحلل على الفور. تم تصنيع عصا الغراء من ماركة Pritt بنسبة 90٪ من المواد الخام من مصادر متجددة "، تؤكد سيسيليا دي جوارينوني.



فيديو: محاضرة كيمياء صناعية للمرحلة الثالثة وقود وطاقة (قد 2022).

Searches

Henkel's sustainable chemistry

Henkel's sustainable chemistry


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

The multinational Henkel - owner of well-known brands such as Dixan, Testanera and Loctite - has put the Vision 2050 of the World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD) which reads: “In 2050, 9 billion people will live well and within the limits of the planet's resources”. This is in response to the forecast that by 2050 the world population will reach 9 billion people.

For Henkel this means contributing to the quality of life of people on the planet with less use of resources and reducing emissions. A commitment that the chemical multinational declares to have already signed: "By 2015, energy consumption, water consumption and waste generation per production unit will have to be reduced by 15% compared to 2010 data", he says Cecilia de 'Guarinoni, Corporate Communication Manager of Henkel Italia.

Henkel actively participated in the recent Corporate Social Responsibility Exhibition - From Saying to Doing at Bocconi in Milan, the most important Italian event in the field of CSR, where she reiterated through the mouth of Dr. de 'Guarinoni that: "We want to create more value for customers and consumers, for the community in which we operate and for our company, and at the same time reduce our ecological footprint ".

The innovations of Henkel they are used daily in millions of families, therefore they can contribute significantly to the development of future lifestyles. Prill 10 dishwasher detergent guarantees hygiene and cleaning at only 40 ° C, allowing energy savings of up to 20% compared to similar programs, which require temperatures of 50-55 degrees. "Over two thirds of the ingredients present in the formulas of our soaps, shampoos and shower gels are based on renewable raw materials and contain about 80% of immediately biodegradable substances. The Pritt brand glue stick is formulated with 90% of raw materials from renewable sources ", underlines Cecilia de 'Guarinoni.



Video: How Waste Plastic is Converted into Fuel. Plastic Pyrolysis. Karthi Explains (June 2022).


Comments:

  1. Sanderson

    Excuse, I thought and pushed the message away

  2. Napier

    I am also worried about this question. Tell me where can I read about this?

  3. JoJoran

    This great idea will come in handy.

  4. Dirn

    Great, very funny message

  5. Japheth

    I think he is wrong. I'm sure. I propose to discuss it. Write to me in PM, speak.

  6. Kajilrajas

    cool, but it makes no sense !!!

  7. Goodwyn

    I envy you. Your blog is much better in content and design than mine. Who did the design for you?



Write a message