عمليات البحث

GALAXY Chat: الهاتف الذكي بروح خضراء

GALAXY Chat: الهاتف الذكي بروح خضراء


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Samsung GALAXY Chat

دردشة GALAXY هو هاتف ذكي مصمم لجعل الحياة الاجتماعية أسهل وأكثر متعة ؛ حتى لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم الكثير من المال لإنفاقه. هناك روح حقيقية ذكية وشابة وخضراء في هاتف GALAXY Chat الذكي الجديد سامسونج التي ستطرح للبيع في إيطاليا اعتبارًا من أغسطس.

أول ما تلاحظه في Samsung GALAXY Chat هو التصميم الأنيق والمدمج ، والمثالي لمن يريدون التميز بأسلوب معين ولكن دون مبالغة. يبدو أن الجهاز مصمم لمزيد من المستهلكين الاجتماعيين لأنه شاب وقوي ، ويسمح للمستخدمين بالوصول إلى جهات الاتصال الخاصة بهم بطريقة بسيطة وبديهية.

يعتمد هاتف GALAXY Chat الذكي على نظام التشغيل أندرويد 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) ويجمع بين شاشة تعمل باللمس مقاس 3 بوصات وشاشة مريحة لوحة المفاتيح QWERTYلجعل الحياة الاجتماعية أسهل وأكثر متعة.

ومن المثير للاهتمام أن GALAXY Chat قد تم تحميله مسبقًا شاتون، تطبيق Samsung المجاني المصمم لأي جهاز (هاتف ذكي وجهاز لوحي وجهاز كمبيوتر) ونظام التشغيل وأسلوب الحياة الذي يسمح لك بالتواصل ومشاركة المحتوى (الصور والصور ومقاطع الفيديو والمستندات والرسوم المتحركة وغير ذلك الكثير) مع جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. باستخدام ChatON ، يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء رسائل متحركة وبدء محادثات جماعية.

أما بالنسبة لل البريد الإلكتروني، GALAXY Chat يجعل إدارته أسهل بفضل وظائف البحث السهلة وشريط القوائم التفاعلي لتصفح الويب دون انقطاع والقدرة على أرشفة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في مجلدات للوصول السريع والفوري.

بالانتقال إلى الألعاب ، يتمتع GALAXY Chat بالخصوصية محور اللعبه، محملة مسبقًا بأكثر الألعاب شيوعًا لتلبية احتياجات الترفيه لجميع المستخدمين. مع مشاركة اللعب يمكنك بدلاً من ذلك مشاركة محتويات الوسائط المتعددة المفضلة لديك من / إلى الأجهزة المتصلة الأخرى.

بالطبع ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام GALAXY Chat للعمل. لإدارة العمل بشكل أفضل بعيدًا عن المنزل وبعيدًا عن المكتب ، التطبيق مكتب سريع يوفر سهولة عرض وإدارة المستندات الخاصة بك ، مما يتيح لك العمل باستخدام Microsoft Word أو Excel أو Power Point أثناء التطبيق مخطط S سامسونج يساعدك على تذكر المواعيد وتنظيم جدول أعمالك بطريقة عملية وبديهية.

سيتم طرح Samsung GALAXY Chat للبيع اعتبارًا من أغسطس في العلامات التجارية الرائدة في مجال الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ومشغلي الهواتف المحمولة. سعر التجزئة الموصى به من الشركة الأم هو 139 يورو ضريبة القيمة المضافة متضمنة.



فيديو: GALAXY CHAT AND PLAY. WAR PC (قد 2022).

Searches

GALAXY Chat: the smartphone with a green spirit

GALAXY Chat: the smartphone with a green spirit


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Samsung GALAXY Chat

GALAXY Chat is a smartphone designed to make social life easier and more fun; even to those who don't have much money to spend. There is a real spirit smart, young and green in the new GALAXY Chat smartphone by Samsung which will be on sale in Italy starting from August.

The first thing you notice about Samsung GALAXY Chat is the elegant and compact design, ideal for those who want to stand out with a certain style but without exaggeration. The device seems designed for more social consumers because it is young and powerful, and allows users to reach their contacts in a simple and intuitive way.

The GALAXY Chat smartphone is based on the operating system Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) and combines a 3-inch touch display with a comfortable one QWERTY keyboard, to make social life easier and more fun.

Interestingly, GALAXY Chat has preloaded ChatON, the free Samsung application designed for any device (smartphone, tablet and PC), operating system and lifestyle that allows you to communicate and share content (photos, images, videos, documents, animations and much more) with all your contacts. With ChatON you can also create animated messages and start group chats.

As for the email, GALAXY Chat makes its management easier thanks to the easy search functions, an interactive menu bar to browse the web without interruption and the ability to archive emails in folders, for even faster and immediate access.

Turning to games, GALAXY Chat has the special Game Hub, preloaded with the most famous games to satisfy the entertainment desire of all users. With AllShare Play you can instead share your favorite multimedia contents from / to other connected devices.

Of course, GALAXY Chat can also be used for work. To better manage work away from home and away from the office, the application Quick Office offers easier viewing and management of your documents, allowing you to work with Microsoft Word, Excel or Power Point while the application Samsung S Planner it helps you remember appointments and organize your agenda in a practical and intuitive way.

Samsung GALAXY Chat will go on sale starting in August at major consumer electronics brands and mobile operators. The recommended retail price from the parent company is 139 euros VAT included.



Video: Your Smartphone: The Biggest Threat to Security and Privacy? (May 2022).