عمليات البحث

رفاهية مستدامة من Gucci

رفاهية مستدامة من Gucci


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

صندل قابل للتحلل الحيوي ونظارات صديقة للبيئة من Gucci

م.oda هـ فخم. ترف مستدام ممكنة ، من أجل رفاهية الناس وحماية البيئة. أن يعطي نفسه هذا الهدف غوتشي، إحدى العلامات التجارية الرائدة عالميًا في قطاع الرفاهية والتي كانت رمزًا للتميز صنع في إيطاليا لأكثر من 90 عامًا. "غوتشي رائعة ، غوتشي هي صناعة يدوية ، غوتشي مسؤولة" أشار روسيلا رافاجلي، مدير المسؤولية الاجتماعية والبيئية لشركة Gucci مؤخرًا معرض المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات من ميلانو.

جنبًا إلى جنب مع قيم الجودة العالية والحرفية ، دون إغفال مهمة صنع في إيطاليا ، تلتزم غوتشي بتأكيد نموذج رفاهية مستدامة. في عام 2004 كانت في الواقع واحدة من أولى الشركات في القطاع التي بدأت طواعية مسار المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات (SA8000) تهدف إلى حماية ورفاهية جميع العمال.

التزام غوتشي بـ المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات يمتد أيضًا ليشمل المبادرات لصالح البيئة: في عام 2010 حصلت الشركة على شهادة 14001 وأطلقت أ عبوات صديقة للبيئةالتي أعقبتها مشاريع تهدف إلى الحد انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون والخطوات الأولى نحو منتجات صديقة للبيئة، بما في ذلك خشب الصندل القابل للتحلل الحيوي وخط من النظارات ، مع القريب عبوات قابلة لإعادة التدوير.

المصب من مسار الانضمام إلى معيار SA8000وقعت غوتشي الاتفاق مع المؤسسات المحلية والشركاء الاجتماعيين بهدف تعزيز سلسلة الإنتاج وأراضيها بمنطق الاستدامة الاقتصادية والاجتماعية.

الاتفاق ، وهو الأول من نوعه في إيطاليا ، أدى إلى أ اللجنة المشتركة الدائمة لسياسات سلسلة التوريد ، بهدف تعزيز اعتماد معايير المسؤولية الاجتماعية ، وتعزيز التخطيط الفعال لدورة الإنتاج ، وتعزيز تطوير التراث الثقافي ومبادرات التدريب والابتكار التكنولوجي ، ودراسة المسارات التي تسهل الوصول إلى النظام المصرفي.



فيديو: تخيلوا خدمة غوغل للخرائط بصوت الفنانة الكوميدية بدرية طلبة! (يوليو 2022).


تعليقات:

  1. Calibumus

    أعتقد أنك قد ضللت.

  2. Kazrazil

    السؤال مثير للاهتمام ، أنا أيضًا سأشارك في المناقشة. معا نستطيع أن نتوصل إلى الإجابة الصحيحة.

  3. Dikinos

    آسف ، لكن هذا ليس بالضبط ما أحتاجه. هناك خيارات أخرى؟

  4. Cohen

    في رأيي ، هم مخطئون. دعونا نحاول مناقشة هذا. اكتب لي في PM ، وتحدث.

  5. Brasho

    يمكنني أن أوصي بالحضور إلى الموقع ، حيث يوجد الكثير من المعلومات حول هذه المسألة.

  6. Gurr

    ما من الحظ!

  7. Zolorisar

    بيننا التحدث ، أنصحك بمحاولة البحث على google.com



اكتب رسالة

Searches

Sustainable luxury from Gucci

Sustainable luxury from Gucci


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Bio-degradable sandals and eco glasses by Gucci

M.oda e luxury sustainable are possible, for the well-being of people and the protection of the environment. To give himself this goal is Gucci, one of the world's leading brands in the luxury sector that has been a symbol of Made in Italy excellence for over 90 years. "Gucci is cool, Gucci is graftmanship, Gucci is responsible" he pointed out Rossella Ravagli, Gucci's Corporate Social & Environmental Responsibility Manager at the recent Corporate Social Responsibility Exhibition from Milan.

Together with the values ​​of high quality and craftsmanship, without forgetting the mission of made in Italy, Gucci is committed to affirming a model of sustainable luxury. In 2004 it was in fact one of the first companies in the sector to voluntarily start a path of Corporate Social Responsibility (SA8000) aimed at the protection and well-being of all workers.

Gucci's commitment to CSR also extends to initiatives in favor of the environment: in 2010 the company obtained 14001 certification and launched a eco-sustainable packaging, which was followed by projects aimed at reducing CO₂ emissions and the first steps towards eco-friendly products, including a bio-degradable sandalwood and a line of glasses, with the relative recyclable packaging.

Downstream of the accession path to the SA8000 standard, Gucci signed a agreement with local institutions and social partners with the aim of enhancing the production chain and its territory in a logic of economic and social sustainability.

The agreement, the first in the sector in Italy, gave rise to a Standing Joint Committee for supply chain policies, with the aim of promoting the adoption of social responsibility standards, promoting effective planning of the production cycle, enhancing the development of cultural heritage and training and technological innovation initiatives, studying paths that facilitate access to the banking system.



Video: How the Fashion Industry Needs to Change. Good Morning Vogue (June 2022).


Comments:

  1. Kitaur

    it is not clear to me

  2. Torht

    I congratulate, this excellent idea is necessary just about

  3. Molli

    I apologize, but in my opinion you are wrong. I can prove it. Write to me in PM.

  4. Balfour

    I disagree with you

  5. Adney

    Maybe I'll agree with your sentence

  6. Jujinn

    This theme is simply matchless :), it is pleasant to me)))

  7. Farraj

    Lovely message

  8. Rawiella

    really beautiful and not only



Write a message