Suchen

Der Fall, der das iPad verkleidet

Der Fall, der das iPad verkleidet


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Geschichten wiederholen sich und die Mode kehrt zurück. Wie vor vielen Jahren sind Hardcover-Tagebücher wieder in Mode. aber wer hat ebook leser, elektronische kalender und iPad? Nun, Sie können einfach eine kaufen Holzhäuser das schafft es, es in einem dieser nostalgischen Tagebücher zu verschleiern, die wir so sehr mögen.

Shane und Drew sind zwei Designer, die sich leidenschaftlich für Spitzentechnologie interessieren Nachhaltigkeit. Sie sind Apple-Anhänger und haben nachhaltige Holzlinien für iPhone, ipAd und Macbook Pro entwickelt. Insbesondere für das Cupertino-Tablet haben sie eine Hülle entwickelt, die es schafft, das hypertechnologische Gerät in einer Agenda im alten Stil zu verschleiern.

Wie jeder andere Fall für iPadDies schützt das Gerät auch vor Stößen und Kratzern. Es hat ein frisches Design und das Gefühl einer Klasse umweltfreundlich. Die Hüllen bestehen aus Bambus und sind für iPad 2 und 3 erhältlich. Sie werden mit traditionellen Techniken von hergestellt Bindung, genau die, die für Ihren Lieblingsroman oder Ihre Abschlussarbeit verwendet wurden!

Die einzige Anomalie davon iPhone Hülle Es ist ein kleines Loch, mit dem Sie Bilder mit der iPad-Kamera aufnehmen können. Das Gehäuse hat eine Struktur, die dazu dient, den Ton, der aus den Lautsprechern des Geräts kommt, auf natürliche Weise zu verstärken. Dieses Designerjuwel kann für eine begrenzte Zeit bei Kickstarter gekauft werden, wo es für 10 USD weniger als der Verkaufspreis angeboten wird.


Video: Mythos Ninja Teil 3 - Welt der Wunder (Juni 2022).


Bemerkungen:

  1. Sampson

    Ja, du hast richtig gesagt

  2. Milmaran

    Haben Sie heute Migräne?

  3. Flanagan

    Schau mich an!

  4. Goltilar

    Ich entschuldige mich, aber meiner Meinung nach geben Sie den Fehler zu. Schreiben Sie mir in PM, wir werden diskutieren.

  5. Deshawn

    Keine einfache Wahl für Sie



Eine Nachricht schreiben

Searches

The case that disguises the iPad

The case that disguises the iPad


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Stories repeat themselves and fashions return. Like many years ago, hardcover diaries are back in fashion; but who has ebook readers, electronic calendars and iPad? Well, you can just buy a wooden houses that manages to disguise it in one of those nostalgic diaries that we like so much.

Shane and Drew are two designers passionate about cutting-edge technology and sustainability. They are Apple followers and have created sustainable wood lines for the iPhone, ipAd and Macbook Pro. In particular, for the Cupertino tablet, they have created a case that manages to disguise the hyper-technological device in an old-style diary.

Like everyone else case for iPad, this also protects the device from bumps and scratches. It has a fresh design and the feeling of a class eco-friendly. The cases are made of bamboo and available for iPad 2 and 3. They are made with traditional techniques of binding, just the ones used for your favorite novel or your degree thesis!

The only anomaly of this iPhone case it is a small hole that allows you to capture images using the iPad camera. The case has a structure that serves to naturally amplify the sound coming out of the device's speakers. This designer jewel can be purchased for a limited time on Kickstarter, where it is offered for $ 10 less than the retail price.


Video: iPad Pro 2018 Drop Test! Youre Gonna Want a Case With This One.. (June 2022).


Comments:

  1. Gonzalo

    Bravo, this wonderful thought will come in handy

  2. Khufu

    You are absolutely right. There's something about that, and I think that's a good idea.

  3. Narn

    And honestly well done !!!!

  4. Van Eych

    Absolutely agrees with you. In this something is excellent thinking.



Write a message